Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence
Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence
Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence
Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence
Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence
Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence
Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence
Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence
Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence
Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence
Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence

Kinera Baldr

CHF 1,299.00 Normal price CHF 1,399.00
trust

Delivery time approx. 1 week

Test demo device


7 Driver Hybrid Flagship

Sound at flagship level - Kinera Baldr 7 Driver Hybrid


Baldr is Kinera's new flagship with seven drivers and a hybrid IEM. Baldr has four electrostatic, two balanced armatures and a single dynamic driver per side, a pair of Kinera Baldr has a total of 14 drivers. The seven-driver hybrid technology from Kinera provides incredibly clear voice reproduction, powerful bass and excellent treble reproduction.

Kinera's 7mm magnetic microdynamic driver delivers rich and deep bass. Two specially tuned Knowles driver units provide an incredibly intimate and forward-facing midrange that gives voices a realistic timbre. The four electrostatic drivers EST65QB02 offer incredible reproduction of details and clarity over the entire frequency spectrum.

Reviews

Kinera Baldr Major Hifi Review

" Crafted By The Gods"

"Kinera is a brand that understands sonic awareness, and the Baldr kicks it up a notch in terms of just how much you can hear. The Baldr presents the tracks to you with undeniable clarity and power that's easy to drive and will grant you pleasurable listening for $ 1,399. "

Read review

Kinera Baldr Gizaudio Review

"The Baldr is for people who like to hear every last bit of resolution of their recordings. This instead of products that put a coating or sauce over the content. With the Baldr, you get a life-like experience with the presence, stage as if you are there. Vocals, instruments, and complex music spread out with focused isolated layers. "

Read review

Highlights

Two Knowles Balanced Armature Drivers

The two double-acting Knowles Balanced Armature units intensify the singing tone and emphasize the voices. The two combined RAF-3283 drivers ensure that the Baldr reproduces a high-resolution, detailed and detailed sound with natural tonality.

Sonion high-frequency electrostats

Four simple Electrostatic drivers from Sonion to be controlled ensure incredible clarity and reproduction of details. The four EST65QB02 units and the built-in micro-transformer weigh less than 1.48 grams. The low distortion, the fast transients and the extreme instrument separation create a unique high-fidelity sound experience.

Powerful dynamic Driver unit for a realistic and sound foundation

The PU mixed material of the driver unit is surrounded by a steel ring with high magnetic flux, which improves the depth of the lower frequencies. The high polymer fiber increases tensile strength and analytical performance.

Precise frequency division for a distortion-free sound

Kinera Baldr has an acoustic three-way design that creates a perfect connection between the different driver units. The pair shows no distortion and offers a precise frequency division of the high, medium and low frequency bands. The entire curve connection is smooth.

Universal 2-pin 0.78mm connector

Kinera Baldr uses a universal 0.78mm 2-pin connector interface that connects to many cables can be exchanged with different connector plugs. The supplied high-quality cables are made of 5N gold-plated single crystal copper. The copper cable is made up of four strands with a total of 196 cores. The outer skin is comfortable, soft and environmentally friendly. The cable plugs are gold-plated.

Oakwood ear cups

The oak is one of the most revered trees in the world, and for good reason. Throughout history, the oak has been depicted in various mythologies and associated with certain gods, such as Baldr. Oak is also known for its longevity and long-lasting qualities. Every pair of Baldr IEM has a unique, natural wood grain pattern. Just as no two leaves look exactly alike, every Kinera Baldr is unique and individual.

Breaking through structural limitations - small bodies, great energy

Baldr breaking through structural limitations small headphones by combining the easy-to-drive electrostatic units, the high resolution of the balanced armature units, and the natural and powerful advantages of the dynamic driver. Seven units fit into a compact cavity and are positioned parallel to each other, making efficient use of the space.

Comfortable fit thanks to circumaural design


Kinera Baldr is designed to be worn around the ear. The ear cups are ergonomically shaped and light, which makes the earphones very comfortable to wear. It simply offers the best comfort. Even after hours of continuous use, you will not notice that they are there.

Strict quality control


Kinera Baldr goes through dozen of rigorous quality tests. Each pair goes through many frequency responses and quality tests to ensure compliance with the highest standards.

Bundled with lots of accessories


Kinera Baldr comes with a ton of accessories to give you a flagship experience. In addition to the 3.5mm and 2.5mm cables and various adapters, Baldr also includes six different sized silicone earbuds. The in-ear is also supplied with a leather case for the earphones, which has a first-class quality.

Technical data

< / p>

  • Interface: 0.78 2-pin.
  • Nominal power: 3 mW.
  • Impedance: 22 Ω.
  • Distortion: < 5% (1k Hz , 100 db SPL).
  • Wear type: around the ear.
  • Driver combination : 4 EST + 1 DD + 2 BA.
  • Sensitivity: 109 ± 2db.
  • Frequency response range: 5Hz- 50kHz.
  • Cable length: 1.2 m.
  • 1x 2.5mm balanced cable
  • 1x 3.5mm single ended cable
  • Adapter to 4.4mm balanced
  • Adapter to 6.3mm
  • Airplane adapter


trust

Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence
Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence
Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence
Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence
Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence
Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence
Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence
Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence
Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence
Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence
Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence

Kinera Baldr

CHF 1,299.00 Prix ​​normal CHF 1,399.00
trust

Délai de livraison environ 1 semaine

Testez l'appareil de démonstration


7 Driver Hybrid Flagship

Son au niveau phare - Kinera Baldr 7 Driver Hybrid


Baldr est le nouveau produit phare de Kinera avec sept pilotes et un IEM hybride. Baldr a quatre électrostatiques, deux armatures équilibrées et un seul pilote dynamique par côté, une paire de Kinera Baldr a un total de 14 pilotes. La technologie hybride à sept pilotes de Kinera offre une reproduction vocale incroyablement claire, des basses puissantes et une excellente reproduction des aigus.

Le pilote microdynamique magnétique de 7 mm de Kinera offre des basses riches et profondes. Deux haut-parleurs Knowles spécialement réglés créent un médium incroyablement intime et orienté vers l'avant qui donne aux voix un timbre réaliste. Les quatre pilotes électrostatiques EST65QB02 offrent une reproduction incroyable des détails et une clarté sur l'ensemble du spectre de fréquences.

Avis

Kinera Baldr Major Hifi Review

" Fabriqué par les dieux"

"Kinera est une marque qui comprend la conscience sonore, et le Baldr donne un coup de fouet à ce que vous pouvez entendre. Le Baldr vous présente les morceaux avec une clarté et une puissance indéniables, faciles à piloter et vous offrira une écoute agréable pour 1 399 $. "

Lire la critique

Kinera Baldr Gizaudio Review

« Le Baldr est destiné aux personnes qui aiment entendre la moindre résolution de leurs enregistrements. Ceci au lieu de produits qui mettent un revêtement ou une sauce sur le contenu. Avec le Baldr, vous obtenez une expérience réaliste avec la présence, mettez en scène comme si vous y étiez. Voix, instruments et musiques complexes répartis avec des couches isolées focalisées. "

Lire la critique

Faits saillants

Deux haut-parleurs à armature équilibrée Knowles

Les deux unités à armature équilibrée Knowles à double effet intensifient le ton du chant et accentuent les voix. Les deux pilotes RAF-3283 combinés garantissent que le Baldr reproduit un son haute résolution, détaillé et détaillé avec une tonalité naturelle.

Électrostats haute fréquence Sonion

Quatre simples Les pilotes électrostatiques de Sonion à contrôler assurent une clarté et une reproduction des détails incroyables. Les quatre unités EST65QB02 et le micro-transformateur intégré pèsent moins de 1,48 gramme. La faible distorsion, les transitoires rapides et la séparation extrême des instruments créent une expérience sonore haute fidélité unique.

Dynamique puissante Unité d'entraînement pour une fondation réaliste et saine

Le matériau mixte PU de l'unité d'entraînement est entouré d'un anneau en acier à flux magnétique élevé, ce qui améliore la profondeur des basses fréquences. La fibre à haute teneur en polymère augmente la résistance à la traction et les performances analytiques.

Division de fréquence précise pour un son sans distorsion

Kinera Baldr a une conception acoustique à trois voies qui crée un connexion parfaite entre les différentes unités de commande. La paire ne présente aucune distorsion et offre une répartition précise des fréquences des bandes de fréquences hautes, moyennes et basses. Toute la connexion de la courbe est fluide.

Connecteur universel à 2 broches de 0,78 mm

Kinera Baldr utilise une interface de connecteur universel de 0,78 mm à 2 broches qui se connecte à de nombreux câbles. être remplacé par des connecteurs différents. Les câbles de haute qualité fournis sont en cuivre monocristallin plaqué or 5N. Le câble en cuivre est composé de quatre brins avec un total de 196 conducteurs. La peau extérieure est confortable, douce et écologique. Les fiches des câbles sont plaquées or.

Oreillettes en chêne

Le chêne est l'un des arbres les plus vénérés au monde, et pour cause. Tout au long de l'histoire, le chêne a été représenté dans diverses mythologies et associé à certains dieux, tels que Baldr. Le chêne est également connu pour sa longévité et ses qualités durables. Chaque paire de Baldr IEM a un motif de grain de bois naturel unique. Tout comme il n'y a pas deux feuilles qui se ressemblent exactement, chaque Kinera Baldr est unique et individuelle.

Briser les limitations structurelles - petits corps, grande énergie

Baldr briser les limitations structurelles petits écouteurs en combinant les unités électrostatiques faciles à conduire, la haute résolution des unités d'armature équilibrées et les avantages naturels et puissants du pilote dynamique. Sept unités s'intègrent dans une cavité compacte et sont positionnées parallèlement les unes aux autres, ce qui permet une utilisation efficace de l'espace.

Ajustement confortable grâce à la conception circumaural


Kinera Baldr est conçu pour être porté autour de l'oreille. Les oreillettes sont de forme ergonomique et légères, ce qui rend les écouteurs très confortables à porter. Il offre tout simplement le meilleur confort. Même après des heures d'utilisation continue, vous ne remarquerez pas qu'ils sont là.

Contrôle qualité strict


Kinera Baldr passe par des dizaines de tests de qualité rigoureux. Chaque paire subit de nombreuses réponses en fréquence et des tests de qualité pour garantir le respect des normes les plus strictes.

Livré avec de nombreux accessoires


Kinera Baldr est livré avec une tonne d'accessoires pour vous offrir une expérience phare. En plus des câbles de 3,5 mm et 2,5 mm et de divers adaptateurs, Baldr comprend également six oreillettes en silicone de tailles différentes. L'intra-auriculaire est également fourni avec un étui en cuir pour les écouteurs, qui a une qualité de première classe.

Caractéristiques techniques

< / p>

  • Interface : 0,78 2 broches.
  • Puissance nominale : 3 mW.
  • Impédance : 22 .
  • Distorsion : < 5 % ( 1 k Hz , 100 db SPL).
  • Type de port : autour de l'oreille.
  • Combinaison de pilotes : 4 EST + 1 DD + 2 BA.
  • Sensibilité : 109 ± 2 db.
  • Plage de réponse en fréquence : 5 Hz à 50 kHz.
  • Longueur du câble : 1,2 m.
  • 1x câble symétrique 2,5 mm
  • 1x câble simple de 3,5 mm
  • Adaptateur vers 4,4 mm symétrique
  • Adaptateur vers 6,3 mm
  • Adaptateur avion


trust