Satin Audio Apollo - flagship cable made of silver, gold and palladium
Satin Audio Apollo - flagship cable made of silver, gold and palladium
Satin Audio Apollo - flagship cable made of silver, gold and palladium
Satin Audio Apollo - flagship cable made of silver, gold and palladium
Satin Audio Apollo - flagship cable made of silver, gold and palladium
Satin Audio Apollo - flagship cable made of silver, gold and palladium

Satin Audio Apollo - flagship cable made of silver, gold and palladium

CHF 999.00 Normal price
trust

Delivery time approx. 3 weeks

Try it at home now - free of charge and for up to one week

Highlights

  • The industry's first palladized silver-gold
  • 26AWG+
  • Superior Pure OCC Silver Blend Palladized Silver-Gold OCC
  • Geōmetria Stranded Strands - Satin Finish Special Structures II
  • Kevlar cushioning core
  • Premium SA Palladium plated UCopper 2.5mm/3.5mm and Pentaconn OFC 4.4mm as standard connector
  • Personalize your Lyre Of Apollo Splitter with our Free Name Engraving Service

Connections - Almost anything is possible

With Satin Audio, almost all connections on the market can be implemented. If your desired connections are not listed, please write to us at: info.audioessence@gmail.com or call: +41 77 403 35 26)

Milestone of passion

With great ambition and passion to develop the best cables in the world that bring out the best in sounds and reveal the hidden treasures in every material, especially when you combine and mix them. The talented creators of Satin Audio have finally waved their magic wand and launched the new Apollo cable.
The Apollo marks a milestone in the cable industry as it is the first palladium-plated silver-gold OCC -Material discovered and used. Based on the experience of making the two bestselling Athena and Zeus, Apollo is a mix of pure silver and palladium plated silver-gold.

An indispensable detail to consider is the search for the most beautiful name that best describes this amazing new cable. Finally we come across the name of Apollo - the god of music. Apollo is credited with inventing the flute and the ancient lyre, which inspired the unique Apollo Shard.

This lyre-shaped splitter, with an exceptional and exquisite design, the result of many drafts and exclusive to the Apollo cable, is meticulously crafted from CNC anodized aluminum. These incredible lyre splitters will surely bring even more mythical colors to the Apollo cable.
By reference to the fact that the god of music and the lyre played an important role in the myth of the gods, the new Apollo cable becomes optimistic become must-haves in your audio gear history.



Put your own mark on "Your Unique Satin Cables", we offer the option to engrave your names, initials and numbers on the Lyre of Apollo Splitter , to make Apollo distinctive. Now Satin Audio Cables carry the owner's message and personality. The Apollo will always be the limited edition that you created yourself.



The Apollo is made on the basis of SP-OCC technology (Superior Pure OCC) to produce the purest silver. This is the purest silver cable ever made.



The extraordinary Satin Special Structure II, which has always been used exclusively for the flagship - the Zeus - is now officially used on the Apollo. It was developed from Satin Special Structures and Type 4 strands. The result is that the new structure not only has properties similar to Type 4 strand, but also evolved into strand layers - Geōmetria:

The outer layer consists of stranded bundles of SP-OCC material. The next layer is the combination of stands that cover the Kevlar cushioning core.These strands inside have larger dimensions than those in the outer layer, which is why we can call them Geōmetria Multi-sized Stranded - Satin Special Structures II. Each inner and outer strand is covered with insulation to protect it from oxidation. Finally, this structure brings the better efficiency for signal transmission, better attenuation.

Another notable highlight is the refurbished gauge structure of 26AWG+, with larger size at the same gauge but better signal transmission. The Medusa III has a significantly larger conductor cross section than the previous model Medusa II and offers an even better signal quality for audiophile setups.

The best conductive connectors

As a high-end product line , which focuses on optimizing signal transmission, each Perseus is equipped with the best quality plugs and connections. For the connectors, we use our specially developed Satin 2-Pin TeCu/PEEK and MMCX TeCu/Teflon with a very high transmission index, with an IACS of up to 93% compared to normal 27% brass IACS connectors from other brands.

Even when it comes to the connectors, Satin carefully selects the best connectors on the market, including the 2.5mm/3.5mm Satin socket made of palladized ULTIMATE copper (99.9% pure copper) for excellent transmission efficiency. Normally, copper is softer than brass, but ULTIMATE COPPER offers the same durability as brass despite its high purity.

We also use the 4.4mm connector from the famous Pentaconn brand, which is made of OFC copper. All 3 types of these 2.5mm/3.5mm/4.4mm jacks are made in Japan and achieve an excellent transmission index of up to 100%-101% IACS compared to the usual 27% Other brand brass IACS connectors.


.
trust

Satin Audio Apollo - câble phare en argent, or et palladium
Satin Audio Apollo - câble phare en argent, or et palladium
Satin Audio Apollo - câble phare en argent, or et palladium
Satin Audio Apollo - câble phare en argent, or et palladium
Satin Audio Apollo - câble phare en argent, or et palladium
Satin Audio Apollo - câble phare en argent, or et palladium

Satin Audio Apollo - câble phare en argent, or et palladium

CHF 999.00 Prix ​​normal
trust

Délai de livraison environ 3 semaines

Essayez-le à la maison maintenant - gratuitement et jusqu'à une semaine

Points forts

  • Le premier argent-or palladié de l'industrie
  • 26AWG+
  • Mélange d'argent OCC pur supérieur OCC argent-or palladié
  • Geōmetria Stranded Strands - Satin Finish Special Structures II
  • Noyau d'amorti en Kevlar
  • Premium SA Palladium UCopper 2.5mm/3.5mm et Pentaconn OFC 4.4mm comme connecteur standard
  • Personnalisez votre Lyre Of Apollo Splitter avec notre service de gravure de nom gratuit

Connexions : presque tout est possible

Avec Satin Audio, presque toutes les connexions du marché peuvent être implémentées. Si les connexions souhaitées ne figurent pas dans la liste, veuillez nous écrire à : info.audioessence@gmail.com ou appeler : +41 77 403 35 26)

Étape importante de la passion

Avec une grande ambition et passion pour développer les meilleurs câbles au monde qui font ressortir le meilleur des sons et révèlent les trésors cachés de chaque matériau, en particulier lorsque vous les combinez et les mélangez. Les talentueux créateurs de Satin Audio ont enfin agité leur baguette magique et lancé le nouveau câble Apollo.
L'Apollo marque une étape importante dans l'industrie du câble car il est le premier matériau OCC en argent-or plaqué palladium découvert et utilisé. Basé sur l'expérience de la fabrication des deux best-sellers Athéna et Zeus, Apollo est un mélange d'argent pur et d'argent-or plaqué palladium.

Un détail indispensable à considérer est la recherche du plus beau nom qui décrit le mieux ce nouveau câble étonnant. Enfin, nous rencontrons le nom d'Apollon - le dieu de la musique. On attribue à Apollon l'invention de la flûte et de l'ancienne lyre, qui ont inspiré l'unique Apollo Shard.

Ce séparateur en forme de lyre, au design exceptionnel et exquis, résultat de nombreux projets et exclusif au câble Apollo, est méticuleusement fabriqué à partir d'aluminium anodisé CNC. Ces incroyables séparateurs de lyre apporteront sûrement encore plus de couleurs mythiques au câble Apollo.
En référence au fait que le dieu de la musique et la lyre ont joué un rôle important dans le mythe des dieux, le nouveau câble Apollo devient optimiste devient indispensables dans l'histoire de votre équipement audio.



Mettez votre propre marque sur "Your Unique Satin Cables", nous offrons la possibilité de graver vos noms, initiales et numéros sur la Lyre d'Apollo Splitter, pour rendre Apollo unique. Désormais, les câbles audio Satin portent le message et la personnalité du propriétaire. L'Apollo sera toujours l'édition limitée que vous avez créée vous-même.



L'Apollo est fabriqué sur la base de la technologie SP-OCC (Superior Pure OCC) pour produire l'argent le plus pur. C'est le câble en argent le plus pur jamais fabriqué.



L'extraordinaire Satin Special Structure II, qui a toujours été utilisé exclusivement pour le vaisseau amiral - le Zeus - est désormais officiellement utilisé sur l'Apollo. Il a été développé à partir de structures spéciales satinées et de torons de type 4. Le résultat est que la nouvelle structure a non seulement des propriétés similaires au toron de type 4, mais a également évolué en couches de torons - Géométrie :

La couche externe est constituée de faisceaux toronnés de matériau SP-OCC. La couche suivante est la combinaison de supports qui recouvrent le noyau de rembourrage en Kevlar.Ces brins à l'intérieur ont des dimensions plus grandes que ceux de la couche extérieure, c'est pourquoi nous pouvons les appeler Geōmetria Multi-sized Stranded - Satin Special Structures II. Chaque toron intérieur et extérieur est recouvert d'isolant pour le protéger de l'oxydation. Enfin, cette structure apporte le meilleur rendement pour la transmission du signal, une meilleure atténuation.

Un autre point fort notable est la structure de jauge remise à neuf de 26AWG+, avec une taille plus grande à la même jauge mais une meilleure transmission du signal. Le Medusa III a une section de conducteur nettement plus grande que le modèle précédent Medusa II et offre une qualité de signal encore meilleure pour les configurations audiophiles.

Les meilleurs connecteurs conducteurs

As une gamme de produits haut de gamme, qui se concentre sur l'optimisation de la transmission du signal, chaque Perseus est équipé des meilleures prises et connexions de qualité. Pour les connecteurs, nous utilisons nos TeCu/PEEK Satin 2 broches et MMCX TeCu/Téflon spécialement développés avec un indice de transmission très élevé, avec un IACS allant jusqu'à 93 % par rapport aux connecteurs IACS en laiton normaux à 27 % d'autres marques.
Même en ce qui concerne les connecteurs, Satin sélectionne avec soin les meilleurs connecteurs du marché, dont la douille Satin 2,5 mm/3,5 mm en cuivre ULTIMATE palladié (cuivre pur à 99,9 %) pour une excellente efficacité de transmission. Normalement, le cuivre est plus doux que le laiton, mais ULTIMATE COPPER offre la même durabilité que le laiton malgré sa grande pureté.

Nous utilisons également le connecteur 4,4 mm de la célèbre marque Pentaconn, qui est en cuivre OFC. Les 3 types de ces prises 2,5 mm/3,5 mm/4,4 mm sont fabriquées au Japon et atteignent un excellent indice de transmission allant jusqu'à 100 % à 101 % IACS par rapport aux 27 % habituels de connecteurs IACS en laiton d'autres marques.

.
trust