Satin Audio KRAKEN II - Audio Essence
Satin Audio KRAKEN II - Audio Essence
Satin Audio KRAKEN II - Audio Essence
Satin Audio KRAKEN II - Audio Essence
Satin Audio KRAKEN II - Audio Essence

Satin Audio KRAKEN II

CHF 169.00 Normal price CHF 219.00
trust

Delivery time 2-3 weeks

Test at home

High-performance hybrid cable made of pure silver + copper

The Monster Series II has been further developed into an even more amazing version compared to the first series. Serious research and development has been carried out and as a result we have developed the more efficient and powerful structures. These improvements in structures produce better sound and maximize the signal transmission of the wires. In addition, the new SA insulation II on the wires, which is softer and more durable, ensures an even more user-friendly experience.

The Kraken II is made on the basis of SP-OCC (Superior Pure OCC) technology, to produce the purest silver and copper. In addition, the Kraken II is provided with the latest satin special structures, such as the flagship Athena, which was developed from type 4 strands. The result is that the new structure not only has similar properties to type 4 stranded wires, but also has some improvements:

Hybrid Central Bundle: The bundles are made of super-small strands, and instead of just a central kevlar cushioning core this kevlar core is now surrounded with strands. This structure helps increase durability, anti-vibration and signal transmission.

Different sized strands: Satin Audio uses different sized strands, each coated with an insulating layer, so that they are protected from oxidation and the signal transmission is maximized.

In addition, the SA Insulation jacket has been further developed into an advanced SA Insulation II jacket with improved flexibility and transparency, which makes the cable look even shinier and more eye-catching. This jacket has been purposely designed to be soft and very comfortable throughout the life of the product, rather than hardening after exposure to sweat like other cables on the market.


Connection variants

Almost anything is possible

Almost all conceivable connection variants are possible. If the variants you require are not listed, please contact us. We will do our best to get the cable you want.


Technical data
  • Length: 1.2m (other lengths possible on request)
  • 26AWG
  • Superior Pure OCC (SP-OCC)
  • SP-OCC Pure Silver | Silver-plated copper | Pure copper
  • Satin-finished special structures
  • Multi-wire strand type 4 strands
  • Hybrid middle bundle - Kevlar cushioning combined with pure copper braid
  • SA insulation II
  • Oyaide SS-47 4.7% silver audio grade lot from Japan




trust

Satin Audio KRAKEN II - Audio Essence
Satin Audio KRAKEN II - Audio Essence
Satin Audio KRAKEN II - Audio Essence
Satin Audio KRAKEN II - Audio Essence
Satin Audio KRAKEN II - Audio Essence

Satin Audio KRAKEN II 4x / 2,5 mm / 2 broches - pièce unique

CHF 169.00 Prix ​​normal CHF 219.00
trust

Pièce unique 4x / 2.5mm / 2-PIN - prix spécial
disponible immédiatement


Câble hybride haute performance en argent pur + cuivre

Monster Series II a évolué vers une version encore plus étonnante par rapport à la première série. Une recherche et un développement sérieux ont été effectués et, par conséquent, nous avons développé des structures plus efficaces et plus puissantes. Ces améliorations des structures produisent un meilleur son et maximisent la transmission du signal des fils. De plus, la nouvelle isolation SA II sur les fils, qui est plus douce et plus durable, offre une expérience encore plus conviviale.

Le Kraken II est fabriqué sur la base de la technologie SP-OCC (Superior Pure OCC) , pour produire l'argent et le cuivre les plus purs. De plus, le Kraken II est doté des dernières structures spéciales satinées, comme le vaisseau amiral Athena, qui a été développé à partir de brins de type 4. Le résultat est que la nouvelle structure a non seulement des propriétés similaires au toron de type 4, mais comprend également quelques améliorations :

Faisceau central hybride : les faisceaux sont constitués de super petits torons, et au lieu d'un seul Kevlar central noyau d'amortissement à avoir, ce noyau en Kevlar est maintenant entouré de brins. Cette structure aide à augmenter la durabilité, l'anti-vibration et la transmission du signal.

Brins de tailles différentes : Satin Audio utilise des brins de tailles différentes, chacun recouvert d'une couche d'isolant pour les protéger de l'oxydation et optimiser la transmission du signal.

De plus, la gaine SA Insulation a été développée pour devenir une gaine SA Insulation II avancée avec une flexibilité et une transparence améliorées, rendant le câble encore plus brillant et plus accrocheur. Cette veste a été intentionnellement conçue pour être douce et très confortable tout au long de sa durée de vie, plutôt que de devenir dure après exposition à la sueur comme les autres câbles sur le marché.


variantes de connexion

Presque tout est possible

Presque toutes les variantes de connexion imaginables sont possibles. Si les variantes dont vous avez besoin ne sont pas répertoriées, veuillez nous contacter. Nous ferons de notre mieux pour trouver le câble de vos rêves.


Données techniques
  • Longueur : 1,2 m (autres longueurs disponibles sur demande)
  • 26AWG
  • Superior Pure OCC (SP-OCC)
  • SP-OCC Argent pur | Cuivre argenté | Cuivre pur
  • Structures spéciales satinées
  • Toron multifilaire type 4 torons
  • Ensemble central hybride – Amorti en Kevlar combiné à une tresse en cuivre pur
  • Isolation SA II
  • Oyaide SS-47 4,7 % de soudure d'argent de qualité audio en provenance du Japon




trust