Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - Flagship DAP with 4 DACs
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - Flagship DAP with 4 DACs
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - Flagship DAP with 4 DACs
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - Flagship DAP with 4 DACs
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - Flagship DAP with 4 DACs
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - Flagship DAP with 4 DACs
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - Flagship DAP with 4 DACs
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - Flagship DAP with 4 DACs
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - Flagship DAP with 4 DACs
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - Flagship DAP with 4 DACs
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - Flagship DAP with 4 DACs
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - Flagship DAP with 4 DACs
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - Flagship DAP with 4 DACs
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - Flagship DAP with 4 DACs
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - Flagship DAP with 4 DACs
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - Flagship DAP with 4 DACs
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - Flagship DAP with 4 DACs
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - Flagship DAP with 4 DACs
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - Flagship DAP with 4 DACs
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - Flagship DAP with 4 DACs
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - Flagship DAP with 4 DACs
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - Flagship DAP with 4 DACs
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - Flagship DAP with 4 DACs
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - Flagship DAP with 4 DACs
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - Flagship DAP with 4 DACs
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - Flagship DAP with 4 DACs

Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - Flagship DAP with 4 DACs

CHF 3,999.00 Normal price CHF 4,299.00
trust

Pre-order price!

All pre-orders receive CHF 300 discount.

Release: Monday, October 17, 2022 | Delivery date approx. mid-October

A&ultima SP3000


Luxury meets innovation - SP3000

With the A&ultima series, Astell&Kern has set the standard for perfect sound using the latest innovative technology. The A&ultima SP3000 is the latest flagship product that represents the essence of everything that has been learned and developed in the last 10 years in the field of digital music processing.

The A&ultima SP3000 is the world's first DAP with independent Dual Audio Circuitry and the latest DAC with HEXA-Audio Circuitry structure, as well as with all audio technologies and the best materials that let you feel the overwhelming impact of sound and music.

Experience perfection first-hand with the true flagship of the next Generation, the A&ultima SP3000, the pinnacle of audio players.

  • World's first use of 904L stainless steel as housing material for DAPs
  • The world's first DAP with complete separation of digital and analog signal processing
  • (Using Asahi Kasei's latest flagship DAC chip AKM4499EX)
  • Stunning audio performance with independent dual audio circuit
  • Equipped with powerful Qualcomm Snapdragon 6125 octa-core CPU
  • New GUI experience
  • Support for aptX™ HD and LDAC

Innovative Materials: World first use of 904L stainless steel as DAP case material

To achieve the goal of the A&ultima series, which is "to offer the best value for money that nobody can imitate, while using the most innovative and uncompromising design and craftsmanship", the SP3000 uses the material 904L stainless steel used, never tried before in a portable audio player. The use of this material has expanded the value of the device from a purely digital device into the realm of a luxury item.

904L stainless steel is harder and more difficult to machine than general stainless steel and requires significantly more time and labor. However, due to its excellent durability and corrosion resistance, it has a property that does not detract from its beauty, which is why it is used in expensive luxury watches where the perfection of all materials and parts with an irreplaceable and wonderful luster must be strived for.

Experience the uncompromising beauty and luxury of the SP3000, crafted by the expert craftsmanship of Astell&Kern.

TERATON ALPHA - The essence of A&K audio technologies combined in the SP3000

To create the ultimate audio player that has never been experienced before, we use not only the latest DAC and technology, but also innovative audio technology TERATON ALPHA, AK's ultimate sound solution, refined for the SP3000.

TERATON ALPHA, developed through endless research, is Astell&Kern's unique technology designed to produce audio reproduction very close to the original sound through effective noise reduction, efficient power management and unwavering amplification as well as a fully converted audio output interface.

The HEXA audio circuitry structure and independent dual audio circuitry, implemented for the first time in the SP3000, are combined with the TERATON ALPHA sound solution to bring out the purest original sound to create.

Learn more about TERATON ALPHA >>

First use of AKM's latest flagship DAC - full separation of digital and analogue signals

The SP3000 is a flagship product with the latest technology and uncompromising design. Astell&Kern collaborated with AKM from the initial development phase to develop the DAC and circuit structure.

As a result of this collaboration, the world's first four AK4499EX DACs, AKM's latest flagship, used in the SP3000. The innovative HEXA-Audio circuit design, which uses two AK4191EQs that process digital signals separately, completes the amazing sound that is only available from Astell&Kern.

Most digital players process digital and analog signals together in the DAC. However, the SP3000's advanced HEXA audio circuit structure reduces the noise of the digital signal input through the AK4191EQ, a separate digital delta-sigma modulator, and the AK4499EX DAC is then designed to process the analog signals separately.


Through this unique design, physically separate processing of digital and analog signals has been achieved for the first time in a digital audio player, and the stunning SNR (signal-to-noise ratio) is maximized, which is an incredible, unprecedented sound experience possible.


Silver plated shield

A shielding can prevents various noises and EMI from affecting the audio block.

The SP3000 goes one step further to achieve excellent audio performance and perfect shielding by adding highly conductive, high-purity silver to the existing shielding box and physically separates digital and analog signals.

Breathtaking audio performance with independent dual audio circuitry

To create a truly innovative DAP, not just a great DAP, we tried to push the boundaries of sound by designing an independent dual audio circuit that has never been matched by anyone with a HEXA audio circuit structure unbalanced and balanced outputs have been tried.

Almost all other DAPs, including Astell&Kern, use an internal DAC for both unbalanced and balanced outputs. Since the signal is split into unbalanced and balanced by the DAC and then sent to the AMP, an audio switch is essential. However, when using a switch there is a limit to the range that can receive the signal sent by the DAC, so most DAPs must first reduce the signal size and then, when the signal is transmitted back to the amplifier, restore the original signal size. This leads to a limitation in improving audio performance.

To overcome these limitations, our engineers designed a HEXA audio circuit structure with two AK4191EQs and four AK4499EXs, providing an innovative unbalanced and balanced independent dual audio -Form circuit design. As a result, the SP3000 achieves an SNR of 130 dB, the best of any DAP available. With the SP3000 you can feel the clean, pure delicacy of sound that you can't experience with any other DAP.

Features SP3000 SP2000 Model A
Model B Model C
SNR 130dB 125dB 122dB 128dB 125dB


*SP3000 and SP2000 are based on the condition of no-load, balanced, and there may be differences depending on the measurement method.*The third-party models are according to the specifications listed on the official website

Drive your Music - Latest Snapdragon Octa-Core CPU for latest flagship device

A&ultima SP3000 is equipped with a Snapdragon 6125 octa-core processor, so you can enjoy stunning sound, faster system response and a new-generation redesigned user interface that moves comfortably and smoothly.
With a high-performance CPU and an upgraded DDR4 memory of 8GB, twice the usual size, the more powerful system is stable and moves fast and fluidly.

The CPU, the memory and the wireless communication parts are configured as a module with the digital circuit parts arranged in the same area, resulting in a single system on a chip (SoC). This maximizes the efficiency of the overall circuit configuration by freeing up more space for audio-only circuitry and reducing the heat and noise of digital circuitry.



Heighten your Music - New user experience thanks to the new graphical user interface


With the newly developed UX/UI, the SP3000 focuses on the process and experience of listening to music, and we wanted to become a "player for music" that makes this process tangible.

That new design focuses on rediscovering forgotten songs; with simple gestures you can quickly scroll through the music categories. A convenient search function and album covers have been added so that you can enjoy a digital display of the CD covers of your music collection. This should not only make listening to music fun, but also using the device.

In addition, the crimson theme, one of the main features of the new generation of user interface, has been designed in such a way that you can enjoy the look of the SP3000 on the can feel the screen. The graphics are simple and unobtrusive, focusing on usability and intuitiveness. Three key concepts, Edge, Simple and Dark Mode were used to improve usability and increase clarity with a unique style of AK. The colors black and red were chosen to reduce eye fatigue, maximize battery consumption and reduce heat generation.

Sound design with DAC filters

The SP3000 allows you to create your own sound style by selecting different DAC filters provided by the DAC manufacturer. Shape your own sound with 6 different DAC filters.

Digital Audio Remaster technology for even more vivid original sound

The SP3000 features Digital Audio Remaster (DAR) technology, designed to deliver the finest sound at higher sampling rates.

DAR technology is designed to match the sampling rate of the sound source being played to increase and thus exceed the limits of the source format.

The high sampling rate enables finer reproduction and offers a delicate and analog-like original sound, allowing you to enjoy the richness of the original sound, subtle differences in the nuances of the music and rich enjoy sounds at a higher level.

*DAR function can be turned on/off, and you can select it according to the sound source and your own preferences. *The maximum PCM rate of 384kHz/DSD256 is supported, and the files will be converted to the appropriate sampling rate for the sound source and played back.

Speaker effect when listening through headphones - crossfeed

In a headphone environment where the left and right channels are clearly separated, ears may tire from prolonged listening. The moment you turn on crossfeed, the experience of crisp but comfortable sound begins.

Crossfeed mixes parts of the original signal from one channel and sends this signal with a time delay to the opposite channel in order to center the sound image.

With the help of detailed settings such as shelf cutoff, shelf gain and mixer level, you can adjust the crossfeed Adjust levels to suit your listening preferences.

Real-time information via LED

The SP3000 features an LED volume wheel that displays various playback information, including volume and bitrate of the track currently playing.

*LED can be turned on or off depending on user preference.

5.46 inch full HD display

Experience the SP3000 even more conveniently and comfortably with the large 5.46 inch full HD display.


AK File Drop for wireless transfers

SP3000's new AK File Drop feature makes file transfers easier and more convenient. With AK File Drop you can wirelessly transfer files via a PC, smartphone or FTP program that is on the same network. Music file management is now possible with a wireless, wireless solution.


Supports QC 3.0 fast charge

SP3000 supports Qualcomm QC 3.0 fast charging function, allowing you to charge your DAP faster and more efficiently than previous models. A full charge is achieved in approximately 3.5 hours.


Wireless Hi-Fi sound through BT Sink

With the BT sink function, the SP3000 connects to an external device via Bluetooth, similar to connecting a smartphone to a BT speaker. Music from an external device such as B. a smartphone, can now be played in high quality on the SP3000 via the BT Sink function.


ReplayGain adjusts the playback volume automatically and evenly

Introduced ReplayGain, which adjusts sound sources with different volumes to an identical level. Now enjoy your custom playlists seamlessly with the SP3000's ReplayGain feature.

*ReplayGain supports up to 24-bit/192kHz sound sources.


Supports Native DSD512, 32bit/768kHz

The SP3000 supports Native DSD512 and up to 32bit/768kHz with Astell&Kern's excellent audio technology, so you can enjoy your favorite music to the fullest.

MQA (Master Quality Authenticated) is an award-winning British technology that reproduces the sound of the original master recording. The master MQA file is fully authenticated and small enough to stream or download. Visit mqa.co.uk for more information.

Astell&Kern KANN MAX is equipped with MQA technology, which allows you to play back MQA audio files and streams and preserve the sound of the original master recording. The MQA logo is a trademark of MQA
Limited. © MQA Limited 2018

Qualcomm aptX is a product of Qualcomm Technologies, Inc. and/or its subsidiaries. Qualcomm is a trademark of Qualcomm Incorporated, registered in the United States and other countries. aptX is a trademark of Qualcomm Technologies International, Ltd, registered in the United States and other countries.

LDAC and the LDAC logo are trademarks of Sony Corporation.

Roon Ready network players from our partners have Roon's high-definition streaming technology already built-in. They combine easy setup, everyday reliability and support for the highest level of digital audio performance in the industry. Every Roon Ready Player is certified by Roon to guarantee the same outstanding experience regardless of manufacturer, price and features.

High quality goatskin case

The SP3000 comes with a French goatskin case that protects and enhances the beauty of the 904L stainless steel case.

The case is made by ALRAN in Tarn in southern France, a historic tannery dating back to 1903 was founded and has been producing leather for over 100 years. It is one of the world's leading tanneries and has been known for its technology for producing natural leather since the 1980s. ALRAN is recognized as the best goatskin manufacturer and supplies other leading luxury brands such as H and L.

The leather case that accompanies the SP3000 has been developed using ALRAN tannery's unique hand-boarding technology. With this technology, the leather is rubbed in different directions with the help of wooden boards, so that you can feel the structure of the surface. This process is unique compared to the production of other goatskin bags.

.
trust

Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - DAP phare avec 4 DAC
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - DAP phare avec 4 DAC
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - DAP phare avec 4 DAC
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - DAP phare avec 4 DAC
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - DAP phare avec 4 DAC
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - DAP phare avec 4 DAC
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - DAP phare avec 4 DAC
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - DAP phare avec 4 DAC
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - DAP phare avec 4 DAC
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - DAP phare avec 4 DAC
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - DAP phare avec 4 DAC
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - DAP phare avec 4 DAC
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - DAP phare avec 4 DAC
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - DAP phare avec 4 DAC
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - DAP phare avec 4 DAC
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - DAP phare avec 4 DAC
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - DAP phare avec 4 DAC
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - DAP phare avec 4 DAC
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - DAP phare avec 4 DAC
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - DAP phare avec 4 DAC
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - DAP phare avec 4 DAC
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - DAP phare avec 4 DAC
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - DAP phare avec 4 DAC
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - DAP phare avec 4 DAC
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - DAP phare avec 4 DAC
Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - DAP phare avec 4 DAC

Astell&Kern A&ultima SP3000 - DAP phare avec 4 DAC

CHF 4,199.00 Prix ​​normal CHF 4,299.00
trust

Date de livraison environ début à mi-janvier 2023

A&ultima SP3000


Le luxe rencontre l'innovation - SP3000

Avec la série A&ultima, Astell&Kern a établi la norme pour un son parfait en utilisant la dernière technologie innovante. L'A&ultima SP3000 est le dernier produit phare qui représente l'essence de tout ce qui a été appris et développé au cours des 10 dernières années dans le domaine du traitement de la musique numérique.

L'A&ultima SP3000 est le premier DAP au monde avec Dual indépendant Circuits audio et le dernier DAC avec structure HEXA-Audio Circuitry, ainsi que toutes les technologies audio et les meilleurs matériaux qui vous permettent de ressentir l'impact écrasant du son et de la musique.

Expérimentez la perfection de première main avec le vrai fleuron de la nouvelle génération, l'A&ultima SP3000, le summum des lecteurs audio.

  • Première utilisation au monde de l'acier inoxydable 904L comme matériau de boîtier pour les DAP
  • Le premier DAP au monde avec une séparation complète du traitement du signal numérique et analogique
  • (Utilisation de la dernière puce DAC AKM4499EX phare d'Asahi Kasei)
  • Des performances audio époustouflantes avec un double circuit audio indépendant
  • Équipé d'un puissant processeur octa-core Qualcomm Snapdragon 6125
  • Nouvelle interface graphique
  • Prise en charge d'aptX™ HD et LDAC

Matériaux innovants : première utilisation mondiale de l'acier inoxydable 904L comme matériau de boîtier DAP

Pour atteindre l'objectif de la série A&ultima, qui est "d'offrir le meilleur rapport qualité-prix que personne ne peut imiter, tout en utilisant le design et l'artisanat les plus innovants et sans compromis", le SP3000 utilise le matériau en acier inoxydable 904L utilisé, jamais essayé auparavant dans un lecteur audio portable. L'utilisation de ce matériau a élargi la valeur de l'appareil d'un appareil purement numérique au domaine d'un article de luxe.

L'acier inoxydable 904L est plus dur et plus difficile à usiner que l'acier inoxydable général et nécessite beaucoup plus de temps et travail. Cependant, en raison de son excellente durabilité et de sa résistance à la corrosion, il possède une propriété qui n'enlève rien à sa beauté, c'est pourquoi il est utilisé dans les montres de luxe coûteuses où la perfection de tous les matériaux et pièces avec un lustre irremplaçable et merveilleux doit être recherchée. for.

Découvrez la beauté et le luxe sans compromis du SP3000, conçu par le savoir-faire d'Astell&Kern.

TERATON ALPHA - L'essence des technologies audio A&K combinées dans le SP3000

Pour créer le lecteur audio ultime qui n'a jamais été expérimenté auparavant, nous utilisons non seulement le DAC et la technologie les plus récents, mais également la technologie audio innovante TERATON ALPHA, la solution sonore ultime d'AK, affinée pour le SP3000.

TERATON ALPHA, développé grâce à des recherches sans fin, est la technologie unique d'Astell&Kern conçue pour produire une reproduction audio très proche du son d'origine grâce à une réduction efficace du bruit, une gestion efficace de l'alimentation et une amplification inébranlable ainsi qu'une interface de sortie audio entièrement convertie.

La structure de circuit audio HEXA et le circuit audio double indépendant, mis en œuvre pour la première fois dans le SP3000, sont combinés avec la solution sonore TERATON ALPHA pour faire ressortir le son original le plus pur à créer.

En savoir plus sur TERATON ALPHA >>>

Première utilisation du dernier DAC phare d'AKM - séparation complète des signaux numériques et analogiques

Le SP3000 est un produit phare doté des dernières technologies et d'un design sans compromis. Astell&Kern a collaboré avec AKM dès la phase de développement initiale pour développer le DAC et la structure du circuit.

Grâce à cette collaboration, le premier quatre DAC AK4499EX, le dernier produit phare d'AKM, utilisé dans le SP3000. La conception innovante du circuit HEXA-Audio, qui utilise deux AK4191EQ qui traitent les signaux numériques séparément, complète le son incroyable qui n'est disponible que chez Astell&Kern.

La plupart des lecteurs numériques traitent les signaux numériques et analogiques ensemble dans le DAC. Cependant, la structure de circuit audio HEXA avancée du SP3000 réduit le bruit de l'entrée du signal numérique via l'AK4191EQ, un modulateur numérique delta-sigma séparé, et le DAC AK4499EX est alors conçu pour traiter les signaux analogiques séparément.


Grâce à cette conception unique, un traitement physiquement séparé des signaux numériques et analogiques a été réalisé pour la première fois dans un lecteur audio numérique, et l'étonnant SNR (rapport signal sur bruit) est maximisé, ce qui est un expérience sonore incroyable et sans précédent possible.


Bouclier plaqué argent

Un blindage peut empêcher divers bruits et EMI d'affecter le bloc audio.

Le SP3000 va encore plus loin pour obtenir d'excellentes performances audio et un blindage parfait en ajoutant de l'argent hautement conducteur et de haute pureté au blindage existant box et sépare physiquement les signaux numériques et analogiques.

Des performances audio à couper le souffle avec un double circuit audio indépendant

Pour créer un DAP vraiment innovant, pas seulement un excellent DAP, nous avons essayé de repousser les limites du son en concevant un double circuit audio indépendant qui n'a jamais été égalé par quiconque avec une structure de circuit audio HEXA asymétrique et des sorties symétriques ont été essayé.

Presque tous les autres DAP, y compris Astell&Kern, utilisent un DAC interne pour les sorties asymétriques et symétriques. Étant donné que le signal est divisé en asymétrique et équilibré par le DAC, puis envoyé à l'AMP, un commutateur audio est essentiel. Cependant, lors de l'utilisation d'un commutateur, il y a une limite à la plage qui peut recevoir le signal envoyé par le DAC, donc la plupart des DAP doivent d'abord réduire la taille du signal, puis, lorsque le signal est retransmis à l'amplificateur, restaurer la taille du signal d'origine. . Cela conduit à une limitation de l'amélioration des performances audio.

Pour surmonter ces limitations, nos ingénieurs ont conçu une structure de circuit audio HEXA avec deux AK4191EQ et quatre AK4499EX, offrant une conception innovante de circuit audio à double forme indépendante déséquilibrée et équilibrée. En conséquence, le SP3000 atteint un SNR de 130 dB, le meilleur de tous les DAP disponibles. Avec le SP3000, vous pouvez ressentir la délicatesse pure et pure du son que vous ne pouvez ressentir avec aucun autre DAP.

Caractéristiques SP3000 SP2000 Modèle A
Modèle B Modèle C
SNR 130dB 125dB 122dB 128dB 125dB


*SP3000 et SP2000 sont basés sur la condition sans charge, équilibrée, et il peut y avoir des différences selon la méthode de mesure.*Les modèles tiers sont conformes aux spécifications répertoriées sur le site officiel

Drive your Music - Le dernier processeur Snapdragon Octa-Core pour le dernier appareil phare

A&ultima SP3000 est équipé d'un processeur octa-core Snapdragon 6125, vous pouvez donc profiter d'un son époustouflant, d'une réponse système plus rapide et d'une interface utilisateur repensée de nouvelle génération qui se déplace confortablement et en douceur.
Avec un haut- CPU performant et une mémoire DDR4 améliorée de 8 Go, deux fois la taille habituelle, le système le plus puissant est stable et se déplace rapidement et de manière fluide.

Le CPU, la mémoire et les pièces de communication sans fil sont configurés comme un module avec le composants de circuit numérique disposés dans la même zone, résultant en un seul système sur puce (SoC). Cela maximise l'efficacité de la configuration globale du circuit en libérant plus d'espace pour les circuits audio uniquement et en réduisant la chaleur et le bruit des circuits numériques.



Améliorez votre musique - Nouvelle expérience utilisateur grâce à la nouvelle interface utilisateur graphique


Grâce à la nouvelle interface utilisateur/interface utilisateur, le SP3000 se concentre sur le processus et l'expérience d'écoute de la musique, et nous voulions devenir un "lecteur de musique" qui rende ce processus tangible.

Le nouveau design se concentre sur la redécouverte des chansons oubliées ; avec des gestes simples, vous pouvez rapidement faire défiler les catégories de musique. Une fonction de recherche pratique et des pochettes d'album ont été ajoutées afin que vous puissiez profiter d'un affichage numérique des pochettes de CD de votre collection musicale. Cela devrait non seulement rendre l'écoute de la musique amusante, mais aussi l'utilisation de l'appareil.

De plus, le thème cramoisi, l'une des principales caractéristiques de la nouvelle génération d'interface utilisateur, a été conçu de telle manière que vous pouvez profiter du look du SP3000 sur l'écran. Les graphismes sont simples et discrets, mettant l'accent sur la convivialité et l'intuitivité. Trois concepts clés, Edge, Simple et Dark Mode ont été utilisés pour améliorer la convivialité et augmenter la clarté avec un style unique d'AK. Les couleurs noir et rouge ont été choisies pour réduire la fatigue oculaire, maximiser la consommation de la batterie et réduire la génération de chaleur.

Conception sonore avec filtres DAC

Le SP3000 vous permet de créer votre propre style sonore en sélectionnant différents filtres DAC fournis par le fabricant du DAC. Façonnez votre propre son avec 6 filtres DAC différents.

Technologie Digital Audio Remaster pour un son original encore plus vif

Le SP3000 est doté de la technologie Digital Audio Remaster (DAR), conçue pour fournir le meilleur son à des taux d'échantillonnage plus élevés.

La technologie DAR a été conçue pour correspondre au taux d'échantillonnage de la source sonore en cours de lecture pour augmenter et ainsi dépasser les limites du format source.

Le taux d'échantillonnage élevé permet une reproduction plus fine et offre un son original délicat et analogique, vous permettant de profiter de la richesse du son original, des différences subtiles dans les nuances de la musique et riche profitez de sons à un niveau supérieur.

*La fonction DAR peut être activée/désactivée et vous pouvez la sélectionner en fonction de la source sonore et de vos propres préférences. *Le taux PCM maximum de 384 kHz/DSD256 est pris en charge et les fichiers seront convertis au taux d'échantillonnage approprié pour la source sonore et lus.

Effet de haut-parleur lors de l'écoute au casque – alimentation croisée

Dans un environnement de casque où les canaux gauche et droit sont clairement séparés, les oreilles peuvent se fatiguer à cause d'une écoute prolongée. Dès que vous activez le crossfeed, l'expérience d'un son net mais confortable commence.

Le crossfeed mélange des parties de le signal d'origine d'un canal et envoie ce signal avec un délai au canal opposé afin de centrer l'image sonore.

Avec l'aide de réglages détaillés tels que la coupure du plateau, le gain du plateau et le niveau du mélangeur, vous peut ajuster le crossfeed Ajustez les niveaux en fonction de vos préférences d'écoute.

Informations en temps réel via LED

Le SP3000 dispose d'une molette de volume LED qui affiche diverses informations de lecture, y compris le volume et le débit binaire de la piste en cours de lecture.

*La LED peut être allumée ou éteinte selon les préférences de l'utilisateur.

Écran Full HD de 5,46 pouces

Découvrez le SP3000 de manière encore plus pratique et confortable grâce au grand écran Full HD de 5,46 pouces.


AK File Drop pour les transferts sans fil

La nouvelle fonctionnalité AK File Drop du SP3000 rend les transferts de fichiers plus faciles et plus pratiques. Avec AK File Drop, vous pouvez transférer des fichiers sans fil via un PC, un smartphone ou un programme FTP qui se trouve sur le même réseau. La gestion des fichiers musicaux est désormais possible grâce à une solution sans fil et sans fil.


Prend en charge la charge rapide QC 3.0

SP3000 prend en charge la fonction de charge rapide Qualcomm QC 3.0, vous permettant de charger votre DAP plus rapidement et plus efficacement que les modèles précédents. Une charge complète est obtenue en environ 3,5 heures.


Son Hi-Fi sans fil via BT Sink

Avec la fonction de récepteur BT, le SP3000 se connecte à un appareil externe via Bluetooth, similaire à la connexion d'un smartphone à un haut-parleur BT. La musique d'un appareil externe tel que B. un smartphone, peut désormais être lu en haute qualité sur le SP3000 via la fonction BT Sink.


ReplayGain ajuste le volume de lecture automatiquement et uniformément

Introduit ReplayGain, qui ajuste les sources sonores avec différents volumes à un niveau identique. Profitez maintenant de vos listes de lecture personnalisées en toute transparence grâce à la fonction ReplayGain du SP3000.

*ReplayGain prend en charge des sources sonores jusqu'à 24 bits/192 kHz.


Prend en charge le DSD512 natif, 32 bit/768 kHz

Le SP3000 prend en charge le DSD512 natif et jusqu'à 32 bits/768 kHz avec l'excellente technologie audio d'Astell&Kern, afin que vous puissiez profiter pleinement de votre musique préférée.

MQA (Master Quality Authenticated) est une technologie britannique primée qui reproduit le son de l'enregistrement original. Le fichier maître MQA est entièrement authentifié et suffisamment petit pour être diffusé ou téléchargé. Visitez mqa.co.uk pour plus d'informations.

Astell&Kern KANN MAX est équipé de la technologie MQA, qui vous permet de lire des fichiers et flux audio MQA et de préserver le son de l'enregistrement original. Le logo MQA est une marque commerciale de MQA
Limited. © MQA Limited 2018

Qualcomm aptX est un produit de Qualcomm Technologies, Inc. et/ou de ses filiales. Qualcomm est une marque commerciale de Qualcomm Incorporated, déposée aux États-Unis et dans d'autres pays. aptX est une marque commerciale de Qualcomm Technologies International, Ltd, déposée aux États-Unis et dans d'autres pays.

LDAC et le logo LDAC sont des marques commerciales de Sony Corporation.

Les lecteurs réseau Roon Ready de nos partenaires intègrent déjà la technologie de streaming haute définition de Roon. Ils associent une configuration facile, une fiabilité au quotidien et une prise en charge du plus haut niveau de performances audio numériques du secteur. Chaque Roon Ready Player est certifié par Roon pour garantir la même expérience exceptionnelle, quels que soient le fabricant, le prix et les fonctionnalités.

Étui en peau de chèvre de haute qualité

Le SP3000 est livré avec un boîtier en cuir de chèvre français qui protège et rehausse la beauté du boîtier en acier inoxydable 904L.

Le boîtier est fabriqué par ALRAN dans le Tarn dans le sud de la France, une tannerie historique datant de 1903 était fondée et produit du cuir depuis plus de 100 ans. C'est l'une des principales tanneries au monde et elle est connue pour sa technologie de production de cuir naturel depuis les années 1980. ALRAN est reconnu comme le meilleur fabricant de peaux de chèvre et fournit d'autres grandes marques de luxe telles que H et L.

L'étui en cuir qui accompagne le SP3000 a été développé à l'aide de la technologie unique d'embarquement à la main de la tannerie ALRAN. Avec cette technologie, le cuir est frotté dans différentes directions à l'aide de planches de bois, de sorte que vous puissiez sentir la structure de la surface. Ce processus est unique par rapport à la production d'autres sacs en peau de chèvre.

.
trust