Lime Ears Anima - Tribrid Flagship IEM
Lime Ears Anima - Tribrid Flagship IEM
Lime Ears Anima - Tribrid Flagship IEM
Lime Ears Anima - Tribrid Flagship IEM
Lime Ears Anima - Tribrid Flagship IEM
Lime Ears Anima - Tribrid Flagship IEM
Lime Ears Anima - Tribrid Flagship IEM

Lime Ears Anima - Tribrid Flagship IEM

CHF 2,499.00 Normal price CHF 3,399.00
trust

Demo model as good as new with accessories and original packaging. Full guarantee. Only 1 piece in stock.

Try at home - free and for up to a week

 

Anima Highlights

  • Pure silver nozzle with "Organic Horn Nozzle™" geometry
  • BADD™ Hybrid Deep Bass Technology
  • Thirteen drivers, three-bridge construction, six-way switch:
  • a 7mm titanium diaphragm DD for infra-sub frequencies
  • two BA for subwoofer frequencies
  • two BA for low frequencies
  • two BA (ventilated) for the midrange
  • two BA for high frequencies
  • four EST for ultra-high frequencies
  • Handmade acrylic cases with Bello Opal™ front panels
  • Graphene coated SPC cable (0.05mm*144 strands), balanced (4.4mm)
  • Handmade genuine leather case

Reviews

Headfonics Audio Reviews

Lime Ears Anima

"The Lime Ears Anima is a balanced yet joyful tuning with a deep resonating bass performance and almost ethereal highs with plenty of headroom from those e-stat drivers. It competes well with other hybrid electrostatic standard-bearers such as the Odin and the EXT but is unique enough to set it apart as a viable alternative on your shopping list."

Lime Ears Anima Review

 

"W-shaped fun signature, excellent build quality, attractive Bello Opal faceplates and 4-core cable, highly ergonomic nozzle design, high engagement factor, DD sub-bass rumble + BA style fast transients bass response, good detail retrieval, resolution and clarity while maintaining a smooth and easy signature."

Lime Ears Anima – Twister6 Reviews

 


"As if laughing in the face of strict, clinical correctness, the Anima basks in playful expression; rumbly, yet melodic down low, expressive and vibrant in the midrange, then animatedly airy and crisp up top."

Lime Ears Anima: Midnight Tides – An In-Ear Monitor Review

 

Anima - exceptional inside & out

FACEPLATES

The first unusual thing you notice are the Bello Opal faceplates. This material is truly the king of lab-grown opals. The extremely complex and precise manufacturing process gives it an incredible play of colors that cannot be found in any other material. Lab-grown opals are physically almost identical to natural opals, which is why they have become so famous and can be found in jewelry all over the world. Each piece is unique with crystals in different shapes and sizes.

The spirit of the anima captured in an ever-changing play of colors.

THE NOZZLES

Another point that your keen eyes will notice are the nozzles. You are different than everyone else. Think of them as crucial elements between the drivers and your eardrums, like a small space that houses your speakers. Every listening room requires precise geometry and specific surface materials to get the most out of your sound.

Let's take a closer look at these two aspects.

GEOMETRY

After dozens of simulations and prototypes based on our VariBore™ technology, we finally developed the Organic Horn Nozzle™. The gradual change in shape provides appropriate impedance and suppresses the resonances found in traditional straight tube models.

As the old saying goes: "It's all in the details".

THE MATERIAL

But what about the material? After dozens of trials (and errors), we realized how important a role the material plays in the final tone and image. We needed some kind of mass to ensure the weight and clarity of the low frequencies while ensuring the perfect transmission of the high and ultra-high frequencies. The manufacturing technology, including a significant amount of hand work, leaves a slight texture on the inside of the horn. Combined with the geometry, this texture improves the reflection and dispersion of high and ultra-high frequencies, directing them directly to your ear. Silver oxidizes over time and changes like its owner.

Sorry... didn't we mention that the nozzles are made of pure silver?

ORGANIC HORN NOZZLE

If you look a little closer, you'll see precisely selected areas where the signals from different driver groups are added to the sound mix: First come the ultra-high frequencies delivered by electrostatic drivers - no filtering, no tubes. The ultra-high frequencies pass through the nozzle in the shortest and most efficient way. The ultra-high tones are joined by the medium and high frequencies, which are precisely distributed by the extraordinary horn geometry. Last but not least come the bass, sub-low tones and infrared low tones, which develop their powerful effect through the narrowest bore. These nozzles are carefully handcrafted through a combination of jewelry-grade 3D wax printing and precision metal casting.

The magic is in the mix....

HYBRID LOW END TECHNOLOGY

After long conversations with audiophiles around the world and dozens of trials with balanced armature and dynamic low-frequency drivers, we had an idea: How about bringing the punch and clarity of balanced armature subwoofers with would perfectly combine the weight and low-frequency rumble of our dynamic 7mm titanium diaphragm driver?
We call it BADD™ Hybrid Low-End Technology.

Can we call this a perfect match?

ULTRAHIGH TWEETER TECHNOLOGY

Electrostatic tweeters are beasts that need to be properly tamed. We chose ultra-high quad drivers to ensure maximum performance in the highest part of the spectrum while maintaining the lowest possible distortion. The remaining drivers are coupled with a high-impedance crossover so that the ultra-high frequencies operate under optimal conditions. For this reason, Anima would really appreciate a DAP or DAC with a little more headroom than your average smartphone.

All beauty needs is time and space to unfold...

THE CABLE

A very important element: the cable. We chose a graphene-coated, silver-plated, forty-four-strand copper cable to ensure smoothness, detail, and exceptional staging. It showed an ideal synergy with the sound of the Anima. This handcrafted work of art has been further refined with crushed Bello Opal particles by the amazing artists at @vikingweavecables.

A perfect sound in every way.

THE CROSSOVER

We mentioned the crossover. It was developed from scratch, is extremely complex and does not cause any complications to the signal.Perfectly coordinated drivers in Tribrid technology. The crossover precisely splits the electrical audio signals to produce the most pleasant and coherent sound exactly where it hits your eardrum.

A dynamic 7mm titanium diaphragm driver for infrared sub frequencies
Two balanced Aarmature drivers for subwoofer frequencies,
Two balanced Aarmature drivers for low frequencies,
Two balanced Aarmature drivers (ventilated) for the midrange,
Two balanced Aarmature drivers for high frequencies
Four electrostatic Ultra-High Frequency Drivers
Sometimes things have to get very complicated. Only to become simple in the end.

THE MANUFACTURING

The extreme complexity of Anima required extraordinary construction methods. This is where computer-aided design (CAD) and state-of-the-art manufacturing processes come together. Each element is perfectly coordinated and is handcrafted to the highest standards. The ANIMA manufacturing process combines wax 3D printing, waterjet cutting, pure silver casting, resin 3D printing, laser engraving and CNC cutting with hand assembly, point-to-point soldering and hand finishing to create each truly magical Anima experience .

A beautiful example of a place where history meets the future.

Scope of delivery

  • Handmade genuine leather storage bag
  • Cotton bag
  • 3.5mm adapter
  • 2.5mm adapter
  • Comply foam attachments
  • SpinFit CP145 attachment set
  • Final Audio E-tip set
  • Cleaning tool

trust

Lime Ears Anima - Tribrid Flagship IEM
Lime Ears Anima - Tribrid Flagship IEM
Lime Ears Anima - Tribrid Flagship IEM
Lime Ears Anima - Tribrid Flagship IEM
Lime Ears Anima - Tribrid Flagship IEM
Lime Ears Anima - Tribrid Flagship IEM
Lime Ears Anima - Tribrid Flagship IEM

Lime Ears Anima - Tribrid Flagship IEM

CHF 3,399.00
trust

Env. Délai de livraison de 2 semaines
Aucune version personnalisée possible.

Essayez-le chez vous - gratuitement et jusqu'à une semaine

Points forts des animations

  • Buse en argent pur avec géométrie "Organic Horn Nozzle™"
  • Technologie hybride de basses profondes BADD™
  • Treize conducteurs, construction à trois ponts, croisement à six voies :
  • un diaphragme en titane de 7 mm DD pour les fréquences infra-sub
  • deux BA pour les fréquences du subwoofer
  • deux BA pour les basses fréquences
  • deux BA (ventilés) pour le médium
  • deux BA pour les hautes fréquences
  • quatre EST pour les ultra-hautes fréquences
  • Étuis en acrylique fabriqués à la main avec façades Bello Opal™
  • Câble SPC enduit de graphène (0,05 mm*144 brins), symétrique (4,4 mm)
  • Étui en cuir véritable fait à la main

Avis

Headfonics Audio Reviews

Lime Ears Anima

"Le Lime Ears Anima est un réglage équilibré mais joyeux avec une performance de basse résonnante profonde et des aigus presque éthérés avec beaucoup de marge de manœuvre de ces pilotes e-stat. Il rivalise bien avec d'autres porte-étendards électrostatiques hybrides tels que l'Odin et l'EXT, mais est suffisamment unique pour en faire une alternative viable sur votre liste de courses."

Examen de l'anima des oreilles de citron vert

"Signature amusante en forme de W, excellente qualité de construction, plaques frontales Bello Opal attrayantes et câble à 4 conducteurs, conception de buse très ergonomique, facteur d'engagement élevé, grondement des sous-graves DD + réponse rapide des basses transitoires de style BA, bon récupération des détails, résolution et clarté tout en conservant une signature fluide et simple."

Lime Ears Anima – Avis sur Twister6


"Comme si elle riait face à une stricte exactitude clinique, l'Anima se pare d'une expression ludique ; grondante, mais mélodique dans les graves, expressive et vibrante dans les médiums, puis animée, aérée et croustillante dans les aigus."

Lime Ears Anima : Midnight Tides – Examen des moniteurs intra-auriculaires

Anima - extraordinaire à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur

PLAQUES AVANT

La première chose qui se démarque, ce sont les plaques frontales Bello Opal. Ce matériau est vraiment le roi parmi les opales cultivées en laboratoire. Le processus de fabrication extrêmement complexe et précis lui confère un jeu de couleurs incroyable qu'on ne retrouve dans aucun autre matériau. Les opales cultivées en laboratoire sont presque physiquement identiques aux opales naturelles, c'est pourquoi elles sont devenues si célèbres et peuvent être trouvées dans les bijoux du monde entier. Chaque pièce est unique avec des cristaux de formes et de tailles différentes.

L'esprit de l'anima capturé dans un jeu de couleurs en constante évolution.

LES BUSES

Un autre point qui attirera vos yeux avertis sont les buses. Vous êtes différent de tous les autres. Considérez-les comme des éléments cruciaux entre les haut-parleurs et votre tympan, comme un petit espace qui abrite vos haut-parleurs. Chaque pièce d'écoute nécessite une géométrie précise et des matériaux de surface spéciaux pour tirer le meilleur parti de votre son.

Explorons ces deux aspects plus en détail.

GÉOMÉTRIE

Après des dizaines de simulations et de prototypes basés sur notre technologie VariBore™, nous avons finalement développé l'Organic Horn Nozzle™. Le changement progressif de forme fournit une adaptation d'impédance et supprime les résonances trouvées dans les modèles à tube droit traditionnels.

Comme le dit le vieil adage, "Tout est dans les détails".

LE MATÉRIAU

Mais qu'en est-il du matériel ? Après des dizaines d'essais (et d'erreurs), nous avons réalisé l'importance du matériau dans le ton et l'image finale.Nous avions besoin d'une sorte de masse pour assurer le poids et la clarté des basses fréquences tout en assurant une transmission parfaite des hautes et ultra hautes fréquences.La technologie de fabrication, comprenant un travail manuel important, laisse une texture légère à l'intérieur du klaxon. En conjonction avec la géométrie, cette texture améliore la réflexion et la dispersion des hautes et ultra-hautes fréquences, en les dirigeant directement vers votre oreille. L'argent s'oxyde avec le temps et change comme son propriétaire.

Désolé... n'avons-nous pas mentionné que les buses sont en argent pur ?

BUSE EN CORNE ORGANIQUE

Si vous regardez d'un peu plus près, vous verrez des zones sélectionnées avec précision où les signaux de différents groupes de haut-parleurs sont ajoutés au mixage sonore : d'abord viennent les ultra-hautes fréquences délivrées par les haut-parleurs électrostatiques - pas de filtrage, pas de tubes. Les ultra-hautes fréquences traversent la buse de la manière la plus courte et la plus efficace. Les tons ultra aigus sont rejoints par les fréquences moyennes et hautes, qui sont précisément distribuées par la géométrie inhabituelle du pavillon. Enfin et surtout, il y a les tonalités de basse, de sous-basse et d'infra-basse, qui déploient leur effet puissant sur l'alésage le plus étroit. Ces buses sont méticuleusement fabriquées à la main grâce à une combinaison d'impression à la cire 3D de qualité joaillière et de moulage de métal de précision.

La magie est dans le mélange....

HYBRID-LOW-END- TECHNOLOGIE

Après de longues conversations avec des audiophiles du monde entier et des dizaines d'essais avec une armature équilibrée et des pilotes dynamiques pour la gamme des basses fréquences, nous avons eu une idée : que diriez-vous d'apporter le punch et la clarté des subwoofers à armature équilibrée à la table en combinant parfaitement le poids ? et le grondement basse fréquence de notre haut-parleur dynamique à diaphragme en titane de 7 mm ?
Nous l'appelons la technologie bas de gamme hybride BADD™.

Peut-on appeler cela une correspondance parfaite ?ULTRAHIGH TECHNOLOGIE TWEETER

Les tweeters électrostatiques sont des bêtes qui doivent être correctement apprivoisées. Nous avons choisi des pilotes quadruples ultra-élevés pour garantir des performances maximales dans la partie la plus élevée du spectre tout en maintenant la distorsion la plus faible possible. Les autres haut-parleurs sont couplés à un filtre à haute impédance afin que les ultra-hautes fréquences fonctionnent dans des conditions optimales. Pour cette raison, Anima apprécierait grandement un DAP ou un DAC avec un peu plus de marge que votre smartphone moyen.

Tout ce dont la beauté a besoin, c'est du temps et de l'espace pour qu'elle se déploie...

LE CÂBLE

Un élément très important : le câble. Nous avons choisi un câble en cuivre plaqué argent à quarante-quatre brins recouvert de graphène pour assurer une douceur, des détails et une mise en scène exceptionnelle. Il montrait une synergie idéale avec le son de l'anima. Cette œuvre d'art artisanale a été affinée avec des particules d'opale Bello broyées par les incroyables artistes de @vikingweavecables.

Un son parfait à tous points de vue.

LE CROSSOVER

Nous avons mentionné le croisement. Conçu à partir de zéro, il est extrêmement complexe et n'entraîne aucune complication pour le signal. Transducteurs parfaitement adaptés en technologie tribride. Le crossover divise avec précision les signaux audio électriques pour produire le son le plus agréable et le plus cohérent là où il rencontre votre tympan.

Un haut-parleur dynamique à diaphragme en titane de 7 mm pour les sous-fréquences infrarouges
Deux haut-parleurs à armature équilibrée pour les fréquences du subwoofer,
Deux haut-parleurs à armature équilibrée pour les basses fréquences,
Deux haut-parleurs à armature équilibrée (ventilés) pour le milieu de gamme,
Deux haut-parleurs à armature équilibrée pour les hautes fréquences
Quatre haut-parleurs électrostatiques pour les ultra-hautes fréquences
Parfois, les choses doivent devenir vraiment compliquées pour devenir simples à la fin.

LA CRÉATION


L'extrême complexité de l'anima a nécessité des méthodes de construction extraordinaires. C'est là que la conception assistée par ordinateur (CAO) rencontre les derniers procédés de fabrication. Chaque élément est parfaitement assorti et fabriqué à la main selon les normes les plus élevées. Le processus de fabrication ANIMA combine l'impression 3D à la cire, la découpe au jet d'eau, la coulée d'argent pur, l'impression 3D en résine, la gravure laser et la découpe CNC avec assemblage à la main, soudure point à point et finition à la main pour créer chaque expérience Anima vraiment magique.

Un bel exemple d'un lieu où l'histoire rencontre l'avenir.

Contenu de la livraison

  • Sac de rangement en cuir véritable fait à la main
  • Sac en coton
  • Adaptateur 3,5 mm
  • Adaptateur 2,5 mm
  • Conformez les fixations en mousse
  • Ensemble d'accessoires SpinFit CP145
  • Ensemble final d'infos-bulles audio
  • Outil de nettoyage

.
trust