Kinera Imperial Baldr 2.0
Kinera Imperial Baldr 2.0
Kinera Imperial Baldr 2.0
Kinera Imperial Baldr 2.0
Kinera Imperial Baldr 2.0
Kinera Imperial Baldr 2.0
Kinera Imperial Baldr 2.0
Kinera Imperial Baldr 2.0
Kinera Imperial Baldr 2.0
Kinera Imperial Baldr 2.0
Kinera Imperial Baldr 2.0
Kinera Imperial Baldr 2.0

Kinera Imperial Baldr 2.0

CHF 1,399.00
trust

delivery time 1-2 weeks

test demo device


Kinera's new 7 Driver Hybrid Flagship In-Ear Monitor

Flagship configuration and concert hall experience

Break the structural limits of the small cavity. A total of 7 units of 1DD & 2BA & 4 EST drivers are placed in parallel in the tray, whereby the electrostatic unit combines height ductility and BA high resolution. The dynamic driver offers a good and flexible bass that offers a concert hall-level listening experience, even if you wear it for a long time, it is light and comfortable.

Kinera Baldr 2.0

Two Knowles balanced armature drivers

Knowles RAF-32873 Composite BA units are used for the midrange. They are associated with precise acoustic technology from low to high frequency. After tuning, you can not only control the dynamic feeling of nature, but also retain the advantages of the EST unit in the high frequency range to ensure a good connection of all frequencies.


Sonion high frequency electrostatic units

The electrostatic 1X4 Sonion EST65QB02 unit is responsible for the high frequency range. The electrostatic driver has a higher speed, a better transient response, a stronger expression of details and a higher height extension. It is perfect for interpreting and distorting valerian sounds, which are extremely low in distortion, show a more realistic sound and offer a brighter and warmer listening experience.


Powerful dynamic driver unit for a realistic and powerful bass range

Kinera customized 7mm strong magnetic dynamic driver, with 3 sandwich PU + high-poly fiber + titanium-plated composite membrane, present more real good sound. The dynamic unit is a strong magnetic driver, with N52 high magnetic flux and circular magnetic steel. The PU mixed material improves the bass diving depth, the high-poly fiber achieves a wider soundstage and the titanium strengthens the resolution, which leads to a rich, vocal and flexible bass.

Kinera Baldr 2.0

Precise frequency distribution for distortion-free sound

Kinera Baldr has via an acoustic three-way design that enables a perfect connection between the various driver units. The pair has no distortion and offers a precise frequency division of the high, medium and low frequency bands. The entire curve connection is smooth.

Kinera Baldr 2.0

Universal two-pin 0.78 mm connector

Kinera Baldr uses a universal 0.78 mm two-pin connector interface that can be interchanged with many cables with different terminating plugs. The supplied high-quality cables are made of 5N gold-plated single crystal copper. The copper cable is made up of four strands with a total of 196 cores. The outer skin is comfortable, soft and environmentally friendly. The cable plugs are gold-plated.

Kinera Baldr 2.0

Oakwood ear cups - let the Danish god of light illuminate your heart < br>
The oak is one of the most revered trees in the world, and for good reason. Throughout history, the oak has been depicted in various mythologies and associated with certain gods, such as Baldr. Oak is also known for its longevity and long-lasting properties. Each pair of Baldr IEM has a unique natural wood grain. Just as no two leaves look exactly alike, every Kinera Baldr is unique and individual.


For one designed to fit comfortably in the ear

Kinera Baldr is designed to be worn around the ear. The ear cups are ergonomically shaped and lightweight, making the earphones very comfortable to wear. They simply offer the best of convenience. Even after hours of continuous use, you will not notice that they are there.


Strict quality control

Kinera Baldr goes through dozen of rigorous quality tests. Each pair goes through numerous frequency responses and quality tests to ensure compliance with the highest standards.


Technical data

  • 4 Sonion EST + 2 Knowles BA + 1 Kinera Customize DD
  • Impedance: 22 ohms.
  • Sensitivity: 109 +/- 2 dB.
  • Frequency range: 5Hz-50kHz.
  • 4 cores 6N OCC with gold-plated
  • 4.4mm termination plug

Scope of delivery

  • A pair of Kinera Imperial Baldr 2.0 in-ear monitors
  • A 4-wire 6N OCC with gold-plated cable and 4.4 mm terminating plug
  • Five pairs of Final Audio Type E earplugs
  • Six pairs (RS-B45 & JH-FY009-B) Kinera Custom earplugs
  • Two pairs of foam earplugs
  • High quality storage case
  • 4.4 mm to 3.5 mm and 2.5 mm adapters
  • cleaning brush


trust

Kinera Imperial Baldr 2.0
Kinera Imperial Baldr 2.0
Kinera Imperial Baldr 2.0
Kinera Imperial Baldr 2.0
Kinera Imperial Baldr 2.0
Kinera Imperial Baldr 2.0
Kinera Imperial Baldr 2.0
Kinera Imperial Baldr 2.0
Kinera Imperial Baldr 2.0
Kinera Imperial Baldr 2.0
Kinera Imperial Baldr 2.0
Kinera Imperial Baldr 2.0

Kinera Imperial Baldr 2.0

CHF 1,399.00
trust

1 pièce disponible immédiatement
Plus du stock du fournisseur - délai de livraison 1-2 semaines

Testez l'appareil de démonstration


Le nouveau moniteur intra-auriculaire hybride phare de Kinera à 7 pilotes

Configuration phare et expérience en salle de concert

Franchir les limites structurelles de la petite cavité. Un total de 7 unités de pilotes 1DD & 2BA & 4 EST sont placés en parallèle dans le plateau, l'unité électrostatique combinant la ductilité en hauteur et la haute résolution BA. Le haut-parleur dynamique offre une basse bonne et flexible, qui offre une expérience d'écoute comparable à une salle de concert, même si vous le portez longtemps, il est léger et confortable.

Kinera Baldr 2.0

Deux haut-parleurs à armature symétrique Knowles

Des unités BA composites Knowles RAF-32873 sont utilisées pour le médium. Ils sont associés à une technologie acoustique précise des basses aux hautes fréquences. Après le réglage, vous pouvez non seulement contrôler la sensation dynamique de la nature, mais également conserver les avantages de l'unité EST dans la gamme des hautes fréquences pour assurer une bonne connexion de toutes les fréquences.


Sonion unités électrostatiques haute fréquence

L'unité électrostatique 1X4 Sonion EST65QB02 est responsable de la plage haute fréquence. Le pilote électrostatique a une vitesse plus élevée, une meilleure réponse transitoire, une expression plus forte des détails et une extension de hauteur plus élevée. Il est parfait pour l'interprétation et la distorsion des sons de valériane, qui ont une distorsion extrêmement faible, montrent un son plus réaliste et offrent un plaisir d'écoute plus brillant et plus chaud.


Puissant pilote dynamique pour une gamme de basses réaliste et puissante

Kinera a personnalisé un pilote dynamique magnétique puissant de 7 mm, avec 3 sandwich PU + fibre high-poly + membrane composite plaquée titane, présente plus de vrai bon son. L'unité dynamique est un puissant conducteur magnétique, avec un flux magnétique élevé N52 et un acier magnétique circulaire. Le matériau mixte PU améliore la profondeur des basses, la fibre high-poly permet d'obtenir une scène sonore plus large et le titane renforce la résolution, ce qui conduit à des basses riches, vocales et flexibles.

Kinera Baldr 2.0

Distribution précise des fréquences pour un son sans distorsion

Kinera Baldr a une conception acoustique à trois voies qui permet une connexion parfaite entre les différents haut-parleurs unités. La paire n'a pas de distorsion et offre une division de fréquence précise des bandes de fréquences hautes, moyennes et basses. L'ensemble de la connexion de la courbe est lisse.

Kinera Baldr 2.0

Connecteur universel à deux broches de 0,78 mm

Kinera Baldr utilise un connecteur universel à deux broches de 0,78 mm Interface qui peut être échangée avec de nombreux câbles avec différentes fiches de terminaison. Les câbles de haute qualité fournis sont en cuivre monocristallin plaqué or 5N. Le câble en cuivre est composé de quatre brins avec un total de 196 conducteurs. La peau extérieure est confortable, douce et écologique. Les fiches des câbles sont plaquées or.

Kinera Baldr 2.0

Oreillettes en bois de chêne - laissez le dieu danois de la lumière illuminer votre cœur

Le chêne est l'un des arbres les plus vénérés au monde, et pour une bonne raison. Tout au long de l'histoire, le chêne a été représenté dans diverses mythologies et associé à certains dieux, tels que Baldr. Le chêne est également connu pour sa longévité et ses propriétés durables. Chaque paire de Baldr IEM a un grain de bois naturel unique. Tout comme il n'y a pas deux feuilles identiques, chaque Kinera Baldr est unique et individuelle.


Conçu pour un ajustement confortable dans l'oreille

Kinera Baldr est comme celui conçu pour être porté autour de l'oreille. Les oreillettes sont de forme ergonomique et légères, ce qui rend les écouteurs très confortables à porter. Ils offrent simplement le meilleur du confort. Même après des heures d'utilisation continue, vous ne remarquerez pas qu'ils sont là.


Contrôle qualité strict

Kinera Baldr passe par des dizaines de tests de qualité stricts. Chaque paire subit de nombreuses réponses en fréquence et des tests de qualité pour garantir la conformité aux normes les plus élevées.


Caractéristiques techniques

  • 4 Sonion EST + 2 Knowles BA + 1 Kinera Personnaliser DD
  • Impédance : 22 Ohm.
  • Sensibilité : 109 +/- 2 dB.
  • Gamme de fréquences : 5 Hz-50 kHz.
  • 4 coeurs 6N OCC avec plaqué or
  • Bouchon de terminaison 4,4 mm

Contenu de la livraison

  • Une paire d'écouteurs intra-auriculaires Kinera Imperial Baldr 2.0
  • Un OCC 6N 4 fils avec câble plaqué or et fiche de terminaison 4,4 mm
  • Cinq paires de bouchons d'oreilles Final Audio Type E
  • Six paires (RS-B45 et JH-FY009-B) de bouchons d'oreilles Kinera Custom
  • Deux paires de bouchons d'oreilles en mousse
  • Mallette de rangement de haute qualité
  • Adaptateurs 4,4 mm vers 3,5 mm et 2,5 mm
  • brosse de nettoyage


trust