Empire Ears ESR MKII (universal) - Audio Essence
Empire Ears ESR MKII (universal) - Audio Essence
Empire Ears ESR MKII (universal) - Audio Essence
Empire Ears ESR MKII (universal) - Audio Essence
Empire Ears ESR MKII (universal) - Audio Essence
Empire Ears ESR MKII (universal) - Audio Essence
Empire Ears ESR MKII (universal) - Audio Essence

Empire Ears ESR MKII (universal)

CHF 1,099.00
trust

Delivery time approx. 2 weeks
(Custom approx. 4-6 weeks)


Test demo device

ESR MKII Custom In -Ears made

Studio in-ear monitor of the extra class

Every decision that is made in the recording, mixing and mastering process is based on the truth, and that is exactly what the Empire Studio Reference (ESR) MKII delivers: a pure, neutral and unadulterated sound reproduction with unrivaled reproduction of details. The ESR MKII is the next generation of the ESR, making it the best studio reference in-ear monitor we've ever made.


The ESR MKII has an improved 5-driver hybrid configuration, consisting of triple symmetrical armatures and dual electrostatic units, along with a completely redesigned 4-way SynX crossover network that is derived from EIVEC and ARC technology is powered to effortlessly reproduce the sonic transparency and critical details required for monitoring, mixing and mastering.

The ESR MKII is Empire's most neutral in-ear monitor and offers a true-to-record dynamic an ultra-fast transient response and a wide radiation behavior to meet the requirements of music, cinema and radio productions.

Reviews

Empire Ears ERS MKII Review

"The Empire Ears ESR MKII has a flexible sound signature, excellent on the detail with a subtle but attractive lightweight snug-fitting design. In today's market, the ESR MKII might just prove to be Empire Ear's best value to performance offering to date. "

Empire Ears ERS MKII Review

Read review

Empire Ears ERS MKII Review

"It's one of the best tunings I've come across. "

"It's the same thing as studio reference monitors. They have a linear presentation, but you actually enjoy certain reference speaker models. The ESR MKII is exactly like that. It has a flat response, but you still find yourself enjoying it. And because it's an extremely smooth and balanced IEM, you can listen to it all day without any fatigue. It just flows through. No distractions, nothing overdone. "

"It's one of the best tunings I've come across. And the price? Well, it's not crazy expensive money in today's IEM market, so I think it actually has great value. As a result, I recommend the Empire Ears ESR MKII as a great reference monitor. If you're looking for a true-sounding IEM and had enough of the V-Shaped, fun-oriented gear, this might be your best bet at this point. "

Read review

Empire Ears ERS MKII Review

"True" Reference "sound, Excellent detail retrieval, Even Vocal presentation, That treble goodness ..."

"The truth and nothing but the truth"

Read reviews


Scope of delivery

  • ESR MKII in-ear monitors
  • Alpha IV cable with 2.5mm balanced or or 3.5mm connector
  • Various silicone ear tips to fit your ears
  • Premium "Pandora-Case" made of aluminum
  • Cleaning cloth


Technical details

  • 5 Proprietary Drivers, Hybrid Design
  • 3 Proprietary Balanced Drivers - 1 Low, 1 Mid, 1 High
  • 2 Premium Electrostatic Drivers - 1 High, 1 Super-High
  • 4-Way synX Crossover Network
  • EIVEC - Empire Intelligent Variable Electrostatic Control Technology
  • A.R.C. Resonance Mitigation Technology
  • Impedance: 3.9 Ohms @ 1kHz
  • Frequency Response: 10Hz - 100kHz
  • Sensitivity: 111dB @ 1kHz, 1mW
  • Bespoke Alpha IV UPOCC Copper Litz Cable


Custom In-Ears - make it your own!

All in-ears from Empire Ears are also available as custom models.
The customs are specially made for you and adapted to your ears. You can also design the design almost freely.

Take a look here: Custom In-Ears - Audio Essence




trust

Empire Ears ESR MKII (universal) - Audio Essence
Empire Ears ESR MKII (universal) - Audio Essence
Empire Ears ESR MKII (universal) - Audio Essence
Empire Ears ESR MKII (universal) - Audio Essence
Empire Ears ESR MKII (universal) - Audio Essence
Empire Ears ESR MKII (universal) - Audio Essence
Empire Ears ESR MKII (universal) - Audio Essence

Empire Ears ESR MKII (universel)

CHF 1,099.00
trust

Délai de livraison environ 2 semaines
(Personnalisé environ 4-6 semaines)


Tester l'appareil de démonstration

ESR MKII Custom In - Faire faire les oreilles

Écouteurs intra-auriculaires de studio haut de gamme

Chaque décision prise dans le processus d'enregistrement, de mixage et de mastering est basée sur la vérité, et c'est exactement ce que l'Empire Studio Reference (ESR) MKII offre : une reproduction sonore pure, neutre et sans mélange avec une reproduction des détails inégalée. L'ESR MKII est la prochaine génération de l'ESR, ce qui en fait le meilleur moniteur intra-auriculaire de référence de studio que nous ayons jamais fabriqué.


L'ESR MKII présente une configuration hybride améliorée à 5 haut-parleurs composée d'armatures à triple équilibrage et de double électrostatique, ainsi qu'un crossover SynX à 4 voies entièrement repensé alimenté par la technologie EIVEC et ARC est piloté pour reproduire sans effort la transparence sonore et les détails critiques nécessaires pour la surveillance, le mixage et le mastering.

Le moniteur intra-auriculaire le plus neutre d'Empire, l'ESR MKII offre une dynamique de fidélité d'enregistrement avec une réponse transitoire ultra-rapide et une large couverture pour répondre aux exigences de la musique, du cinéma et des productions diffusées.

Avis

Empire Ears ERS MKII Review

"L'Empire Ears ESR MKII a une signature sonore flexible, excellente dans les détails avec un design subtil mais attrayant, léger et ajusté. Sur le marché actuel, l'ESR MKII pourrait bien s'avérer être la meilleure valeur d'Empire Ear pour offre de performance à ce jour."

Empire Ears ERS MKII Review

Lire la critique

Empire Ears ERS MKII Review

"C'est l'un des meilleurs accords que j'ai rencontrés. "

"C'est la même chose que les moniteurs de studio de référence.Ils ont une présentation linéaire, mais vous appréciez certains modèles d'enceintes de référence.L'ESR MKII est exactement comme ça. Il a une réponse plate, mais vous vous retrouvez toujours à l'apprécier. Et parce qu'il s'agit d'un IEM extrêmement fluide et équilibré, vous pouvez l'écouter toute la journée sans aucune fatigue. Il coule à flot. Pas de distractions, rien d'exagéré."

"C'est l'un des meilleurs accords que j'ai rencontrés. Et le prix ? Eh bien, c'est pas d'argent fou sur le marché IEM d'aujourd'hui, donc je pense qu'il a en fait une grande valeur. En conséquence, je recommande l'Empire Ears ESR MKII comme un excellent moniteur de référence. Si vous recherchez un IEM au son authentique et que vous en avez assez de l'équipement amusant en forme de V, cela pourrait être votre meilleur pari à ce stade."

Lire la critique

Empire Ears ERS MKII Review

"Véritable son de "référence", excellente récupération des détails, présentation vocale uniforme, cette qualité des aigus..."

"La vérité et rien que la vérité"

Lire les avis


Contenu de la livraison

  • Écouteurs intra-auriculaires ESR MKII
  • Câble Alpha IV avec connecteur 2,5 mm symétrique ou 3,5 mm
  • Différents embouts en silicone pour s'adapter à vos oreilles
  • "Étui Pandora" haut de gamme en aluminium
  • Chiffon de nettoyage


Détails techniques

  • 5 pilotes propriétaires, conception hybride
  • 3 pilotes équilibrés propriétaires - 1 bas, 1 moyen, 1 haut
  • 2 transducteurs électrostatiques haut de gamme - 1 haut, 1 super haut
  • Réseau croisé synX à 4 voies
  • EIVEC - Technologie de contrôle électrostatique variable intelligent d'Empire
  • A.R.C. Technologie d'atténuation de la résonance
  • Impédance : 3.9 ohms à 1 kHz
  • Réponse en fréquence : 10 Hz - 100 kHz
  • Sensibilité : 111 dB à 1 kHz, 1 mW
  • Câble de Litz en cuivre Alpha IV UPOCC sur mesure


Écouteurs personnalisés : personnalisez-les !

Tous les écouteurs intra-auriculaires Empire Ears sont également disponibles en modèles personnalisés
Les modèles personnalisés sont spécialement conçus pour vous et adaptés à vos oreilles. De plus, vous pouvez concevoir le design presque librement.

Regardez ici : Écouteurs personnalisés - Essence audio




.
trust