Kinera Imperial Skuld
Kinera Imperial Skuld
Kinera Imperial Skuld
Kinera Imperial Skuld
Kinera Imperial Skuld
Kinera Imperial Skuld
Kinera Imperial Skuld
Kinera Imperial Skuld
Kinera Imperial Skuld
Kinera Imperial Skuld
Kinera Imperial Skuld
Kinera Imperial Skuld
Kinera Imperial Skuld

Kinera Imperial Skuld

CHF 549.00
trust

Delivery time approx. 1 week

Test demo device

Pure Balanced Armature In Ear Headphones

Skuld surprises with a balanced armature configuration that, despite an almost linear frequency curve, offers an emotional and rousing music reproduction with full, deep bass, clearly defined mids and wonderfully detailed highs. A price-performance hit par excellence.

Reviews

Kinera Skuld Review

Kinera Skuld Review

"What I like most about the Kinera Imperial Skuld is the non-fatiguing sound signature that lets you enjoy them for hours at a time." Louis Gonzales, Headfonics

Read the review

Kinera Skuld Major Hifi Review

"This is one of the most satisfying IEMs in Kinera's library. While the level of beauty on the Skuld's shell is up to the eye of the beholder, but the sound signature is one of the most consistently enjoyable tunings out of their selection. It's flat, but not without liveliness and crisp details. You might not be interested in the lack of an impactful bass, but those who prefer a more balanced, accurate timbre will flock to the Skuld. The price feels just right, sitting at the cusp of high-end and economical. With the Skuld, you get one of the easiest to listen to IEMs around, with an excellent sense of separation and layering. "

Read review

Highlights

Hand-painted cavity design


At Kinera, we create and treat our IEMs with all of our love and passion for music. Talented designers and hand-painted artists professionally create the beautiful IEMs you love and enjoy.

The blue-green colors stand for hope, for the future. We designed Skuld, our talented designers chose shades of blue and green as the main color of the elements, supported by shiny gold foil and sparkling silver elements to create a catchy and shiny design to the main black base of the cavity.

The future has to be bright, it should be fascinating to think about. We all love to think about amazing, great futures that lie ahead. This is what the Kinera Skuld design represents. The mysterious, the shiny, the great shiny surface of Skuld represents this fascination that we have for our future. This is what, in our opinion, fully lives up to the name of the goddess Skuld.


Voting the Kinera Skuld

The future is a mystery, she is a surprise, but there is a certainty that it will always come. Under this mystery we all know that there is a balance in the world. With the Kinera Skuld, our experienced engineers want to convey this message of balance, this uncertainty.

Skuld uses a full BA configuration that houses two of our in-house, bespoke BA units and three of Knowles' renowned BA drivers that have been fine-tuned by our professional engineers to deliver an experience that you want maybe never have experienced.

After machine tuning and testing, we are surprised to see that our beloved Skuld has a smooth, flat frequency response with a difference of no more than 4dB in the frequency range of 0-8kHz. This is our flattest frequency response curve according to Kinera Odin.

A flat frequency response does not mean that it is dull or less engaging. We made sure that the Skuld conveys the emotions of your favorite music with great clarity, high resolution and high transient dynamics. We're pretty sure you'll love the dynamic and engaging sound that will captivate you with all its clarity and attention to detail.


Ergonomic cavity structure

Our Skuld is not just a work of art to look at, we are pretty sure that you will enjoy your favorite music on it. To ensure a comfortable and secure fit that allows you to indulge in your music for countless hours, we have given the Skuld earmolds a lightweight, ergonomic design. Don't worry about them falling out of your ears, just enjoy your favorite music at any time of the day!

High quality silver-plated copper cable with a symmetrical 4.4 mm connector
< br> For the Kinera Skuld we have developed a completely new 8-core, 192-core, silver-plated copper cable with a symmetrical 4.4mm connector. 4.4mm is a widely used balanced connector that is used in most current devices. The cable is sheathed with PVC insulation to reduce possible microphonic problems. High quality silver-plated copper material enables smooth signal transmission with low internal resistance for the signal. This significantly improves the sound reproduction with the Skuld and offers the user powerful sound reproduction, supplemented by a wide and open stage presentation.


Package content

  • A pair of Kinera Imperial Skuld in-ear monitors
  • A copper-silver-plated cable with a 4.4 mm terminating plug
  • Five pairs of Final Audio Type E earplugs
  • Six pairs (RS-B45 & JH-FY009-B) Kinera custom earbuds
  • Two pairs of foam earplugs
  • High quality storage case
  • 4.4 mm to 3.5 mm & 2.5 mm adapter
  • cleaning brush

Technical data

  • 3BA Knowles drivers + 2 BA Kinera Customize drivers
  • Impedance: 23 ohms.
  • Sensitivity: 120 +/- 2 dB.
  • Frequency response range: 5Hz-50kHz.
  • 8 cores made of silver-plated copper.
  • 4.4 mm termination plug.
trust

Crâne impérial de Kinera
Crâne impérial de Kinera
Crâne impérial de Kinera
Crâne impérial de Kinera
Crâne impérial de Kinera
Crâne impérial de Kinera
Crâne impérial de Kinera
Crâne impérial de Kinera
Crâne impérial de Kinera
Crâne impérial de Kinera
Crâne impérial de Kinera
Crâne impérial de Kinera
Crâne impérial de Kinera

Crâne impérial de Kinera

CHF 549.00
trust

Délai de livraison environ 1 semaine

Tester l'appareil de démonstration

Écouteurs intra-auriculaires à armature équilibrée pure

Skuld surprend par une configuration d'armature équilibrée qui, malgré une réponse en fréquence presque linéaire, offre une reproduction musicale émotionnelle et émouvante avec des basses pleines et profondes, des médiums clairement définis et des aigus merveilleusement détaillés. Un rapport qualité-prix par excellence.

Avis

Kinera Skuld Review

Kinera Skuld Review

"Ce que j'aime le plus dans le Kinera Imperial Skuld, c'est la signature sonore non fatigante qui vous permet d'en profiter pendant des heures." Louis Gonzales, Headfonics

Lire la critique

Kinera Skuld Major Hifi Review

"C'est l'un des IEM les plus satisfaisants de la bibliothèque de Kinera. Alors que le niveau de beauté sur la coque du Skuld est à la hauteur de l'œil du spectateur, mais la signature sonore est l'un des réglages les plus agréables. de leur sélection. C'est plat, mais pas sans vivacité et détails nets. Vous n'êtes peut-être pas intéressé par l'absence de basses percutantes, mais ceux qui préfèrent un timbre plus équilibré et précis afflueront vers le Skuld. Le prix semble juste, à la pointe du haut de gamme et de l'économie. Avec le Skuld, vous obtenez l'un des IEM les plus faciles à écouter, avec un excellent sens de la séparation et de la superposition."

Lire la critique

Points forts

Conception de cavité peinte à la main


Chez Kinera, nous créons et traitons nos IEM avec tout notre amour et notre passion pour la musique. Des designers talentueux et des artistes peints à la main créent professionnellement les magnifiques IEM que vous aimez et appréciez.

Les couleurs bleu et vert représentent l'espoir pour l'avenir. Nous avons conçu Skuld, nos talentueux designers ont choisi des nuances de bleu et de vert comme couleur principale des éléments, soutenues par une feuille d'or brillante et des éléments argentés étincelants pour créer un design accrocheur et brillant sur la base principale noire de la cavité.

L'avenir doit être brillant, il doit être fascinant à contempler. Nous aimons tous penser à des avenirs incroyables et grandioses qui nous attendent. C'est ce que représente le design de Kinera Skuld. La mystérieuse, la brillante, la magnifique surface brillante du Skuld représente cette fascination que nous avons pour notre avenir. C'est ce que nous pensons être à la hauteur du nom de la déesse Skuld.


Harmonisation de la Kinera Skuld

L'avenir est un mystère, elle est une surprise, mais il y a une certitude qu'elle viendra toujours. Sous ce mystère, nous savons tous qu'il y a un équilibre dans le monde. Ce message d'équilibre, cette incertitude, nos ingénieurs expérimentés veulent transmettre avec le Kinera Skuld.

Skuld utilise une configuration BA complète qui abrite deux de nos unités BA sur mesure et trois des pilotes BA acclamés de Knowles, réglés par nos ingénieurs professionnels pour offrir une expérience que vous n'avez peut-être jamais vécue.

Après le réglage et les tests de la machine, nous sommes surpris de voir que notre bien-aimé Skuld a une réponse en fréquence lisse et plate avec pas plus de 4dB de différence dans la gamme de fréquences 0-8kHz. Il s'agit de notre courbe de réponse en fréquence Kinera Odin la plus plate.

Une réponse en fréquence plate ne signifie pas qu'elle est ennuyeuse ou moins engageante. Nous nous sommes assurés que le Skuld transmette l'émotion de votre musique préférée avec une grande clarté, une haute résolution et une dynamique transitoire élevée.Nous sommes sûrs que vous allez adorer le son dynamique et engageant qui vous captivera avec toute sa clarté et ses détails


Structure de cavité ergonomique

Notre Skuld n'est pas seulement une œuvre d'art à regarder, nous sommes sûrs que vous apprécierez votre musique préférée dessus. Pour assurer un ajustement confortable et confortable qui vous permet de vous adonner à d'innombrables heures d'écoute de votre musique, nous avons donné aux oreillettes de Skuld un design léger et ergonomique. Ne vous inquiétez pas qu'ils tombent de vos oreilles, profitez simplement de votre musique préférée à tout moment de la journée !

Câble en cuivre plaqué argent de haute qualité avec connecteur équilibré de 4,4 mm

Pour le Kinera Skuld, nous avons développé un tout nouveau câble en cuivre plaqué argent à 8 fils et 192 fils avec une prise de connecteur équilibrée de 4,4 mm. 4,4 mm est un type courant de connecteur équilibré utilisé dans la plupart des appareils actuels. Le câble est gainé d'une isolation en PVC pour réduire les problèmes microphoniques. Le matériau en cuivre plaqué argent de haute qualité permet une transmission fluide du signal avec une faible résistance interne pour le signal. Cela améliore considérablement la reproduction sonore avec le Skuld, offrant à l'utilisateur une reproduction sonore puissante complétée par une présentation sur scène large et ouverte.


Contenu de l'emballage

  • Une paire d'écouteurs intra-auriculaires Kinera Imperial Skuld
  • Un câble plaqué cuivre-argent avec une fiche de terminaison de 4,4 mm
  • Cinq paires d'écouteurs Final Audio Type E
  • Six paires (RS-B45 et JH-FY009-B) Embouts personnalisés Kinera
  • Deux paires d'embouts en mousse
  • Étui de rangement haut de gamme
  • Adaptateur 4,4 mm vers 3,5 mm et 2,5 mm
  • Brosse de nettoyage

Données techniques

  • 3 pilotes BA Knowles + 2 pilotes BA Kinera Customize
  • Impédance : 23 ohms.
  • Sensibilité : 120 +/- 2dB.
  • Plage de réponse en fréquence : 5Hz-50kHz.
  • 8 âmes en cuivre argenté.
  • Terminaison de 4,4 mm.
.
trust