Lotoo PAW 6000 - Reference Hifi Player
Lotoo PAW 6000 - Reference Hifi Player
Lotoo PAW 6000 - Reference Hifi Player
Lotoo PAW 6000 - Reference Hifi Player
Lotoo PAW 6000 - Reference Hifi Player
Lotoo PAW 6000 - Reference Hifi Player
Lotoo PAW 6000 - Reference Hifi Player
Lotoo PAW 6000 - Reference Hifi Player
Lotoo PAW 6000 - Reference Hifi Player
Lotoo PAW 6000 - Reference Hifi Player
Lotoo PAW 6000 - Reference Hifi Player
Lotoo PAW 6000 - Reference Hifi Player
Lotoo PAW 6000 - Reference Hifi Player
Lotoo PAW 6000 - Reference Hifi Player
Lotoo PAW 6000 - Reference Hifi Player
Lotoo PAW 6000 - Reference Hifi Player

Lotoo PAW 6000 - Reference Hifi Player

CHF 1,299.00
trust

1 piece available immediately!

Try it at home for free!


Little brother with a big sound

With the "little brother" of the PAW Gold Toruch, Lotoo also prove what is really important to you: sound quality regardless of the price. The sound of the PAW 6000 is not that far removed from the "big" PAW Gold Touch. If you can do without some of the LPGT's features and prefer a more neutral "reference" tuning, you get a device that delivers an incredible amount of sound for the money and doesn't even have to hide from flagship players from other brands.

Reviews

Cayin N6ii Review

"I am really impressed by how much of the flagship Lotoo was able to retain inside the more affordable PAW 6000. The gap between the Touch and the PAW 6000 is much closer than those two and you can expect an excellent level of audio quality out of the box for those who like neutral or reference tuning."

Lotoo PAW 6000 Review | Headfonics Audio Reviews



"The Lotoo PAW 6000 is a very good proposition in my opinion. Sure, it doesn't offer all the bells and whistles of the PAW Gold Touch, but at that price it also shouldn't. They are so close in sound performance that for everyone, who wants the big guns, but can't put the money down for one , should give the PAW 6000 a damn serious consideration. For me, it is one of the best DAPs in its range and deserves to be placed on our Best DAP list."

Review: Lotoo PAW 6000 - Tenacious P - Headfonia Reviews



Twister6

"Neutral natural tonality, Lotoo optimized OS with 2sec boot up, duplex Bluetooth, Parametric EQ II, solid build quality, SE and BAL Line out, high level of config in Settings."

Lotoo PAW 6000 – Twister6 Reviews

The Vagrant Audiophile

"Bottom-line, the PAW 6000 is for those looking for the perfect dedicated DAP, paired with warm IEMs or headphones which aren't overly transparent nor overly technical — unless you like a transparent sound. Regardless, the PAW 6000 will bring out the true character of your IEMs and headphones and, thanks to its ATE presets, could easily be an all-rounder for some."

The Vagrant Audiophile (wordpress.com)

Lotoo PAW 6000



Product highlights

Lotoo PAW 6000Lotoo PAW 6000

Lotoo PAW 6000

Lotoo PAW 6000

Lotoo PAW 6000

Lotoo PAW 6000

Lotoo PAW 6000

Lotoo PAW 6000

Lotoo PAW 6000

Lotoo PAW 6000

Lotoo PAW 6000

Lotoo PAW 6000

Lotoo PAW 6000

Lotoo PAW 6000

Lotoo PAW 6000



    trust

Lotoo PAW 6000 - Lecteur Hifi de Référence
Lotoo PAW 6000 - Lecteur Hifi de Référence
Lotoo PAW 6000 - Lecteur Hifi de Référence
Lotoo PAW 6000 - Lecteur Hifi de Référence
Lotoo PAW 6000 - Lecteur Hifi de Référence
Lotoo PAW 6000 - Lecteur Hifi de Référence
Lotoo PAW 6000 - Lecteur Hifi de Référence
Lotoo PAW 6000 - Lecteur Hifi de Référence
Lotoo PAW 6000 - Lecteur Hifi de Référence
Lotoo PAW 6000 - Lecteur Hifi de Référence
Lotoo PAW 6000 - Lecteur Hifi de Référence
Lotoo PAW 6000 - Lecteur Hifi de Référence
Lotoo PAW 6000 - Lecteur Hifi de Référence
Lotoo PAW 6000 - Lecteur Hifi de Référence
Lotoo PAW 6000 - Lecteur Hifi de Référence
Lotoo PAW 6000 - Lecteur Hifi de Référence

Lotoo PAW 6000 - Lecteur Hifi de Référence

CHF 1,299.00
trust

1 pièce disponible immédiatement !

Essayez-le chez vous gratuitement !


Petit frère avec un gros son

Avec le "petit frère" du PAW Gold Toruch, Lotoo prouve aussi ce qui est vraiment important pour vous : la qualité du son quel que soit le prix. Le son du PAW 6000 n'est pas si éloigné du "gros" PAW Gold Touch. Si vous pouvez vous passer de certaines fonctionnalités du LPGT et préférez un réglage « de référence » plus neutre, vous obtenez un appareil qui délivre une quantité incroyable de son pour l'argent et n'a même pas à se cacher des lecteurs phares d'autres marques.

Avis

Cayin N6ii Review

"Je suis vraiment impressionné par la quantité de produits phares que Lotoo a pu conserver à l'intérieur du PAW 6000, plus abordable. L'écart entre le Touch et le PAW 6000 est beaucoup plus étroit que ces deux-là et vous pouvez vous attendre à un excellent niveau de qualité audio prêt à l'emploi pour ceux qui aiment le réglage neutre ou de référence."

Lotoo PAW 6000 Review | Avis sur Headfonics Audio



"Le Lotoo PAW 6000 est une très bonne proposition à mon avis. Bien sûr, il n'offre pas toutes les cloches et tous les sifflets du PAW Gold Touch, mais à ce prix, cela ne devrait pas non plus. Ils sont si proches en termes de performances sonores que pour tous ceux qui veulent les gros canons, mais ne peuvent pas mettre l'argent pour un, devrait considérer sérieusement le PAW 6000. Pour moi, c'est l'un des meilleurs DAP de sa gamme et mérite d'être placé sur notre Meilleur DAP liste."

Revue : Lotoo PAW 6000 - Tenacious P - Avis Headfonia



Twister6

"Tonalité naturelle neutre, système d'exploitation optimisé Lotoo avec démarrage en 2 secondes, Bluetooth duplex, égaliseur paramétrique II, qualité de construction solide, sortie SE et BAL, haut niveau de configuration dans les paramètres."

Lotoo PAW 6000 – Avis Twister6

L'audiophile vagabond

"En fin de compte, le PAW 6000 est destiné à ceux qui recherchent le DAP dédié parfait, associé à des IEM chauds ou à des écouteurs ni trop transparents ni trop techniques, à moins que vous n'aimiez un son transparent. Quoi qu'il en soit, le PAW 6000 fera ressortir le véritable caractère de vos IEM et de vos écouteurs et, grâce à ses préréglages ATE, pourrait facilement être polyvalent pour certains."

L'audiophile vagabond (wordpress.com)

Lotoo PAW 6000



Points forts du produit

Lotoo PAW 6000Lotoo PAW 6000

Lotoo PAW 6000

Lotoo PAW 6000

Lotoo PAW 6000

Lotoo PAW 6000

Lotoo PAW 6000

Lotoo PAW 6000

Lotoo PAW 6000

Lotoo PAW 6000

Lotoo PAW 6000

Lotoo PAW 6000

Lotoo PAW 6000

Lotoo PAW 6000

Lotoo PAW 6000



    trust