Shozy BLACK HOLE - Audio Essence
Shozy BLACK HOLE - Audio Essence
Shozy BLACK HOLE - Audio Essence
Shozy BLACK HOLE - Audio Essence
Shozy BLACK HOLE - Audio Essence
Shozy BLACK HOLE - Audio Essence
Shozy BLACK HOLE - Audio Essence
Shozy BLACK HOLE - Audio Essence
Shozy BLACK HOLE - Audio Essence

Shozy BLACK HOLE

CHF 699.00 Normal price CHF 799.00
trust

Delivery time 1-2 weeks

Test at home

Now at the introductory price!

Semi-open Premium Dynamic Driver In-Ear Headphones

The Black Hole is SHOZY's most advanced in-ear design in 2020, developed in collaboration with the USA's KOOK ™ Electro-Acoustic Engineering Lab and using patented acoustic technologies. This compact, semi-open dynamic design takes advantage of various results from acoustic research and, more importantly, many field tests and adjustments that compare the output to actual live performance in live halls and recording facilities.

After more than two years of meticulous coordination and reshaping, the team has achieved an incredibly realistic, extremely spacious staging that puts you right in the middle of the show and the atmosphere as well as many micro-details and qualities that are normally found in the playback of portable audio devices lost, extracted naturally while maintaining accurate positioning and extremely low distortion at all frequencies. Needless to say, the background is as dark as a black hole as long as your exits are clean.

Super fast response, minimal coloring and extremely low distortion to capture details and energies from instruments

The Black Hole captures and reproduces the swing and energy of instruments and vocals in the most effortless and authentic way possible. You can experience its power in the reproduction of details in large orchestral ensembles that pick up a wide range of instruments with lively, fast and multi-layered bass attacks with far-reaching highs. The sound stage stretches effortlessly wide, without compressing the treble and presenting the voice in deeper depth. The voice map is clearly positioned and centered with realistic reconstruction of the tone and energy, with very little coloring.


Technical highlights and acoustic design

1.) Front chamber construction

Consisting of several circular mechanical damping elements, the nozzle minimizes standing waves, by actively controlling the formation of nodes. Similar to concert halls, these are effective measures to reduce distortion and discoloration, making the sound reproduction and diffusion more euphoric and pleasant. Without acoustic treatment, you will notice a duller sound and a distorted voice image.

2.) Patented Multiple Separation Technology (MST)

A number of acoustic measures are implemented that aim to be extreme Deliver low distortion over a wide frequency range while withstanding high sound pressure levels. The implementation also promotes extremely smooth articulation and a natural, quick response that is very close to the sound response in real life. They'll play your music in the most transparent way possible without being clinical or too shallow in sound.

3.) Ergonomically shaped to fit all ears

The thickness of the metal shell of the Black Hole has been carefully calculated and processed so as not to strain your pelvis / cavum. The compact size fits easily in most people's auricles, and the housing is part of the resonance chamber design.

4.) High durability & acoustic quality

The all-metal housing of the Black Hole is made of high-quality aluminum alloys, which, when properly shaped and assembled with the driver, offer high durability and fine acoustic qualities. The high-precision machining and processing is achieved through in-house production and the fine QC standards, which guarantee high stability in the assembly line and minimal variance of the units.

5.) Anodizing and finishing

After the fine polishing, the surface of the SHOZY Black Hole is anodized to obtain a smooth, semi-matt surface. This is less prone to scratches and reflects in an elegant way.

6.) High-quality alloys are braided and form the trunk cable of the Black Hole with finely machined metal parts.

Technical details

  • Type: Half-open in-ear
  • Driver : 10mm dynamic
  • Impedance : 16 Ohm
  • Frequency response : 16 Hz-24KHz
  • Sensitivity : 105 dB
  • SPL : 125dB @ 1KHz
  • THD (total harmonic distortion) : <1% @ 1KHz
  • Color selection : Black / Gold / Silver / Rose Gold
  • End : 3.5mm / gold-plated
  • Cable length : 1.2m


trust

Shozy BLACK HOLE - Audio Essence
Shozy BLACK HOLE - Audio Essence
Shozy BLACK HOLE - Audio Essence
Shozy BLACK HOLE - Audio Essence
Shozy BLACK HOLE - Audio Essence
Shozy BLACK HOLE - Audio Essence
Shozy BLACK HOLE - Audio Essence
Shozy BLACK HOLE - Audio Essence
Shozy BLACK HOLE - Audio Essence

TROU NOIR Shozy

CHF 699.00 Prix ​​normal CHF 799.00
trust

Délai de livraison 1-2 semaines

Test à domicile

Maintenant au prix de lancement !

Écouteurs intra-auriculaires Premium Dynamic Driver semi-ouverts

Le Black Hole est la conception intra-auriculaire la plus avancée de SHOZY en 2020, développée en collaboration avec le laboratoire d'ingénierie électro-acoustique KOOK ™ des États-Unis et utilisant des technologies acoustiques brevetées. Cette conception dynamique compacte et semi-ouverte tire parti de divers résultats de la recherche acoustique et, plus important encore, de nombreux tests et ajustements sur le terrain qui comparent la sortie aux performances réelles en direct dans les salles de concert et les installations d'enregistrement.

Après plus de deux ans de coordination et de remaniement méticuleux, l'équipe a réalisé une mise en scène incroyablement réaliste, extrêmement spacieuse qui vous place au cœur du spectacle et de l'ambiance ainsi que de nombreux micro-détails et qualités qui se trouvent normalement dans la lecture des appareils audio portables perdus, extraits naturellement tout en maintenant un positionnement précis et une distorsion extrêmement faible à toutes les fréquences. Inutile de dire que l'arrière-plan est aussi sombre qu'un trou noir tant que vos sorties sont propres.

Réponse super rapide, coloration minimale et distorsion extrêmement faible pour capturer les détails et les énergies des instruments

The Black Hole capture et reproduit le swing et l'énergie des instruments et des voix de la manière la plus simple et la plus authentique possible. Vous pouvez découvrir sa puissance dans la reproduction des détails dans de grands ensembles orchestraux qui captent une large gamme d'instruments avec des attaques de basses vives, rapides et multicouches avec des aigus de grande envergure. La scène sonore s'étend sans effort, sans comprimer les aigus et présenter la voix plus en profondeur. La carte vocale est clairement positionnée et centrée avec une reconstruction réaliste du ton et de l'énergie, avec très peu de coloration.


Points forts techniques et conception acoustique

1.) Construction de la chambre avant

Composée de plusieurs éléments d'amortissement mécaniques circulaires, la buse minimise l'arrêt vagues, en contrôlant activement la formation de nœuds. Semblables aux salles de concert, ce sont des mesures efficaces pour réduire la distorsion et la décoloration, rendant la reproduction et la diffusion sonores plus euphoriques et agréables. Sans traitement acoustique, vous remarquerez un son plus terne et une image vocale déformée.

2.) Technologie brevetée de séparation multiple (MST)

Un certain nombre de mesures acoustiques sont mises en œuvre qui visent à être extrêmes Offrez une faible distorsion sur une large plage de fréquences tout en résistant à des niveaux de pression acoustique élevés. La mise en œuvre favorise également une articulation extrêmement douce et une réponse naturelle et rapide qui est très proche de la réponse sonore dans la vie réelle. Ils joueront votre musique de la manière la plus transparente possible sans être clinique ou trop peu profond dans le son.

3.) Forme ergonomique pour s'adapter à toutes les oreilles

L'épaisseur de la coque métallique du Black Hole a été soigneusement calculé et traité afin de ne pas fatiguer votre bassin / cavum. La taille compacte s'adapte facilement aux oreillettes de la plupart des gens et le boîtier fait partie de la conception de la chambre de résonance.

4.) Haute durabilité et qualité acoustique

Le boîtier entièrement métallique du Black Hole est composé d'alliages d'aluminium de haute qualité qui, lorsqu'ils sont correctement formés et assemblés avec le haut-parleur, offrent haute durabilité et qualités acoustiques fines. L'usinage et le traitement de haute précision sont obtenus grâce à la production en interne et aux normes de contrôle qualité strictes, qui garantissent une stabilité élevée dans la chaîne de montage et une variation minimale des unités.

5.) Anodisation et finition

Après le polissage fin, la surface du SHOZY Black Hole est anodisée pour obtenir une surface lisse et semi-mate. Ceci est moins sujet aux rayures et se reflète de manière élégante.

6.) Des alliages de haute qualité sont tressés et forment le câble principal du Black Hole avec des pièces métalliques finement usinées.

Détails techniques

  • Type : intra-auriculaire semi-ouvert
  • Driver : 10mm dynamique
  • Impédance : 16 Ohm
  • Réponse en fréquence : 16 Hz-24KHz
  • Sensibilité : 105 dB
  • SPL 125dB @ 1KHz
  • THD (distorsion harmonique totale) : <1% @ 1KHz
  • Choix des couleurs : Noir / Or / Argent / Or rose
  • Embout : 3.5mm / plaqué or
  • Longueur de câble : 1,2m


trust