Hiby RS6 - R2R high-end DAP
Hiby RS6 - R2R high-end DAP
Hiby RS6 - R2R high-end DAP
Hiby RS6 - R2R high-end DAP
Hiby RS6 - R2R high-end DAP
Hiby RS6 - R2R high-end DAP
Hiby RS6 - R2R high-end DAP
Hiby RS6 - R2R high-end DAP
Hiby RS6 - R2R high-end DAP
Hiby RS6 - R2R high-end DAP
Hiby RS6 - R2R high-end DAP
Hiby RS6 - R2R high-end DAP

Hiby RS6 - R2R high-end DAP

CHF 1,549.00
trust

Can be pre-ordered
Delivery November 2021

Due to licensing regulations, shipping only possible to Switzerland and Liechtenstein.

The sound of harmony

The new HiBy RS6 with its unique R2R DAC architecture offers a unique musical, almost analogue sound experience, while it offers a modern and fast user interface.


Highlights

The Darwin architecture



The Darwin architecture is a completely new digital signal processing architecture with high resolution developed by HiBy itself. In a groundbreaking evolution of the traditional R2R architecture, the system includes linearity compensation with resistor ladders and, for the first time, advanced features such as linear FIR filters, non-linear harmonic control, switchable oversampling / NOS and DSD bypass for portable devices. The flexible end-to-end architecture is fully configurable and offers endless possibilities for future upgrades and endless further development.


256-fold adjustable FIR filter



The Darwin architecture enables up to 16-fold oversampling (and also NOS), whereby different filter types can be selected in order to preserve the linear phase and reproduce the original sound; It is also customizable to match different earphone characteristics, which ensures adaptability to different earphones of different designs and driver configurations.


Fully R2R-based audio architecture



Full of musicality, lively and natural, the R2R-based amplifier stage brings the music to life and the performers on stage to a haunting experience.


Switchable oversampling / NOS

The NOS mode bypasses oversampling and antialiasing, reacts immediately to transients and stairs and converts the signal into an analog signal as raw and direct as possible. The oversampling mode removes aliasing artifacts, activates all functions of the Darwin architecture and enables the sound signature to be individually adapted to different headphones;


DSD bypass function



With separate LPFs for PCM and DSD, native DSD decoding is on an R2R system no more contradiction. The DSD-specific LPF effectively reduces the RF noise caused by the delta-sigma modulation process, thus optimizing the DSD audio reproduction.


DSD bypass function

With separate LPFs for PCM and DSD, native DSD decoding on an R2R system is no longer a contradiction in terms. The DSD-specific LPF effectively reduces the RF noise caused by the delta-sigma modulation process, thus optimizing the DSD audio reproduction.


Headphone-specific tuning



We have already worked with 10 professional hi-fi brands in and outside of China to provide sound tuning Brought experts from each brand to match the various hardware parameters of the Darwin architecture to the characteristics of their earbuds to create bespoke tunings for each brand, all available with a touch of the screen; more will follow ...

MQA 16x Unfolding



The high processing power of the SoC enables an unprecedented 16-fold unfolding of MQA data and thus the reproduction of the Original master tapes from ever smaller source files!

MQA is an award-winning technology that captures and reproduces the sound of the original studio master in a file small enough to be streamed and downloaded. HiBy works with MQA to bring the listeners the real original sound quality.


Mature and powerful SoC



Use of the mature and powerful Snapdragon 660, coupled with fast LPDDR4 RAM and eMMC storage, which demanding multithreading calculations (audio or other) can be performed in record time.

14 nm LPP process, 8-core cryo-260 architecture, 2.2 GHz, Adreno 512 GPU, 4 GB LPDDR4 RAM, 64 GB memory and micro SD slot


Great reinforcement scheme



To top it off To top it off, a discrete current amplification scheme with 1x OPA1642 and 2x OPA1612 was implemented, which provides ample current for the output stage in order to achieve excellent dynamic response and transient response.This is then coupled to 4 top of the line OPA1622 operational amplifiers to create 8 independent headphone gain channels that are 2x2 in parallel; each channel is a combination of voltage and current gain levels. All of this is controlled by a professional digital NJW1195A volume control, which guarantees optimal control and ideal circuit dynamics at all times.


HiBy OS, the eternal god of audio!



The HiBy OS is the system architecture for hi-fi audio developed by HiBy itself that has been optimized from the ground up for audio processing. Now adapted to the Android 9 OS, it opens the system for free installation of any Android app and also supports advanced audio functions such as USB audio input and output, wireless audio input and output and system-wide audio effects.

System-wide Direct Transport Architecture now also with USB



The Direct Transport Architecture has always been known for doing the originally mandatory sample rate conversion of Android for the integrated headphone output. Now DTA can also bypass the sample rate conversion for third party applications, even if they use USB audio, and thus achieve bit-accurate output from almost any application to any location.

HiByLink support



With the practical HiByLink function, you can control your RS6 via the HiByMusic app on your smartphone and thus playback remotely control volume, playlist management, and more!


A wireless world



Supports both Bluetooth audio reception (to wired headphones or the USB output) and Bluetooth -Audio transmission (to Bluetooth headphones) according to the Bluetooth 5 standard and a variety of Bluetooth codecs such as UAT, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, AAC, SBC, etc. Extremely stable 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz WiFi for reliable, ubiquitous online music access. Support DLNA / AirPlay / WiFi audio transmission.


Playtime



With its 4500 mAh high-capacity battery, the RS6 provides up to 8.5 hours of uninterrupted play time and 25 days of standby time. Supports Quick Charge QC3.0 for a charging power of up to 18 W.


Showcase



Mature, familiar external design. Full copper case, champagne gold color available.


3.5 mm and 4.4 mm



3.5 mm and 4.4 mm, headphone and line outputs, all independent.

High-resolution large 5 "1080p display



5.0", Corning Gorillia glass, 1920x1080 resolution, 443ppi, 16; 9, oleophobic. < / p>


Scope of delivery



① Packaging box
② Brown leather case
③ HiBy RS6
④ Screen protector
⑤ USB type C cable
⑥ USB type C - RCA digital coaxial cable

Technical details

  • Darwin architecture
  • Adjustable FIR filter
  • R2R technology
  • R2R linearity compensation
  • Native DSD decoding
  • Optional oversampling filter / NOS
  • Dedicated audio crystal oscillator
  • Qualcomm Snapdragon 660
  • Large 5 "1080p display
  • Open Android 9 operating system
  • DTA Direct Transport Architecture (system-wide bit-perfect audio)
  • USB DTA (bit-perfect USB audio)
  • 16x MQA deployment
  • 3.5 mm and 4.4 mm double headphone connections
  • HiByLink
  • WiFi 2.4G & 5G dual band WiFi
  • Bluetooth 5.0

Audio specifications

Headphone output

Output port 3.5mm PO headphone out @ 32Ω 4.4mm PO headphone out @ 32Ω
Frequency response (to -3dB) 20-45kHz 20-45kHz
Output voltage 2.4 Vrms 4.7 Vrms
Output power 180 mW 690 mW
Crosstalk rejection 72 dB 98 dB
S / N ratio 114 dB 114 dB
Dynamic range 95 dB 95 dB
THD + N 0.003% 0.003%
Output impedance 0.4Ω 0.8Ω


Line Out

Output port 3.5mm LO line out @ 10kΩ 4.4mm LO line out @ 10kΩ
Frequency response (to -3dB) 20-45kHz 20-45kHz
Output voltage 2 Vrms 4Vrms
Crosstalk rejection 102 dB 104 dB
S / N ratio 115 dB 115 dB
THD + N 0.003% 0.003%
Output impedance 10 kΩ 10 kΩ


.
trust

Hiby RS6 - DAP haut de gamme R2R
Hiby RS6 - DAP haut de gamme R2R
Hiby RS6 - DAP haut de gamme R2R
Hiby RS6 - DAP haut de gamme R2R
Hiby RS6 - DAP haut de gamme R2R
Hiby RS6 - DAP haut de gamme R2R
Hiby RS6 - DAP haut de gamme R2R
Hiby RS6 - DAP haut de gamme R2R
Hiby RS6 - DAP haut de gamme R2R
Hiby RS6 - DAP haut de gamme R2R
Hiby RS6 - DAP haut de gamme R2R
Hiby RS6 - DAP haut de gamme R2R
Hiby RS6 - DAP haut de gamme R2R
Hiby RS6 - DAP haut de gamme R2R
Hiby RS6 - DAP haut de gamme R2R
Hiby RS6 - DAP haut de gamme R2R

Hiby RS6 - DAP haut de gamme R2R

CHF 1,499.00
trust

En stock
Plusieurs pièces en stock

Testez les produits à la maison - gratuitement et jusqu'à une semaine


En raison des réglementations en matière de licences, l'expédition n'est possible qu'en Suisse et au Liechtenstein.

Le son de l'harmonie

Avec son architecture DAC R2R unique, le nouveau HiBy RS6 offre une expérience sonore musicale unique, presque analogique, tout en offrant une interface utilisateur moderne et rapide.


Commentaires

Headfonics Audio Reviews

"Félicitations à HiBy pour avoir sorti un DAP R2R sur la plateforme Android. Le RS6 présente une belle alternative au Cayin R01/N6ii et une signature sonore différente également qui ne peut que profiter à l'acheteur potentiel au final. Décidément, un digne introduction pour les amateurs d'analogique dont les portefeuilles ne seront tout simplement pas aussi profonds pour l'excellent LP P6 Pro."

Hiby RS6

Examen HiBy RS6 | Avis sur Headfonics Audio

Headfonia Reviews - Quality audio reviews

"Le HiBy RS6 est un lecteur élégant et merveilleusement conçu qui offre de nombreuses fonctionnalités dans un ensemble complet. Vous avez le streaming, les paramètres DSP avancés, DTA, Hi-Res Bluetooth, prise en charge micro SD, un processeur très rapide avec une interface utilisateur propre, 4.BAL de 4 mm et sorties SE de 3,5 mm dans un châssis en cuivre très rigide. C'est un DAP de rêve en matière de diffusion de musique en ligne. Que demander de plus ?"

Examen HiBy RS6 - Avis Headfonia


Twister6

"DAC à résistance discrète R-2R, tonalité organique naturelle avec présentation sonore intime, architecture DARWIN avancée, préréglages IEM personnalisés, performances Android ultra-rapides, écran HD 5", prise en charge MQA 16x, MSEB à l'échelle du système."

Hiby RS6 – Avis sur Twister6


Points forts

L'architecture de Darwin



L'architecture Darwin est une toute nouvelle architecture de traitement du signal numérique haute résolution développée par HiBy lui-même. Dans une évolution révolutionnaire de l'architecture R2R traditionnelle, le système comprend une compensation de linéarité avec des échelles de résistances et, pour la première fois, des fonctionnalités avancées telles que des filtres FIR linéaires, un contrôle harmonique non linéaire, un suréchantillonnage/NOS commutable et un contournement DSD pour les appareils portables. L'architecture flexible de bout en bout est entièrement configurable, offrant des possibilités infinies de mises à niveau futures et d'évolution sans fin.


Filtre FIR réglable à 256 voies



L'architecture Darwin permet un suréchantillonnage jusqu'à 16x (et également NOS), avec différents types de filtres au choix pour préserver la phase linéaire et reproduire le son d'origine ; de plus, il est réglable pour s'adapter aux différentes caractéristiques des écouteurs, garantissant ainsi l'adaptabilité aux différentes conceptions d'écouteurs et configurations de pilote.


Architecture audio entièrement basée sur R2R



Rempli de musicalité, dynamique et naturel, l'étage d'amplification R2R donne vie à la musique et aux interprètes sur scène une expérience immersive.


Suréchantillonnage commutable / NOS

Le mode NOS contourne le suréchantillonnage et l'anticrénelage, réagit instantanément aux transitoires et aux marches d'escalier, et convertit le signal en analogique aussi brut et direct que possible. Le mode de suréchantillonnage supprime les artefacts d'aliasing, active toutes les fonctionnalités de l'architecture Darwin et permet la personnalisation de la signature sonore pour différents écouteurs ;


Fonction de contournement DSD



Avec des LPF séparés pour PCM et DSD, le décodage DSD natif n'est plus une contradiction sur un système R2R. Le LPF spécifique au DSD réduit efficacement le bruit RF causé par le processus de modulation delta-sigma, optimisant ainsi la reproduction audio DSD.


Fonction de contournement DSD

Avec des LPF séparés pour PCM et DSD, le décodage DSD natif sur un système R2R n'est plus une contradiction. Le LPF spécifique au DSD réduit efficacement le bruit RF causé par le processus de modulation delta-sigma, optimisant ainsi la reproduction audio DSD.


Réglage spécifique aux écouteurs



Nous avons déjà coopéré avec 10 marques HiFi professionnelles en Chine et à l'extérieur et les experts en réglage du son de chaque marque est amenée à faire correspondre les différents paramètres matériels de l'architecture Darwin aux caractéristiques de ses écouteurs pour créer des réglages sur mesure pour chaque marque, tous disponibles avec une touche d'écran ; plus à venir...

Dépliage MQA 16x



La puissance de traitement élevée du SoC permet un dépliage 16x sans précédent des données MQA et donc la reproduction du master original des groupes à partir de fichiers sources de plus en plus petits !

MQA est une technologie primée qui capture et reproduit le son du maître de studio d'origine dans un fichier suffisamment petit pour être diffusé en continu et téléchargé. HiBy travaille avec MQA pour apporter la véritable qualité sonore originale aux auditeurs.


SoC mature et puissant



Utilisation du Snapdragon 660 mature et puissant, associé à une RAM LPDDR4 rapide et à un stockage eMMC, résultant en les calculs multithreading exigeants (audio ou autre) peuvent être effectués en un temps record.

Processus LPP 14 nm, architecture Kryo-260 à 8 cœurs, 2,2 GHz, GPU Adreno 512, 4 Go de RAM LPDDR4, 64 Go de stockage et emplacement Micro SD


Excellent schéma de gain



Dans l'ensemble Pour couronner le tout, une amplification de courant discret 1x OPA1642 et 2x OPA1612 a été mis en œuvre, fournissant un courant suffisant à l'étage de sortie pour obtenir une excellente réponse dynamique et transitoire. Celui-ci est ensuite couplé à 4 amplis op OPA1622 haut de gamme pour donner 8 canaux d'amplification de casque indépendants connectés 2x2 en parallèle ; chaque canal est une combinaison d'étages de gain de tension et de courant. Tout cela est contrôlé par un contrôleur de volume numérique professionnel NJW1195A, assurant un contrôle optimal et une dynamique de circuit idéale à tout moment.


HiBy OS, le dieu éternel de l'audio !



Le HiBy OS est l'architecture système développée par HiBy pour l'audio HiFi, optimisé à partir de zéro pour le traitement audio. Désormais adapté au système d'exploitation Android 9, il ouvre le système pour une installation gratuite de n'importe quelle application Android et prend également en charge des fonctionnalités audio avancées telles que l'entrée et la sortie audio USB, l'entrée et la sortie audio sans fil et les effets audio à l'échelle du système.

L'architecture de transport direct à l'échelle du système désormais également avec USB



L'architecture de transport direct a toujours été connue pour la conversion de fréquence d'échantillonnage obligatoire à l'origine de Android pour la sortie casque intégrée. Désormais, DTA peut également contourner la conversion de la fréquence d'échantillonnage pour les applications tierces, même si elles utilisent l'audio USB, obtenant une sortie au bit près de presque n'importe quelle application vers n'importe où.

Support HiByLink



Grâce à la fonction pratique HiByLink, vous pouvez contrôler votre RS6 via l'application HiByMusic sur votre smartphone et ainsi lire, contrôler le volume , gestion des playlists, etc. à distance !


Un monde sans fil



Prend en charge à la fois la réception audio Bluetooth (vers un casque filaire ou une sortie USB) et la transmission audio Bluetooth (vers Casque Bluetooth) selon la norme Bluetooth 5 et une variété de codecs Bluetooth tels que UAT, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, AAC, SBC, etc. WiFi 2,4 GHz et 5 GHz ultra stable pour un accès fiable et omniprésent à la musique en ligne. Prise en charge de la transmission audio DLNA/AirPlay/WiFi.


Temps de lecture



Avec sa batterie haute capacité de 4 500 mAh, le RS6 est capable de jusqu'à 8,5 heures de lecture continue et 25 jours d'autonomie en veille. Prend en charge Quick Charge QC3.0 pour une puissance de charge jusqu'à 18 W.


Vitrine



Design extérieur mature et familier. Boîtier entièrement en cuivre, couleur or champagne disponible.


3,5 mm et 4,4 mm



3,5 mm et 4,4 mm, sorties casque et ligne, toutes indépendantes.

Grand écran haute résolution 5" 1080p



5.0", verre Corning Gorillia, résolution 1920 x 1080, 443ppi, 16;9, oléophobe.


Contenu de la livraison



① Boîte d'emballage
② Étui en cuir marron
③ HiBy RS6
④ Protecteur d'écran
⑤ Câble USB Type-C
⑥ Câble coaxial numérique USB Type-C - RCA

Détails techniques

  • Architecture darwinienne
  • Filtre FIR réglable
  • Technologie R2R
  • Compensation de linéarité R2R
  • Décodage DSD natif
  • Filtre de suréchantillonnage optionnel / NOS
  • Oscillateur à cristal audio dédié
  • Qualcomm Snapdragon 660
  • Grand écran 5" 1080p
  • Ouvrir le système d'exploitation Android 9
  • Architecture de transport direct DTA (audio bit-perfect à l'échelle du système)
  • USB DTA (audio USB bit-perfect)
  • Déploiement 16x MQA
  • Doubles prises casque 3,5 mm et 4,4 mm
  • HiByLink
  • Wi-Fi 2.4G & 5G WiFi bi-bande
  • Bluetooth 5.0

    Spécifications audio

    sortie casque

    Port de sortie Sortie casque PO 3,5 mm @32 Ω Sortie casque 4,4 mm PO @32 Ω
    Réponse en fréquence (jusqu'à -3 dB) 20-45 kHz 20-45 kHz
    Tension de sortie 2,4 Vrms 4,7 Vrms
    Puissance de sortie 180 mW 690 mW
    Rejet de la diaphonie 72dB 98dB
    Rapport signal/bruit 114dB 114dB
    Plage dynamique 95dB 95dB
    THD+N 0,003 % 0,003 %
    Impédance de sortie 0.4Ω 0.8Ω


    Ligne de sortie

    Port de sortie Sortie ligne LO 3,5 mm à 10 kΩ Sortie ligne LO 4,4 mm à 10 kΩ
    Réponse en fréquence (jusqu'à -3 dB) 20-45 kHz 20-45 kHz
    Tension de sortie 2 Vrms 4Vrms
    Rejet de la diaphonie 102dB 104dB
    Rapport signal/bruit 115dB 115dB
    THD+N 0,003 % 0,003 %
    Impédance de sortie 10kΩ 10kΩ


    trust