Eletech Aeneid - The tip of Olympus
Eletech Aeneid - The tip of Olympus
Eletech Aeneid - The tip of Olympus
Eletech Aeneid - The tip of Olympus

Eletech Aeneid - The tip of Olympus

CHF 749.00 Normal price
trust

Delivery time approx. 2-3 weeks

Inferno - Copper Of Duality

Eletech Inferno

Eletech has made it its mission to perfect headphone cable with its unique geometry. With "Inferno" Eletech presents the perfect copper cable for full-size headphones.


About the Dante series

Eletech Inferno

The "Dante Series" is Eletech's first foray into full headphone cables. Inspired by the works of Dante Alighieri, Eletech's "Dante Series" incorporates many themes from the epic poem.

The "Dante Series" explores a completely different approach in terms of craft and geometry to achieve a perfect blend best suited for headphone use. "Inferno" is the result of months of experimentation and prototyping. The end result is an exemplary new cable structure that supports headphones and takes them to a whole new level of performance.

Unlike Eletech's usual multi-wire cabling geometry with thinner strands optimized for IEM cables, the "Inferno" offers a full 21 AWG content of high-purity materials per signal (+/-), per side, allowing for a highly transparent sound signature and at the same time showcasing the unique properties of the unique blend.

Eletech's Stellar Performance

Since Eletech's debut in 2019, the seasoned ateliers have enjoyed great success across their product portfolio with their unorthodox entry-level Virtues Series, high-performance School Of Athens Series, and class-leading Parnassus Series cables.

With the release of the "Dante" series, Eletech has brought its cable design expertise to the headphone field, creating a new approach to traditional headphone wiring.

Eletech's R&D team launched the "Inferno" project in 2020 and spent two grueling years developing a multitude of variants before settling on the "Duality" geometry, which is great for full-fledged desktop setups .

With the "Inferno" Eletech offers a Copper configuration capable of mastering technical characteristics while remaining an emotional piece.

Background & Inspiration on

Eletech "Inferno" is inspired by "Dante's Inferno" with key design drawing reference from the dark theme of the poem. A special, dark obsidian black was chosen for the Y-split, which limits light reflection; paired with brushed gunmetal for a tough, tamed yet classy finish.

Taking a radical approach to material usage and configuration, Eletech decided to create a masterful copper experience that has an abysmal note weight and depth, while offering enchanting musicality, soulful notes and precise stereo imaging.

Design & shape development

The aesthetic and form development of "Inferno" explores the theme of "Inferno" while portraying it in a darker tone, with the choice of Obsidian Black as the Y-split of choice.

The Y-Split was designed to mimic the bone structure of human teeth, with geometric, multi-faceted cuts to provide an appropriate tactile experience. Unlike the usual Eletech IEM Y-splits, the "Inferno" uses a more compact one that significantly reduces weight.

Technology & Features

Eletech Inferno

The "Inferno" is a project that showcases a very emotive and musical presentation while offering very surreal stereo imaging and micro detail. Thanks to its double shielding, it offers a very dark yet transparent background.

"Inferno" is the first cable in the Eletech collection to offer a dual solid-core design, where each signal path (+/-) is lined with a high-efficiency 21 AWG full-core with high-purity copper. This in turn allows for an abysmal note of weight and depth for the signature presentation.

The new geometry makes it possible to combine 2 different strand sizes in a single core. Eletech takes advantage of this geometry by using a comparatively thinner copper wire to amplify the high frequencies and a thicker wire to amplify the mids and basses. By achieving a balance, the high frequency extensions are boosted while retaining the layered decay and low end impact characteristic of copper.

To achieve the targeted sound profile, the "Inferno" uses a unique blend of two types of audiophile-grade, high-purity copper and is shielded to two layers to allow pitch-black background darkness and accentuate foreground details. The inner layer uses a fiber ceramic shielding while the outermost layer, an OFC shielded mesh, rejects EMF.


specifications

  • Dual 21 AWG OCC copper
  • Duality Core Design
  • Dual Shielded (Inner Fiber Ceramic ; Outer OFC Copper net)
  • Dual High Purity OCC Copper Blend
  • Eletech Customized Y-Split and Connectors
  • FlexiMax Insulation

Other lengths and connections available on request!

lengths

Inferno (1m)
Inferno (1.5m)
Inferno (1.8m)
Inferno (2.1m)
Inferno (2.5m)
Inferno (3m)

Headphone connection

Dual 3.5mm

Dual 2.5mm
Dual mini 3 pin XLR
Dual mini 4 pin XLR
(Furutech) Dual Mini 4pin XLR
DCA / Hirose
Single Ended 3.5mm TRRS
Sennheiser HD800
Focal LEMO
Sennheiser 2pin

connection source

Eletech 2.5mm
Eletech 3.5mm
Eletech 4.4mm
4-pin XLR balanced
(Furutech) 4pin XLR
Dual 3 pin XLR
(Furutech) 3pin XLR
6.3mm / 1/4'
(Furutech) 6.3mm / 1/4'

          trust

Eletech Inferno - Câble pour casque supra-auriculaire
Eletech Inferno - Câble pour casque supra-auriculaire
Eletech Inferno - Câble pour casque supra-auriculaire
Eletech Inferno - Câble pour casque supra-auriculaire

Eletech Inferno - Câble pour casque supra-auriculaire

CHF 749.00 Prix ​​normal
trust

Délai de livraison environ 2-3 semaines

Inferno - Cuivre de la dualité

Eletech Inferno

Eletech s'engage à perfectionner les câbles de casque avec sa géométrie unique. Avec "Inferno", Eletech présente le câble en cuivre parfait pour les écouteurs de taille standard.


À propos de la série Dante

Eletech Inferno

La « série Dante » est la première incursion d'Eletech dans les câbles complets pour casque. Inspirée des œuvres de Dante Alighieri, la "série Dante" d'Eletech intègre de nombreux thèmes du poème épique.

La "série Dante" explore une approche complètement différente en termes d'artisanat et de géométrie pour créer un mélange parfait pour atteindre , qui convient le mieux à une utilisation dans un casque. "Inferno" est le résultat de mois d'expérimentation et de prototypage. Le résultat final est une nouvelle structure de câble exemplaire qui prend en charge les écouteurs et les amène à un tout nouveau niveau de performance.

Contrairement à la géométrie de câblage multifilaire habituelle d'Eletech avec des brins plus fins optimisés pour les câbles IEM, le "Inferno" présente un contenu complet de 21 AWG de matériaux de haute pureté par signal (+/-), par côté, ce qui permet pour une signature sonore hautement transparente tout en mettant en valeur les propriétés uniques du mélange unique.

Les performances exceptionnelles d'Eletech

Depuis les débuts d'Eletech en 2019, les ateliers vétérans ont connu un grand succès dans leur portefeuille de produits avec leur série Virtues d'entrée de gamme peu orthodoxe, la série School Of Athens haute performance et les câbles de la série Parnassus.
Avec la sortie de la série "Dante", Eletech a apporté son expertise en matière de conception de câbles dans le domaine des écouteurs, créant une nouvelle approche du câblage des écouteurs traditionnels.

L'équipe R&D d'Eletech a lancé le projet "Inferno" en 2020 et a passé deux années épuisantes à développer une variété de variantes avant de s'installer sur la géométrie "Duality", qui est idéale pour les configurations de bureau à part entière.

Avec "l'Inferno", Eletech propose une configuration Cuivre capable de maîtriser les caractéristiques techniques tout en restant une pièce émotionnelle.

Contexte et inspirationsur

Eletech "Inferno" est inspiré de "Dante's Inferno" avec une référence de dessin clé du thème sombre du poème. Un noir obsidienne foncé spécial a été choisi pour le Y-split, qui limite la réflexion de la lumière ; associé à du bronze à canon brossé pour obtenir une finition robuste, apprivoisée mais élégante.

En adoptant une approche radicale de l'utilisation et de la configuration des matériaux, Eletech a décidé de créer une expérience magistrale en cuivre qui offre un poids et une profondeur de note abyssaux tout en offrant une musicalité enchanteresse , des notes émouvantes et une image stéréo précise.

Conception et développement de formulaires

Le développement de l'esthétique et de la forme de "Inferno" explore le thème de "Inferno" tout en le dépeignant dans un ton plus sombre, avec le choix d'Obsidian Black comme division en Y de choix.

Le Y-Split a été conçu pour imiter la structure osseuse des dents humaines, avec des coupes géométriques à multiples facettes pour offrir une expérience tactile appropriée. Contrairement aux splits en Y Eletech IEM habituels, le "Inferno" en utilise un plus compact qui réduit considérablement le poids.

Technologie et caractéristiques

Eletech Inferno

The "Inferno" est un projet qui montre une présentation très émotive et musicale tout en offrant une image stéréo très surréaliste et des micro-détails. Grâce à son double blindage, il offre un fond très sombre mais transparent.

" Inferno " est le premier câble de la collection Eletech à offrir une conception à double noyau solide, où chaque chemin de signal (+/-) est doublé d'un noyau complet 21 AWG à haut rendement en cuivre de haute pureté. Cela permet à son tour une note abyssale de poids et de profondeur pour la présentation de la signature.

La nouvelle géométrie permet de combiner 2 tailles de brins différentes dans un seul noyau. Eletech tire parti de cette géométrie en utilisant un fil de cuivre relativement plus fin pour amplifier les hautes fréquences et un fil plus épais pour amplifier les médiums et les basses. En atteignant un rapport équilibré, les extensions haute fréquence sont amplifiées tout en conservant la décroissance en couches et l'impact des graves caractéristiques du cuivre.

Pour obtenir le profil tonal souhaité, le "Inferno" utilise un mélange unique de deux espèces Construit en cuivre de haute pureté de qualité audiophile, il est blindé sur deux couches pour permettre une obscurité d'arrière-plan noire et accentuer les détails de premier plan. La couche interne utilise un blindage en fibre céramique, tandis que la couche la plus externe, une maille blindée OFC, rejette les CEM.


Spécifications

  • Double cuivre OCC 21AWG
  • Conception de noyau de dualité
  • Double blindage (fibre céramique intérieure ; filet extérieur en cuivre OFC)
  • Mélange de cuivre OCC double haute pureté
  • Split en Y et connecteurs personnalisés Eletech
  • Isolation FlexiMax

Autres longueurs et raccords disponibles sur demande !

longueurs

Enfer (1 m)
Enfer (1,5 m)
Enfer (1,8 m)
Enfer (2,1 m)
Enfer (2,5 m)
Enfer (3 m)

Connexion casque

Double 3,5 mm

Double 2,5 mm
Double Mini XLR 3 broches
Double Mini XLR 4 broches
(Furutech) Double Mini XLR 4 broches
DCA/Hirose
TRRS asymétrique de 3,5 mm
Senheiser HD800
LEMO focal
Sennheiser 2 broches

Source de connexion

Élétech 2,5 mm
Élétech 3,5 mm
Élétech 4,4 mm
XLR 4 broches symétrique
(Furutech) XLR 4 broches
Double XLR 3 broches
(Furutech) XLR 3 broches
6,3 mm / 1/4'
(Furutech) 6.3mm / 1/4'

          .
          trust