Audio GD

All Audio-GD products are designed and developed under the guidance of Mr. He Qinghua, the "First Prize Winner" of National Semiconductor (USA) Audio Design Contest.

With a strong R&D capability in the field of audio technology, Audio-GD offers a complete line of Hi-Fi equipment - DAC, preamplifier and power amplifier - with our signature "Audio-GD Current Signal System" (ACSS) technology.

Our ACCS technology transmits all audio signals in the "Current" range, which offers the least discolored, most detailed and most neutral sound. In addition, we also master advanced audio technologies such as power regeneration technology and fully balanced audio technology. Our technology is on par with the internationally renowned manufacturers of audio equipment.

Audio-GD has grown steadily over the years and has made a name for itself among domestic and overseas customers. We insist on uncompromising build quality. In order to ensure the best quality, every technician in our company is not only highly experienced, but also a Hi-Fi lover.


Our Principles

1. All of our products are handmade by experienced technicians. Quality is our top priority without sacrificing efficiency.

2. All our products are burned in, listened to and thoroughly tested for more than 100 hours.

3. All components are carefully matched to achieve the best sound.

The products have a 10-year repair guarantee.

filter

We are sorry, but your search for products returned no results.

GD audio

Tous les produits Audio-GD sont conçus et développés sous la direction de M. He Qinghua, le "Gagnant du premier prix" du National Semiconductor (USA) Audio Design Contest.

Avec une forte capacité de R&D dans le domaine de la technologie audio, Audio-GD propose une gamme complète d'équipements Hi-Fi - DAC, préamplificateur et amplificateur de puissance - avec notre technologie signature "Audio-GD Current Signal System" (ACSS).

Notre technologie ACCS transmet tous les signaux audio dans la gamme "Current", qui offre le son le moins décoloré, le plus détaillé et le plus neutre. De plus, nous maîtrisons également les technologies audio avancées telles que la technologie de régénération de puissance et la technologie audio entièrement équilibrée. Notre technologie est à la hauteur de celle des fabricants d'équipements audio de renommée internationale.

Audio-GD n'a cessé de croître au fil des ans et s'est fait un nom parmi les clients nationaux et étrangers. Nous insistons sur une qualité de construction sans compromis. Afin d'assurer la meilleure qualité, chaque technicien de notre entreprise est non seulement très expérimenté, mais aussi un amoureux de la Hi-Fi.


Nos principes

1. Tous nos produits sont fabriqués à la main par des techniciens expérimentés. La qualité est notre priorité absolue sans sacrifier l'efficacité.

2. Tous nos produits sont brûlés, écoutés et minutieusement testés pendant plus de 100 heures.

3. Tous les composants sont soigneusement adaptés pour obtenir le meilleur son.

Les produits ont une garantie de réparation de 10 ans.

filtre

Nous sommes désolés, mais votre recherche de produits n'a donné aucun résultat.