Effect Audio Eros S- Premium hybrid cable
Effect Audio Eros S- Premium hybrid cable
Effect Audio Eros S- Premium hybrid cable
Effect Audio Eros S- Premium hybrid cable
Effect Audio Eros S- Premium hybrid cable
Effect Audio Eros S- Premium hybrid cable
Effect Audio Eros S- Premium hybrid cable
Effect Audio Eros S- Premium hybrid cable

Effect Audio Eros S- Premium hybrid cable

CHF 349.00 Normal price
trust

Delivery time approx. 1-2 weeks


The limitless love

The Greek god of love Eros has an unwavering passion for spreading love. With his immeasurable love he strikes the hearts with great precision and converts all beings to his followers.

Signature Series

With an optimized, proprietary hybrid setup consisting of pure silver strands and pure copper strands, EROS S offers the full copper treatment with a strong and warm bass kick, but at the same time opens up to a transparent sound with a wide soundstage. Enjoy the best of both worlds with EROS S.

Signature Series

With its striking gray case, the EROS S is ready to make you fall in love with your favorite music all over again.

Signature Series

#GreatnessofSPACE

Effect Audio Eros S

ConX compatible with 2-pin connector included.


Specification

  • Selected premium UP-OCC pure silver strand and pure copper strand hybrid
  • Septuplet multi-core bundle
  • 26 AWG 8 wires
  • EA Ultra Flexi™ Insulation
  • ConX ™ replaceable connector
  • Rhodium-plated brass plug, straight version

Signature Series

Classics Reborn: Enjoy the Awesomeness

Creating an exceptional basic series is no easy task. We wanted to use our decades of experience and research to create exceptional value, and what could be better than a homage to our legendary ARES II.

We then looked at the material and technology required for the legendary copper of the ARES II can be used. We've turned the dial all the way up and are proud to present the world with an improved and optimized sound that not only sounds phenomenal, but is also easy on the wallet.

The Signature Series ships with ConX-compatible 2-pin connectors and a carrying case.


The three-factor focus for this series revolves around sound, material & design


SOUND

For this new series, we are highlighting our brand - Effect Audio - as a testament to great sound. Many economical options have emerged over the years and we are eager and confident to show that with our experience we have what it takes to deliver exceptional value while exceeding sonic expectations for an entry-level cable.

MATERIAL

As we approach sound design and push the limits of what our cables can achieve sonically in the given price range, we have ensured that only the highest quality materials are used . By applying the lessons we have learned from our flagship models and the experience we have gained over the years, we are able to design and engineer new outstanding cable geometries and structures to achieve audio quality, which deserves the Effect Audio seal of approval.

DESIGN 

To provide even greater value to our customers, we have proudly designed a bespoke Y-split and finish just for this range. From the intricacy of the multi-sided polished/brushed aluminum blend to the raw beauty of the forged carbon fiber, the design team has spared no effort to create an aesthetic that is a feast for the eyes.

 


trust

Câble hybride Effect Audio Eros S-Premium
Câble hybride Effect Audio Eros S-Premium
Câble hybride Effect Audio Eros S-Premium
Câble hybride Effect Audio Eros S-Premium
Câble hybride Effect Audio Eros S-Premium
Câble hybride Effect Audio Eros S-Premium
Câble hybride Effect Audio Eros S-Premium
Câble hybride Effect Audio Eros S-Premium

Câble hybride Effect Audio Eros S-Premium

CHF 349.00 Prix ​​normal
trust

Précommande
Livraison à partir de la 2ème quinzaine de juillet


L'amour sans limite

Le dieu grec de l'amour, Eros, a une passion inébranlable pour répandre l'amour. Avec son amour incommensurable, il frappe les cœurs avec une grande précision et convertit tous les êtres en ses disciples.

Signature Series

Avec une configuration hybride exclusive et optimisée composée de brins d'argent pur et de brins de cuivre pur, EROS S offre le traitement complet du cuivre avec un coup de basse fort et chaud, mais en même temps s'ouvre jusqu'à un son transparent avec une large scène sonore. Profitez du meilleur des deux mondes avec EROS S.

Signature Series

Avec son boîtier gris saisissant, l'EROS S est prêt à vous faire retomber amoureux de votre musique préférée.

Signature Series

#GreatnessofSPACE

Effect Audio Eros S

Compatible ConX avec connecteur 2 broches inclus.


Spécification

  • Fil d'argent pur UP-OCC de qualité supérieure sélectionné et hybride de fil de cuivre pur
  • Ensemble septuplé multicœur
  • 26 AWG 8 fils
  • Isolation EA Ultra Flexi™
  • Connecteur interchangeable ConX™
  • Bouchon en laiton rhodié, version droite

Série Signature

Renaissance des classiques : Profitez de la grandeur

Créer une série de base exceptionnelle n'est pas une tâche facile. Nous voulions créer une valeur exceptionnelle en utilisant nos décennies d'expérience et de recherche, et quoi de mieux qu'un hommage à notre légendaire ARES II.

Nous avons ensuite examiné le matériau et la technologie derrière le légendaire cuivre de l'ARES II. peut être utilisé. Nous avons tourné le bouton au maximum et sommes fiers d'apporter au monde un son amélioré et rationalisé qui non seulement sonne phénoménal, mais est également facile sur le portefeuille.

La série Signature est livrée avec des connecteurs compatibles ConX à 2 broches et une mallette de transport.


Les trois facteurs de cette série tournent autour du son, des matériaux et du design


SON

Pour cette nouvelle série, nous mettons l'accent sur notre marque - Effect Audio - comme témoignage d'un son exceptionnel. De nombreuses options économiques ont émergé au fil des ans et nous sommes impatients et confiants de montrer que, grâce à notre expérience, nous avons ce qu'il faut pour offrir une valeur exceptionnelle tout en dépassant les attentes sonores pour un câble d'entrée de gamme.

MATÉRIEL

Alors que nous approchons de la conception sonore et repoussons les limites de ce que nos câbles peuvent atteindre sur le plan sonore au prix donné, nous nous sommes assurés que seuls des matériaux de la plus haute qualité sont utilisés. En appliquant les leçons que nous avons apprises de nos modèles phares et l'expérience que nous avons acquise au fil des ans, nous sommes en mesure de concevoir et d'exécuter de nouvelles géométries et structures de câbles supérieures pour obtenir une qualité audio qui mérite le sceau d'approbation d'Effect Audio.

CONCEPTION

Pour offrir encore plus de valeur à nos clients, nous avons fièrement conçu une séparation en Y et une terminaison personnalisées uniquement pour cette série. De la complexité du mélange d'aluminium poli/brossé multi-faces à la beauté robuste de la fibre de carbone forgée, l'équipe de conception n'a épargné aucun effort pour créer une esthétique qui est un régal pour les yeux.


trust