Kinera Imperial Norn - Audio Essence
Kinera Imperial Norn - Audio Essence
Kinera Imperial Norn - Audio Essence
Kinera Imperial Norn - Audio Essence
Kinera Imperial Norn - Audio Essence
Kinera Imperial Norn - Audio Essence
Kinera Imperial Norn - Audio Essence
Kinera Imperial Norn - Audio Essence
Kinera Imperial Norn - Audio Essence
Kinera Imperial Norn - Audio Essence
Kinera Imperial Norn - Audio Essence

Kinera Imperial Norn

CHF 509.00
trust

Delivery time approx. 1 week

Test demo device

Premium 5 Driver Hybrid

Clash of acoustic & visual art

Fate is sometimes loud and sometimes quiet, sometimes wild and sometimes gentle . Thus, when tuning Norn, our tuning engineer was committed to striving for high resolution, clear positioning, high-frequency expansion, a spacious sound stage and silky voice reproduction.

Kinera Norn is the brand's newest hybrid pair of in-ear monitors. The ear cups are a real eye-catcher with a highly polished back wall and a hand-painted artistic design. It houses a hybrid setup with five drivers on each side that combines a powerful 7mm DD with 4 balanced armature drivers that provide excellent acoustic performance.

Reviews

Kinera Norn Headfonics Review

"Who would like Kinera Norn? Potential buyers, who are looking for a comfortable IEM with clean bass that can dig deep, smooth midrange, and a somewhat forward treble response that extends well. "

Kinera Norn Headfonics Review

Read review

Kinera Norn Major Hifi Review

"... the lows are excellent and deeply satisfying. The soundstage is always a highlight with Kinera, and they gave the Norn everything they got here. The $ 509 price tag is definitely reasonable too, and if you have the proper outboard gear, the Norn can be one of the best in its price range. "

Read review

Kinera Norn Headfonia Review

"Stereo imaging is strong with a dark background, especially with a good source. The IEM has great resolution and micro details. The instrument separation is one of the strong suits of this IEM and thanks to its good background quality everything separates nicely so it's easy to pick every element of a song ....

Who can choose this IEM?
If you're after a crisp treble, impactful bass for tapping your toes, and listen to lots of electronic music, then the Norn can be your IEM. "

Read the review

Highlights

7mm premium dynamic driver unit

Kinera has equipped the Norn with a 7mm micro dynamic driver unit, which ensures excellent response in the lower range. The driver is equipped with high-quality components, such as a strong N52 ring magnet with a magnetic flux of 1.5 Tesla, a Daikoku coil made of pure copper imported from Japan and a titanium-coated composite membrane made of high-polymer fiber material. The titanium-coated composite membrane moves quickly within the driver cavity, producing a thundering, high-quality bass response.

High-performance BA driver from Knowles

Kinera chose the high-performance BA Drivers decided by Knowles to be combined with the DD unit. The playback is high resolution and clear with a natural tonality that takes your music experience to a whole new level. The combination of 4 high-quality Knowles BA drivers gives the norn a great tweeter extension and a clear positioning of the instruments with maximum clarity and attention to detail.

Professionally designed acoustic structure

The front one The cavity of the beautiful Norn ear cups consists of a specially developed 3-tube frequency cross to eliminate any possibility of distortion from multiple drivers. The tubes are constructed to a reasonable length so as not to impair the sound in any way and to offer the user a precise frequency response over a wide frequency range.

Reflective back wall

Die smooth, reflective backs of the ear cups make for an excellent look with hand-painted faceplates. In addition, the diffuse reflection of the rear wall reduces sound losses and delays.

Ultra-pure, silver-plated copper cable

The Norn is supplied with a high-quality audio cable that provides an uninterrupted audio signal to the Earpiece supplies. Imported 26AWG coaxial wire with PVC outer insulation is used as the conductor. It consists of 8 wires with 192 strands made of silver-plated copper alloy in a spiral weave. The cable has universal 0.78 mm 2-pin plugs and a symmetrical 2.5 mm terminating plug.

Features

  • Premium five-driver setup (1DD + 4BA).
  • Titanium-coated PU composite high-poly fiber membrane.
  • 3-tube switch in the front cavity.
  • Reflective mirror surface on the back.
  • Nice hand-painted design.
  • Excellent acoustic performance.
  • Universal 0.78 mm 2-pin connectors.
  • High purity cable.


Technical parameters

  • Impedance: 32 ohms.
  • Sensitivity: 110dB.
  • Nominal power: 3mW.
  • Distortion: <3%.
  • Frequency response range: 5Hz-40kHz.
  • Cable length: 1.2m.
  • Plug: 2.5 mm symmetrical.


Package contents

  • A pair of Kinera Norn IEMs.
  • A silver-plated copper cable.
  • Six sets of silicone earplugs.
  • A set of foam earplugs.
  • A set of 2.5mm to 4.4mm plugs.
  • A unit with a 2.5mm to 3.5mm plug.
  • An earphone carrying case.
  • A user manual.
trust

Kinera Imperial Norn - Audio Essence
Kinera Imperial Norn - Audio Essence
Kinera Imperial Norn - Audio Essence
Kinera Imperial Norn - Audio Essence
Kinera Imperial Norn - Audio Essence
Kinera Imperial Norn - Audio Essence
Kinera Imperial Norn - Audio Essence
Kinera Imperial Norn - Audio Essence
Kinera Imperial Norn - Audio Essence
Kinera Imperial Norn - Audio Essence
Kinera Imperial Norn - Audio Essence

Norne impérial de Kinera

CHF 509.00
trust

Délai de livraison environ 1 semaine

Testez l'appareil de démonstration

Hybride Premium à 5 conducteurs

Clash de l'art acoustique et visuel

Le destin est parfois bruyant et parfois calme, parfois sauvage et parfois doux . Ainsi, lors du réglage de Norn, notre ingénieur de réglage s'est engagé à rechercher une haute résolution, un positionnement clair, une expansion des hautes fréquences, une scène sonore spacieuse et une reproduction vocale soyeuse.

Kinera Norn est la dernière paire hybride d'écouteurs intra-auriculaires de la marque. Les oreillettes sont un véritable accroche-regard avec une paroi arrière très polie et un design artistique peint à la main. Il abrite une configuration hybride avec cinq haut-parleurs de chaque côté qui combine un puissant DD de 7 mm avec 4 haut-parleurs à armature équilibrée qui offrent d'excellentes performances acoustiques.

Avis

Kinera Norn Headfonics Review

« Qui aimerait Kinera Norn ? Les acheteurs potentiels, qui recherchent un IEM confortable avec des basses propres qui peuvent creuser des médiums profonds et lisses, et une réponse des aigus un peu en avant qui s'étend bien. "

Kinera Norn Headfonics Review

Lire la critique

Kinera Norn Major Hifi Review

"... les basses sont excellentes et profondément satisfaisantes. La scène sonore est toujours un point culminant avec Kinera, et ils ont donné aux Norns tout ce qu'ils ont ici. Le prix de 509 $ est certainement aussi raisonnable, et si vous avez le bon hors-bord, le Norn peut être l'un des meilleurs dans sa gamme de prix. "

Lire la critique

Kinera Norn Headfonia Review

« L'imagerie stéréo est forte avec un fond sombre, en particulier avec une bonne source. L'IEM a une grande résolution et des micro-détails. La séparation des instruments est l'un des points forts de cet IEM et grâce à sa bonne qualité de fond tout se sépare bien donc il est facile de choisir chaque élément d'une chanson....

Qui peut choisir cet IEM ?
Si vous recherchez des aigus nets, des basses percutantes pour taper du pied et écouter beaucoup de musique électronique, alors le Norn peut être votre IEM. "

Lire la critique

Faits saillants

Haut-parleur dynamique premium de 7 mm

Kinera a équipé le Norn d'un micro haut-parleur dynamique de 7 mm, qui assure une excellente réponse dans le grave. Le pilote est équipé de composants de haute qualité, tels qu'un puissant aimant annulaire N52 avec un flux magnétique de 1,5 Tesla, une bobine Daikoku en cuivre pur importé du Japon et une membrane composite revêtue de titane en fibre à haute teneur en polymère. La membrane composite revêtue de titane se déplace rapidement dans la cavité du haut-parleur, produisant une réponse des graves de haute qualité.

Haut-parleur BA hautes performances de Knowles

Kinera a choisi les pilotes BA haute performance décidés par Knowles pour être combinés avec l'unité DD. La lecture est haute résolution et claire avec une tonalité naturelle qui porte votre expérience musicale à un tout autre niveau. La combinaison de 4 haut-parleurs Knowles BA de haute qualité donne au norn une excellente extension de tweeter et un positionnement clair des instruments avec un maximum de clarté et d'attention aux détails.

Structure acoustique conçue par des professionnels

L'avant La cavité des belles oreillettes Norn se compose d'un croisement de fréquences à 3 tubes spécialement développé pour éliminer toute possibilité de distorsion provenant de plusieurs haut-parleurs. Les tubes sont construits à une longueur raisonnable afin de ne pas altérer le son de quelque manière que ce soit et d'offrir à l'utilisateur une réponse en fréquence précise sur une large gamme de fréquences.

Paroi arrière réfléchissante

Die Les dos lisses et réfléchissants des oreillettes donnent un excellent look avec des façades peintes à la main. De plus, la réflexion diffuse de la paroi arrière réduit les pertes et les retards sonores.

Câble en cuivre ultra-pur plaqué argent

Le Norn est fourni avec un haut -câble audio de qualité qui fournit un signal audio ininterrompu aux alimentations de l'écouteur. Le fil coaxial 26AWG importé avec isolation extérieure en PVC est utilisé comme conducteur. Il se compose de 8 fils avec 192 brins en alliage de cuivre argenté dans un tissage en spirale. Le câble est doté de fiches universelles à 2 broches de 0,78 mm et d'une fiche de terminaison symétrique de 2,5 mm.

Caractéristiques

  • Configuration Premium à cinq pilotes (1DD + 4BA).
  • Membrane en fibre composite PU à haute teneur en polyuréthane revêtue de titane.
  • Interrupteur 3 tubes dans la cavité avant.
  • Surface miroir réfléchissante au dos.
  • Joli design peint à la main.
  • Excellentes performances acoustiques.
  • Connecteurs universels 0,78 mm à 2 broches.
  • Câble haute pureté.


Paramètres techniques

  • Impédance : 32 ohms.
  • Sensibilité : 110 dB.
  • Puissance nominale : 3 mW.
  • Distorsion : <3 %.
  • Plage de réponse en fréquence : 5 Hz-40 kHz.
  • Longueur du câble : 1,2 m.
  • Fiche : 2,5 mm symétrique.


Contenu de l'emballage

  • Une paire d'IEM Kinera Norn.
  • Un câble en cuivre plaqué argent.
  • Six jeux de bouchons d'oreilles en silicone.
  • Un ensemble de bouchons d'oreilles en mousse.
  • Un jeu de fiches de 2,5 mm à 4,4 mm.
  • Une unité avec une prise de 2,5 mm à 3,5 mm.
  • Un étui de transport pour écouteurs.
  • Un manuel d'utilisation.
trust