Aroma Audio Jewel - Tribrid Flagship IEM
Aroma Audio Jewel - Tribrid Flagship IEM
Aroma Audio Jewel - Tribrid Flagship IEM
Aroma Audio Jewel - Tribrid Flagship IEM
Aroma Audio Jewel - Tribrid Flagship IEM
Aroma Audio Jewel - Tribrid Flagship IEM
Aroma Audio Jewel - Tribrid Flagship IEM
Aroma Audio Jewel - Tribrid Flagship IEM
Aroma Audio Jewel - Tribrid Flagship IEM
Aroma Audio Jewel - Tribrid Flagship IEM
Aroma Audio Jewel - Tribrid Flagship IEM
Aroma Audio Jewel - Tribrid Flagship IEM
Aroma Audio Jewel - Tribrid Flagship IEM

Aroma Audio Jewel - Tribrid Flagship IEM

CHF 5,130.00
trust

Delivery time approx. 2 weeks

Also available as custom in-ear!

Try it at home - free of charge and for up to one week

To the extreme

Jewel is characterized by greatness and high penetrating power. After a long period of research and development, we finally settled on a configuration of 6 electrostatic units, 6 balanced armature drivers and a 9.2mm dynamic driver.

AROMA-Jewel has a great penetrating sound and a wide sound field. In addition, the properties of the three units are exhausted and combined to the extreme.

Lifetime Guarantee

Aroma Audio offer lifetime warranty on their products. Errors caused by improper use are excluded.


Reviews

Head-Fi

"Jewel is appropriately named---a rare-find gem that is crystal clear in its tonality with enough shimmer and smoothness to bring a smile to your face. Just bring a different cable and feed it power to make it shines best." tawmizzzz - Head Fi

Aroma Audio Jewel | Headphone Reviews and Discussion

Like a jewel

AROMA-Jewel is the result of AROMA Audio's pursuit of the ultimate in great sound. In addition, his voice corresponds to the word "gorgeous". That's why we call it "AROMA-Jewel", which is as beautiful as a precious stone.

It is characterized by splendor and high penetrating power. After a long period of research and development, the final decision was made to use the configuration of 6 electrostatic units, 6 balanced armature drivers and a 9.2 mm dynamic driver. "AROMA-Jewel" has a great penetrating sound and a wide sound field. In addition, the properties of the three units are exhausted and combined to the extreme.

Aroma Audio Jewel

The electrostatic and dynamic drivers of the three units of "AROMA-Jewel" were independently developed by AROMA Audio, as AROMA Audio tirelessly pursues sound to bring users the best sound .

The high frequency and even ultra high frequency power of multiple electrostatic units appears to be unlimited. Also, the lines feel clear and bright. The 9.2mm dynamic driver provides excellent depth, dynamics and airiness at low frequencies to ensure overall sound accuracy and integrity.

When the balanced armature driver is used as a link between the electrostatic unit and the dynamic driver, the mid-frequency performance of the balanced armature driver is also very clear and bright, coherent and natural, with a dense sound density and a clear sense of hierarchy.

"AROMA-Jewel" is like a precious stone. A ray of light shines on the gemstone and lights up brightly due to refraction inside the gemstone. "AROMA-Jewel" lets you hear your favorite music clearly, brightly and beautifully.

Specifications

  • Configuration: 13 DD/BA/EST universal headphones
  • Ultra-low range: 1DD, mid-low range: 4BA, high range: 2BA, ultra-high range: 6EST
  • Sensitivity: 103dB SPL / mW
  • Impedance: 22 ohms
  • Frequency characteristic: 10-22kHz
  • Accessories (subject to change): hard case / storage bag /Acoustune earbuds S / M / L /cable - OCC 1.2m 3.5mm stereo plug (2pin)
trust

Aroma Audio Jewel - Tribrid Flagship IEM
Aroma Audio Jewel - Tribrid Flagship IEM
Aroma Audio Jewel - Tribrid Flagship IEM
Aroma Audio Jewel - Tribrid Flagship IEM
Aroma Audio Jewel - Tribrid Flagship IEM
Aroma Audio Jewel - Tribrid Flagship IEM
Aroma Audio Jewel - Tribrid Flagship IEM
Aroma Audio Jewel - Tribrid Flagship IEM
Aroma Audio Jewel - Tribrid Flagship IEM
Aroma Audio Jewel - Tribrid Flagship IEM
Aroma Audio Jewel - Tribrid Flagship IEM
Aroma Audio Jewel - Tribrid Flagship IEM
Aroma Audio Jewel - Tribrid Flagship IEM

Aroma Audio Jewel - Tribrid Flagship IEM

CHF 5,130.00
trust

Délai de livraison environ 2 semaines

Également disponible en version intra-auriculaire personnalisée !

Essayez-le à la maison - gratuitement et jusqu'à une semaine

À l'extrême

Le bijou se caractérise par sa grandeur et son pouvoir pénétrant élevé. Après une longue période de recherche et développement, nous avons finalement opté pour une configuration de 6 unités électrostatiques, 6 haut-parleurs à armature équilibrée et un haut-parleur dynamique de 9,2 mm.

AROMA-Jewel a un excellent son pénétrant et un large champ sonore. De plus, les propriétés des trois unités sont épuisées et combinées à l'extrême.

Garantie à vie

Aroma Audio offre une garantie à vie sur ses produits. Les erreurs causées par une mauvaise utilisation sont exclues.


Avis

Head-Fi

"Le bijou porte bien son nom --- un joyau rare dont la tonalité est limpide avec suffisamment de brillance et de douceur pour vous faire sourire. Apportez simplement un câble différent et alimentez-le pour faire c'est ce qui brille le mieux." tawmizzzz - Chef Fi

Bijou audio aromatique | Avis et discussion sur les écouteurs

Comme un bijou

AROMA-Jewel est le résultat de la poursuite par AROMA Audio du nec plus ultra en matière de son exceptionnel. De plus, sa voix correspond au mot "magnifique". C'est pourquoi nous l'appelons "AROMA-Jewel", qui est aussi beau qu'une pierre précieuse.

Il se caractérise par sa splendeur et son haut pouvoir pénétrant. Après une longue période de recherche et développement, la décision finale a été prise d'utiliser la configuration de 6 unités électrostatiques, 6 haut-parleurs à armature équilibrée et un haut-parleur dynamique de 9,2 mm. "AROMA-Jewel" a un grand son pénétrant et un large champ sonore. De plus, les propriétés des trois unités sont épuisées et combinées à l'extrême.

Aroma Audio Jewel

Les pilotes électrostatiques et dynamiques des trois unités de "AROMA-Jewel" ont été développés indépendamment par AROMA Audio, car AROMA Audio poursuit sans relâche le son pour offrir aux utilisateurs le meilleur son.

La puissance haute fréquence et même ultra haute fréquence de plusieurs unités électrostatiques semble être illimitée. De plus, les lignes sont claires et lumineuses. Le haut-parleur dynamique de 9,2 mm offre une profondeur, une dynamique et une aération excellentes aux basses fréquences pour assurer la précision et l'intégrité globales du son.

Lorsque le pilote à armature équilibrée est utilisé comme lien entre l'unité électrostatique et le pilote dynamique, les performances à moyenne fréquence du pilote à armature équilibrée sont également très claires et lumineuses, cohérentes et naturelles, avec une densité sonore dense et un sens clair de la hiérarchie.

"AROMA-Jewel" est comme une pierre précieuse. Un rayon de lumière brille sur la pierre précieuse et s'allume brillamment en raison de la réfraction à l'intérieur de la pierre précieuse. Grâce à "AROMA-Jewel", vous pouvez entendre votre musique préférée de manière claire, lumineuse et magnifique.

Spécifications

  • Configuration : 13 écouteurs universels DD/BA/EST
  • Plage ultra-basse : 1DD, plage moyenne-basse : 4BA, plage haute : 2BA, plage ultra-haute : 6EST
  • Sensibilité : 103dB SPL/mW
  • Impédance : 22 ohms
  • Caractéristique de fréquence : 10-22 kHz
  • Accessoires (sous réserve de modifications) : étui rigide/sac de rangement/écouteurs Acoustune S/M/L/câble - prise stéréo OCC 1,2 m 3,5 mm (2 broches)
trust