Spirit Torino VALKYRIA - Audio Essence
Spirit Torino VALKYRIA - Audio Essence
Spirit Torino VALKYRIA - Audio Essence
Spirit Torino VALKYRIA - Audio Essence
Spirit Torino VALKYRIA - Audio Essence
Spirit Torino VALKYRIA - Audio Essence

Spirit Torino VALKYRIA

CHF 12,000.00
trust

Delivery time on request
Limited to 99 pieces worldwide.

Test at home

Strictly limited titanium sculpture

A titanium sculpture for the most powerful twin pulse motor ever built. Every aspect of this project was designed for a single purpose: to establish a new headphone listening standard regardless of the technology used.

The two turret drives with their extraordinary weight / performance ratio, which are each generated by 10 strong neodymium magnets, are arranged in such a way that they concentrate the entire magnetic flux on the voice coil and the patented isobaric power supply to the limits of the audible can drive what made the selection of electronic components with an absolutely black background necessary for the pairing.





The new Grade 5 titanium frame is a highlight of ours Inertia frame concept with twice the rigidity compared to our previous frames and thus enables an impressive acoustic focus and three-dimensionality of the sound event.

The light and very flexible Valkyria cables deserve a chapter of their own. The precious audio signal is carried by a double, completely symmetrical wire structure, which consists of a circumferential braid of 16 pure silver cables and a coaxial core made of ofc copper per channel, with a total of 36 cables that are soldered directly to the turret drives with silver solder to keep the current not to scatter.



The internal connection between the drives is made using silver cables with the appropriate cross-section. The connections to the amplifier are either standard 4-pin XLR or twin 3-pin XLR with the best rhodium-plated Canon Furutech terminations.

The entire Valkyria system contributes to a listening experience that is unmatched in terms of transparency, resolution, speed, dynamics, timbre, three-dimensionality and natural sound reproduction.


The designer's point of view.

Rethinking a design, questioning every previous decision in a project as complex as the Twin Pulse Design, was no easy task.

The main challenge was to solve the analysis of the design solutions from questions of "production costs", because Valkyria should be an extreme homage to the art of music, free of financial constraints.

From the first moment I put the headset on my head, I had a clear feeling: I wanted to hear more, perceive every sound perspective, until I could get to the very essence of the music found, but this research cannot be limited to technical aspects, because music touches our soul and there are no tools to measure it.

I wanted headphones that were able to grab the listener's attention in an instant, to the point where he needed absolute concentration, a concentration that would be able to keep the listener away abstract real life and project it to the other side of the microphones eren to go on stage with the performers to experience a strong, real emotion.

Valkyria with eyes closed, in complete silence hearing it is like leaning over the membrane of the microphones and "seeing" the music. For this very reason I invite you to let yourself be carried away on this journey of the senses without too many "audiophile" distracting technical details.


trust

Spirit Torino VALKYRIA - Audio Essence
Spirit Torino VALKYRIA - Audio Essence
Spirit Torino VALKYRIA - Audio Essence
Spirit Torino VALKYRIA - Audio Essence
Spirit Torino VALKYRIA - Audio Essence
Spirit Torino VALKYRIA - Audio Essence

Esprit Torino VALKYRIA

CHF 12,000.00
trust

Délai de livraison sur demande
Limité à 99 pièces dans le monde

Test à domicile

< /p>

Sculpture en titane strictement limitée

Une sculpture en titane pour le moteur à double impulsion le plus puissant jamais construit. Chaque aspect de ce projet a été conçu dans un seul but : établir une nouvelle norme d'écoute au casque quelle que soit la technologie utilisée.

Les deux moteurs de tourelle avec leur rapport poids/performance extraordinaire, qui sont chacun générés par 10 puissants aimants en néodyme, sont disposés de telle manière qu'ils concentrent tout le flux magnétique sur la bobine mobile et l'alimentation isobare brevetée vers le les limites de l'audible peuvent conduire ce qui a rendu nécessaire la sélection de composants électroniques avec un fond absolument noir pour l'appairage.





La nouvelle monture en titane Grade 5 est un de nos points forts Concept de cadre à inertie avec une rigidité deux fois supérieure à celle de nos cadres précédents et permet ainsi une focalisation acoustique impressionnante et une tridimensionnalité de l'événement sonore.

Les câbles Valkyria légers et très souples méritent un chapitre à part. Le précieux signal audio est transporté par une double structure filaire complètement symétrique, qui se compose d'une tresse circonférentielle de 16 câbles en argent pur et d'un noyau coaxial en cuivre ofc par canal, avec un total de 36 câbles, qui sont soudés directement à la tourelle disques avec soudure à l'argent, pour fournir le pouvoir de ne pas se disperser.



La connexion interne entre les disques est réalisée à l'aide de câbles argentés de section appropriée. Les connexions à l'amplificateur sont soit XLR 4 broches standard, soit XLR double 3 broches avec les meilleures terminaisons Canon Furutech rhodiées.

L'ensemble du système Valkyria contribue à une expérience d'écoute inégalée en termes de transparence, de résolution, de vitesse, de dynamique, de timbre, de tridimensionnalité et de reproduction sonore naturelle.


Le point de vue du concepteur.

Repenser un design, remettre en question toutes les décisions précédentes dans un projet aussi complexe que le Twin Pulse Design, n'était pas une tâche facile.

Le principal défi était de résoudre l'analyse des solutions de conception à partir des problèmes de "coût de production", car Valkyria était censée être un hommage extrême à l'art de la musique, sans contraintes financières.

Dès le premier instant où j'ai mis le casque sur ma tête, j'ai eu un sentiment clair : je voulais entendre plus, percevoir chaque perspective sonore, jusqu'à ce que je puisse arriver au l'essence même de la musique trouvée, mais cette recherche ne peut se limiter aux aspects techniques, car la musique touche notre âme et il n'y a pas d'outils pour la mesurer.

Je voulais des écouteurs capables de capter l'attention de l'auditeur en un instant, au point qu'il ait besoin d'une concentration absolue, une concentration qui serait capable d'éloigner l'auditeur de la vraie vie abstraite et de la projeter de l'autre côté des micros eren de monter sur scène avec les interprètes pour vivre une émotion forte et réelle.

Valkyria les yeux fermés, dans un silence complet en l'écoutant c'est comme se pencher sur la membrane des microphones et "voir" la musique. C'est précisément pour cette raison que je vous invite à vous laisser emporter dans ce voyage des sens sans trop de détails techniques "audiophiles" distrayants.


trust