Eletech Aeneid - The tip of Olympus
Eletech Aeneid - The tip of Olympus
Eletech Aeneid - The tip of Olympus
Eletech Aeneid - The tip of Olympus
Eletech Aeneid - The tip of Olympus
Eletech Aeneid - The tip of Olympus
Eletech Aeneid - The tip of Olympus
Eletech Aeneid - The tip of Olympus
Eletech Aeneid - The tip of Olympus
Eletech Aeneid - The tip of Olympus

Eletech Aeneid - The tip of Olympus

CHF 2,399.00
trust

Availability: On order
approx. 2-3 weeks

Top of the line cable made of gold-plated silver

Eletech's bold approach to both cable and component design has been very well received by the audiophile community and the "Aeneid" is no exception. Eletech has continued to improve the various aspects of design and strives to create the ultimate in musicality and embody the "Eletech Experience" with the "Aeneid".

The "Aeneid" is a project that has a high level in terms of musicality and technical characteristics and at the same time represents a neutral all-pairing synergy. The stereo image and the attention to detail are in the foreground in the technical replica.

"Aeneid" represents the culmination of research and development work by Eletech and was manufactured with the best components and materials. Each piece by Aeneid takes a great deal of time and effort. Therefore, only limited quantities can be produced per year.


Reviews

Twister6

"Beautiful looking cable with custom hardware, excellent workmanship, improves the perception of soundstage expansion, imaging, and blacker background, adds more punch to the bass and more revealing micro-details to the mids, premiums packaging and accessories . "

Eletech Aeneid - Twister6 Reviews

Everyday Listening

"Eletech set out to redefine the standards of premium design and deliver a technical yet versatile sonic experience. I’d say they’ve achieved just this, and with great success.

I was very impressed by the combination of qualities the company were able to instil into one coherent package. The bass performance is hugely addictive; characterized by assertive attack, excellent punch and cleanliness through control over attenuation. The top-end too showcases extreme tonal refinement without sacrifice to extension or fine detail retrieval due to the lift in note definition and top-octave presence. "

Eletech Aeneid Review - Unmatched - Everyday Listening

Specifications

  • 24 AWG
  • Hybrid type 4 strand geometry
  • Flawless OCC Bespoke GPS
  • Maximum efficiency of strand geometry
  • Cryogenically treated
  • Eletech tailor-made solder
  • Eletech Customized Y-Split and Connector
  • FlexiMax insulation
trust

Eletech Aeneid - La pointe de l'Olympe
Eletech Aeneid - La pointe de l'Olympe
Eletech Aeneid - La pointe de l'Olympe
Eletech Aeneid - La pointe de l'Olympe
Eletech Aeneid - La pointe de l'Olympe
Eletech Aeneid - La pointe de l'Olympe
Eletech Aeneid - La pointe de l'Olympe
Eletech Aeneid - La pointe de l'Olympe
Eletech Aeneid - La pointe de l'Olympe
Eletech Aeneid - La pointe de l'Olympe

Eletech Aeneid - La pointe de l'Olympe

CHF 2,399.00
trust

Disponibilité : Sur commande
env. 2-3 semaines

Câble haut de gamme en argent plaqué or

L'approche audacieuse d'Eletech en matière de conception de câbles et de composants a été très bien accueillie par la communauté audiophile et l'"Aeneid" ne fait pas exception. Eletech n'a cessé d'améliorer les différents aspects du design et s'efforce de créer le summum de la musicalité et d'incarner l'"Expérience Eletech" avec l'"Aeneid".

L'"Aeneid" est un projet qui a un haut niveau en termes de musicalité et de caractéristiques techniques et représente en même temps une synergie neutre de tous les appariements. L'image stéréo et le souci du détail sont au premier plan dans la réplique technique.

"Aeneid" représente l'aboutissement des travaux de recherche et de développement d'Eletech et a été fabriqué avec les meilleurs composants et matériaux. Chaque pièce d'Aeneid demande beaucoup de temps et d'efforts. Par conséquent, seules des quantités limitées peuvent être produites par an.


Avis

Twister6

"Un beau câble avec du matériel personnalisé, une excellente finition, améliore la perception de l'expansion de la scène sonore, de l'imagerie et de l'arrière-plan plus noir, ajoute plus de punch aux basses et des micro-détails plus révélateurs aux médiums, emballages et accessoires haut de gamme . "

Eletech Aeneid - Avis sur Twister6

Écoute quotidienne

« Eletech a entrepris de redéfinir les normes de conception haut de gamme et d'offrir une expérience sonore à la fois technique et polyvalente. Je dirais qu'ils ont atteint cet objectif, et avec un grand succès.

J'ai été très impressionné par la combinaison de qualités que l'entreprise a pu insuffler dans un package cohérent. La performance des basses est extrêmement addictive ; caractérisé par une attaque affirmée, un excellent punch et une propreté grâce au contrôle de l'atténuation. L'aigu présente également un raffinement tonal extrême sans sacrifier l'extension ou la récupération de détails fins en raison de l'augmentation de la définition des notes et de la présence de l'octave supérieure. "

Revue Eletech Aeneid - Inégalée - Écoute quotidienne

Spécifications

  • 24 AWG
  • Géométrie hybride type 4 brins
  • GPS sur mesure OCC impeccable
  • Efficacité maximale de la géométrie des torons
  • Traitement cryogénique
  • Soudure sur mesure Eletech
  • Eletech Y-Split et connecteur personnalisés
  • Isolation FlexiMax
trust