Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor

Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor

CHF 2,699.00
trust

Approx. 2 weeks delivery time

Test products at home - free of charge and for up to one week

Camelot is a Tribrid IEM consisting of 2 huge 10mm Dynamic Drivers, 4 Balanced Amature Drivers and 4 Electrostatic Drivers. Not only the housing but also the modular interior of Camelot is fully 3D printed so that every Camelot offers the same sound quality for high-end audiophiles.

Camelot features a 5-way crossover design, one DD for ultra-low, one DD for low, 2 BA for mid, 2BA for high and 4 EST for ultra-high frequencies. Featuring XBS (Extreme Bass System) and SFD (Spiral Flow Device) technology, Camelot offers detailed, gorgeous tonal balance and smooth voices for audiophiles striving for perfection.


Avalon - a legendary cable

IMG_2617 1_edited.pngAvalon is a legendary island in Arthurian legend where King Arthur's sword Excalibur was forged and where Arthur later recovered from his serious wound at the Battle of Camlann. Similar to Camelot, Avalon is also a symbol of Arthurian legend.

Camelot, our latest flagship IEM, uses the best IEM drivers and technologies and offers exceptional and legendary sound, so we decided to forge an exceptional cable specifically for Camelot.

Introducing Avalon, a handcrafted 4-conductor cable constructed from high-purity OFC and OCC copper in a multi-strand configuration, protected by a black nylon jacket and fitted with our latest rhodium-plated 4.4mm balanced connector. We are confident that Camelot and Avalon will bring you an amazing sound experience.


CABLE SPECIFICATION

  • 4 strands of 22 AWG high purity OFC and OCC copper
  • Multiple strand construction
  • Custom flexible nylon wrap
  • Rhodium plated high quality 4.4mm balanced connectors


Driver2442022 CLOSE _edited.png

Dynamic Drivers

DD ASSY _edited.png
Our self-developed 10mm dynamic drivers are equipped with N52 neodymium magnets and a PEN membrane. Polyethylene naphthalate, one of the polyester functional ester groups, is easy to drive and delivers fast and deep bass with amazing power.


Balanced Armature Driver

BA EST DD v1_edited.png

Camelot uses four individual balanced amateurs for mid and high frequencies. Our SFD system is designed to reduce tube curvature losses and present a smooth, sweet voice and detailed highs and extensions.


Electrostatic Drivers

BA EST DD v12313_edited.png

We used four second generation electrostatic drivers in Camelot. A voltage transformer has been built into the iem so that the EST driver does not require an external power supply to operate the unit. EST drivers provide detailed highs and an airy sound that also produces an airy sound.


Technology

XBS - Extreme Bass System

DD magic  ring v3_edited.png

Consists of two 10mm PEN dynamic drivers and a brass chamber. The brass chamber is used to reduce acoustic resonance, taking up less space and maximizing bass performance.



SFD - Spiral Flow Device

SFD_edited.png

The SFD was specifically designed to improve midrange performance in Camelot. A helical formation incorporated as a ridge serves to create a helical flow pattern that reduces losses caused by the curvature of the nozzle.


Fully 3D printed design

seperated shell 232_edited.png

Camelot is our first fully 3D printed IEM.In addition to designing the enclosure, we designed a 3D printed inner chamber for all drivers to minimize size and achieve a more referenced sound release the air pressure from the two dynamic drivers.


Specifications

  • 10 individual drivers, tribrid design
  • 2 dynamic drivers - sub-bass, bass
  • 4 symmetrical arms - 2 mids, 2 highs
  • 4 electrostatic drivers - 4 ultra high
  • 5-way switch design
  • Extreme Bass System
  • Spiral flow device
  • Impedance: 13 ohms @ 1kHz
  • Frequency response: 15Hz - 40kHz
  • Sensitivity: 114dB @ 1kHz, 1mW
  • Avalon OFC and OCC high purity copper cable, multi-strand design


Scope of delivery

DSC00575_edited.jpg

  • Camelot in-ear monitors
  • Avalon High Purity Copper Cable
  • Camelot handmade leather case
  • Washable Dekoni memory foam
  • Symbio W memory foam & silicone hybrid ear tips - S, M, L

The Story of Camelot

Camelot has its origins in one of Britain's greatest myths, the legendary King Arthur. King Arthur was a legendary king who led the defense of Britain against the Saxon invaders in the 5-6 centuries. There are so many romantic and great stories about him such as the sword Excalibur, his most loyal subjects the Knights of the Round Table, and also the Holy Grail written on the matter of Britain. Camelot is the castle where King Arthur lived and also the place where the Round Table is located.

.
trust

Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor

Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor

CHF 2,699.00
trust

Env. Délai de livraison de 2 semaines

Testez les produits à la maison - gratuitement et jusqu'à une semaine

Camelot est un IEM tribride composé de 2 énormes transducteurs dynamiques de 10 mm, de 4 transducteurs Amature équilibrés et de 4 transducteurs électrostatiques. Non seulement le boîtier mais aussi l'intérieur modulaire de Camelot sont entièrement imprimés en 3D afin que chaque Camelot offre la même qualité sonore pour les audiophiles haut de gamme.

Camelot présente une conception de croisement à 5 voies, un DD pour les ultra-basses, un DD pour les basses, 2 BA pour les moyennes, 2BA pour les hautes et 4 EST pour les ultra-hautes fréquences. Doté des technologies XBS (Extreme Bass System) et SFD (Spiral Flow Device), Camelot offre un équilibre tonal détaillé et magnifique et des voix douces pour les audiophiles en quête de perfection.


Avalon - un câble légendaire

IMG_2617 1_edited.pngAvalon est une île légendaire de la légende arthurienne où l'épée Excalibur du roi Arthur a été forgée et où Arthur s'est ensuite remis de sa grave blessure à la bataille de Camlann. Semblable à Camelot, Avalon est également un symbole de la légende arthurienne.

Camelot, notre dernier produit phare IEM, utilise les meilleurs pilotes et technologies IEM et offre un son exceptionnel et légendaire, nous avons donc décidé de forger un câble exceptionnel spécialement pour Camelot.

Nous vous présentons Avalon, un câble artisanal à 4 conducteurs construit à partir de cuivre OFC et OCC de haute pureté dans une configuration multibrin, protégé par une gaine en nylon noir et équipé de notre dernier connecteur équilibré plaqué rhodium de 4,4 mm. Nous sommes convaincus que Camelot et Avalon vous apporteront une expérience sonore incroyable.


SPÉCIFICATION DU CÂBLE

  • 4 brins de cuivre OFC et OCC haute pureté 22 AWG
  • Construction à brins multiples
  • Écharpe en nylon souple personnalisée
  • Connecteurs symétriques plaqués rhodium de haute qualité de 4,4 mm


Chauffeur2442022 CLOSE _edited.png

Pilotes dynamiques

DD ASSY _edited.png
Nos haut-parleurs dynamiques de 10 mm développés par nos soins sont équipés d'aimants en néodyme N52 et d'une membrane PEN. Le polyéthylène naphtalate, l'un des groupes d'esters fonctionnels de polyester, est facile à piloter et offre des basses rapides et profondes avec une puissance incroyable.


Pilote à armature équilibrée

BA EST DD v1_edited.png

Camelot utilise quatre amateurs individuels équilibrés pour les moyennes et hautes fréquences. Notre système SFD est conçu pour réduire les pertes de courbure du tube et présenter une voix douce et douce ainsi que des aigus et des extensions détaillés.


Pilotes électrostatiques

BA EST DD v12313_edited.png

Nous avons utilisé quatre pilotes électrostatiques de deuxième génération dans Camelot. Un transformateur de tension a été intégré à l'iem afin que le pilote EST ne nécessite pas d'alimentation externe pour faire fonctionner l'unité. Les pilotes EST fournissent des aigus détaillés et un son aéré qui produit également un son aéré.


Technologie

XBS - Système de basses extrêmes

DD magic  ring v3_edited.png

Composé de deux haut-parleurs dynamiques PEN de 10 mm et d'une chambre en laiton. La chambre en laiton est utilisée pour réduire la résonance acoustique, occupant moins d'espace et maximisant les performances des basses.



SFD - Dispositif d'écoulement en spirale

SFD_edited.png

Le SFD a été spécialement conçu pour améliorer les performances de milieu de gamme dans Camelot. Une formation hélicoïdale incorporée en tant que crête sert à créer un modèle d'écoulement hélicoïdal qui réduit les pertes causées par la courbure de la buse.


Conception entièrement imprimée en 3D

seperated shell 232_edited.png

Camelot est notre premier IEM entièrement imprimé en 3D.En plus de concevoir le boîtier, nous avons conçu une chambre intérieure imprimée en 3D pour tous les pilotes afin de minimiser la taille et d'obtenir un son plus référencé libérant la pression d'air des deux pilotes dynamiques.


Spécifications

  • 10 pilotes individuels, conception tribride
  • 2 haut-parleurs dynamiques - sous-basse, basse
  • 4 bras symétriques - 2 médiums, 2 aigus
  • 4 pilotes électrostatiques - 4 ultra high
  • Conception de commutateur à 5 positions
  • Système de basses extrêmes
  • Dispositif d'écoulement en spirale
  • Impédance : 13 ohms à 1 kHz
  • Réponse en fréquence : 15 Hz - 40 kHz
  • Sensibilité : 114 dB à 1 kHz, 1 mW
  • Câble en cuivre haute pureté Avalon OFC et OCC, conception multibrin


Contenu de la livraison

DSC00575_edited.jpg

  • Écouteurs intra-auriculaires Camelot
  • Câble en cuivre haute pureté Avalon
  • Étui en cuir fait main Camelot
  • Mousse à mémoire Dekoni lavable
  • Embouts auriculaires hybrides Symbio W en mousse viscoélastique et silicone - S, M, L

L'histoire de Camelot

Camelot trouve ses origines dans l'un des plus grands mythes britanniques, le légendaire roi Arthur. Le roi Arthur était un roi légendaire qui a dirigé la défense de la Grande-Bretagne contre les envahisseurs saxons aux 5-6 siècles. Il y a tellement d'histoires romantiques et formidables à son sujet comme l'épée Excalibur, ses sujets les plus fidèles les Chevaliers de la Table Ronde, et aussi le Saint Graal écrit sur la question de la Grande-Bretagne. Camelot est le château où vécut le roi Arthur et aussi l'endroit où se trouve la table ronde.

.
trust