Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya

Kinera Freya

CHF 259.00
trust

Delivery time approx. 1 week

Test demo device

Premium Quad Driver in-ear headphones in 3 different designs

After months of intensive research, experiments with different materials and hand painting techniques, the chief designer of Kinera has found the perfect colors and painting materials that express the beauty of the goddess Freya.

Every single Freya is handmade and hand painted. The outer design of the earpiece is hand drawn and then hand painted by the skilled designer.

Designed to look great, fit great, and most importantly, sound great. The new Freya in-ear monitors exploit the full potential of the balanced armature driver technology and deliver breathtaking sound quality.

Reviews

Kinera Freya Review

"I enjoyed the Kinera Freya and I believe it to be exactly where it should be price-wise. They strike a balance in performance and price that works in the modern market."


Kinera Freya Review

Read review

Kinera Freya Review

" As a whole, I think the Kinera Freya sounds very good in its price range ... However, Kinera's packaging experience and the overall design qualities deserve additional price in my opinion. I think it will turn a lot of heads and please a lot of ears for its looks and sound performance. "

Read review

Moonstar Reviews

"The Kinera Freya looks like a piece of art with its handcrafted and hand painted monitor shell that I really love to hold in my hand, which comes inside a luxurious hexagon box with lots of high quality accessories Moreover, it has a pretty nice tuned sound character that will especially satisfy vocal lovers with its upfront, emotional and musical midrange presentation. "

Read review


Highlights

Quad hybrid design for faithful sound reproduction

Freya uses a multi-part hybrid design: a single dynamic driver combined with three balanced armatures. Every headphone undergoes multiple rigorous tests and extensive audits to ensure high standards of performance and workmanship.

Kinera uses an internal crossover network to send low, mid and high frequencies to special drivers, making the lows , Mids and highs remain natural, sharp and clearly defined.

Freya uses three balanced armature drivers and a single dynamic driver that are tuned to reproduce a wide range of sound frequencies louder with minimal power. It's designed to deliver punchy bass, natural mids, clear highs, and precise imaging.

Knowles Balanced Armature Driver for Precise Tonal Balance
Kinera's 7mm microdynamic driver provides a rich, deep bass reproduction. Two Knowles balanced armature drivers RAF-32873 × 2 deliver incredible mids and clear voice reproduction; Kinera's specially adapted driver BA 30095 produces the well-extended, balanced highs.

The multi-driver headphones produce a frequency response of 20Hz-20,000Hz with a sensitivity of 110dB and an impedance of only 22Ω. With the Freya, users can enjoy high quality sound anywhere.


Designed for comfort and noise isolation

The Freya is designed for use around the ear and thus offers a comfortable fit. The circumaural design is ergonomic, comfortable and offers excellent noise isolation. The user can now comfortably enjoy music without being distracted by the outside.

High-quality, low-noise cable for the best signal purity
Freya uses a standard 0.78 mm 2-pin connector with a 3, 5 mm socket. The detachable cable can easily be replaced with standard cables. The high-purity copper cable ensures the lowest level of noise and maximum sound fidelity when using the Freya.


Attention to every detail

Each headphone comes with an accessory package that contains several extension cables, a storage box and three pairs of silicone ear tips (S, M, L). The different sized earbuds allow you to choose any size that fits comfortably. A Type-C to 3.5mm cable and a Lightning to 3.5mm cable are included so that the headphones can be freely connected to the smartphone.

Das Accessory package also includes a handmade, waterproof, exquisite storage box. The outer breathable material is soft, waterproof and shockproof. It protects the earphones from mechanical damage caused by falls, shocks, vibrations and pressure loads. The microfiber lining protects against scuffs and scratches.


Freya's story

Freya - ("Lady"), was the goddess of love and beauty in Norse mythology. As the goddess of war, half of the dead who fell in battle came to her hall. The other half went to Odin's hall, Valhalla. She was married to the great god Odin. When he mysteriously disappeared one day, she embarked on a journey through the nine worlds to find him. When she failed, she wept tears of gold. Her tears turned into precious stones called "Freya's Tears".

Crown: The design of the crown uses the beauty of red, the delicacy of purple and the fearlessness of gold to bring youthfulness, liveliness, full of vitality and to express passion and also to bloom a living light.

Armor: The designer used the magnificent gold dust preferred by the goddess, which merges with the blue halo of Jupiter and makes them shine miraculously in the night sky like a star in a galaxy leaves. The two shapes symbolize that it is sometimes glamorous and floral. At other times she is brave and fearless.

trust

Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya

Kinera Freya

CHF 259.00
trust

Délai de livraison environ 1 semaine

Testez l'appareil de démonstration

Écouteurs intra-auriculaires Premium Quad Driver dans 3 designs différents

Après des mois de recherches intensives, d'expérimentations avec différents matériaux et techniques de peinture à la main, le concepteur en chef de Kinera a trouvé les couleurs parfaites et les matériaux de peinture qui expriment la beauté de la déesse Freya.

Chaque unique Freya est fait à la main et peint à la main. Le design extérieur de l'écouteur est dessiné à la main puis peint à la main par le designer qualifié.

Conçu pour avoir fière allure, s'adapter parfaitement et, surtout, un son exceptionnel. Les nouveaux moniteurs intra-auriculaires Freya exploitent tout le potentiel de la technologie de pilote à armature équilibrée et offrent une qualité sonore époustouflante.

Avis

Kinera Freya Review

" J'ai apprécié le Kinera Freya et je pense qu'il est exactement là où il devrait être en termes de prix. Ils trouvent un équilibre entre performances et prix qui fonctionne sur le marché moderne. "


Kinera Freya Review

Lire la critique

Kinera Freya Review

" Dans l'ensemble, je pense que le Kinera Freya sonne très bien dans sa gamme de prix ... Cependant, l'expérience d'emballage de Kinera et les qualités de conception globales méritent un prix supplémentaire dans mon avis. Je pense qu'il fera tourner beaucoup de têtes et ravira beaucoup d'oreilles pour son look et ses performances sonores. "

Lire la critique

Commentaires sur Moonstar

"Le Kinera Freya ressemble à une œuvre d'art avec sa coque de moniteur fabriquée et peinte à la main que j'aime vraiment tenir dans ma main, qui est livrée dans une luxueuse boîte hexagonale avec de nombreux accessoires de haute qualité De plus, il a un caractère sonore assez agréable qui satisfera particulièrement les amateurs de chant avec sa présentation directe, émotionnelle et musicale des médiums. "

Lire la critique


Faits saillants

Conception hybride quad pour une reproduction fidèle du son

Freya utilise une conception hybride en plusieurs parties : un seul pilote dynamique combiné à trois armatures équilibrées. Chaque casque est soumis à de nombreux tests rigoureux et à des audits approfondis pour garantir des normes élevées de performances et de fabrication.

Kinera utilise un réseau de croisement interne pour envoyer les basses, moyennes et hautes fréquences à des pilotes spéciaux, ce qui permet de conserver les graves, les médiums et les aigus. naturel, net et clairement défini.

Freya utilise trois pilotes à armature équilibrée et un seul pilote dynamique qui sont réglés pour reproduire une large gamme de fréquences sonores plus fortes avec une puissance minimale. Il est conçu pour produire des basses percutantes, des médiums naturels, des aigus clairs et une image précise.

Driver à armature équilibrée Knowles pour un équilibre tonal précis
Le driver microdynamique de 7 mm de Kinera offre une reproduction riche et profonde des basses. Deux pilotes à armature équilibrée Knowles RAF-32873 × 2 offrent des médiums incroyables et une reproduction claire de la voix; Le pilote spécialement adapté de Kinera BA 30095 produit des aigus bien étendus et équilibrés.

Le casque multi-pilote produit une réponse en fréquence de 20 Hz à 20 000 Hz avec une sensibilité de 110 dB et une impédance de seulement 22 . Avec le Freya, les utilisateurs peuvent profiter d'un son de haute qualité n'importe où.


Conçu pour le confort et l'isolation acoustique

Le Freya est conçu pour être utilisé autour de l'oreille et offre ainsi un ajustement confortable. La conception circumaural est ergonomique, confortable et offre une excellente isolation phonique. L'utilisateur peut désormais profiter confortablement de la musique sans être distrait par l'extérieur.

Câble de haute qualité à faible bruit pour la meilleure pureté du signal
Freya utilise une fiche standard à 2 broches de 0,78 mm avec un 3, douille de 5 mm. Le câble détachable peut facilement être remplacé par des câbles standard. Le câble en cuivre de haute pureté garantit le niveau de bruit le plus bas et une fidélité sonore maximale lors de l'utilisation du Freya.


Attention à chaque détail

Chaque casque est livré avec un ensemble d'accessoires qui contient plusieurs câbles d'extension, une boîte de rangement et trois paires d'embouts en silicone (S, M, L). Les oreillettes de différentes tailles vous permettent de choisir n'importe quelle taille qui s'adapte confortablement. Un câble Type-C vers 3,5 mm et un câble Lightning vers 3,5 mm sont inclus afin que le casque puisse être librement connecté au smartphone.

Le paquet d'accessoires Das comprend également une boîte de rangement faite à la main, étanche et exquise. Le matériau extérieur respirant est doux, imperméable et antichoc. Il protège les écouteurs des dommages mécaniques causés par les chutes, les chocs, les vibrations et les charges de pression. La doublure en microfibre protège des éraflures et des rayures.


L'histoire de Freya

Freya - ("Lady"), était la déesse de l'amour et de la beauté dans la mythologie nordique. En tant que déesse de la guerre, la moitié des morts tombés au combat venaient dans sa salle. L'autre moitié est allée dans la salle d'Odin, Valhalla. Elle était mariée au grand dieu Odin. Lorsqu'il disparut mystérieusement un jour, elle se lança dans un voyage à travers les neuf mondes pour le retrouver. Quand elle a échoué, elle a pleuré des larmes d'or. Ses larmes se sont transformées en pierres précieuses appelées "Larmes de Freya".

Couronne : La conception de la couronne utilise la beauté du rouge, la délicatesse du violet et l'intrépidité de l'or pour apporter jeunesse, vivacité, pleine de vitalité et pour exprimer la passion et aussi pour faire fleurir une lumière vivante.

Armure : Le créateur a utilisé la magnifique poudre d'or préférée de la déesse, qui se confond avec le halo bleu de Jupiter et les fait briller miraculeusement dans le ciel nocturne comme un étoile dans une galaxie part. Les deux formes symbolisent qu'il est parfois glamour et floral. À d'autres moments, elle est courageuse et intrépide.

trust