Carot One

Carot One is an innovative and unique brand. The Carot One electronics have technologically advanced functions and very small dimensions. Because of this, they are highly valued as they take up very little space and sound great doing it.

Carot One's electronics use brand new and specialty chips with tiny dimensions that guarantee audio performance so exciting that they make classic circuit electronics look ridiculous. Remember that until a few years ago, such a performance was practically unthinkable with such small dimensions. Thanks to the precise and careful production and programming by the manufacturer, it was possible to achieve a high level of performance at an exceptionally low cost.

Defined as VERY BEST BUY!

The glamorous and friendly design makes the products trendy and fashionable. The electronics Carot One made of anodized aluminum in the color orange-metallic immediately impresses lovers of beauty and design objects. An aggressive but very pleasant design that breaks all previous rules of electronics, but blends in well with any type of environment. In order to fully exploit the enormous qualitative potential of electronics, it is necessary to use high-quality headphones or speakers: precise, transparent and analytical. A great price-performance ratio for a line that leads us into the future.


Carot One authorised dealer
Audio Essence is an authorized seller of Carot One
Email: info@carotone.it

filter

Carot One - NIK 58-DAC- Mobile headphone amplifier with DAC
Carot One - NIK 58-DAC- Mobile headphone amplifier with DAC

Carot One - NIK 58-DAC- Mobile headphone amplifier with DAC

CHF 499.00

Carot One - Fabriziolo 30K tube amplifier for headphones
Carot One - Fabriziolo 30K tube amplifier for headphones

Carot One - Fabriziolo 30K tube amplifier for headphones

CHF 649.00

Carot One - NIK 58-Tube - Mobile tube headphone amplifier
Carot One - NIK 58-Tube - Mobile tube headphone amplifier

Carot One - NIK 58-Tube - Mobile tube headphone amplifier

CHF 799.00

Carot One - Pacolo DAC
Carot One - Pacolo DAC

Carot One - Pacolo DAC

CHF 399.00

Carot One - Ernestolone tube amplifier with DAC for headphones and speakers
Carot One - Ernestolone tube amplifier with DAC for headphones and speakers

Carot One - Ernestolone tube amplifier with DAC for headphones and speakers

CHF 599.00

Carot One - Ernestolo 50K tube amplifier & headphone amplifier
Carot One - Ernestolo 50K tube amplifier & headphone amplifier

Carot One - Ernestolo 50K tube amplifier & headphone amplifier

CHF 749.00

Carot One

Carot One est une marque innovante et unique. L'électronique Carot One possède des fonctions technologiquement avancées et des dimensions très réduites. Pour cette raison, ils sont très appréciés car ils prennent très peu de place et sonnent bien en le faisant.

L'électronique de Carot One utilise des puces toutes neuves et spécialisées avec des dimensions minuscules qui garantissent des performances audio si excitantes qu'elles rendent ridicules les circuits électroniques classiques. Rappelons que jusqu'à il y a quelques années, une telle performance était pratiquement impensable avec de si petites dimensions. Grâce à la production et à la programmation précises et soignées du fabricant, il a été possible d'atteindre un niveau de performance élevé à un coût exceptionnellement bas.

Défini comme TRÈS MEILLEUR ACHAT !

Le design glamour et convivial rend les produits tendance et à la mode. L'électronique Carot One en aluminium anodisé de couleur orange-métallique impressionne immédiatement les amateurs d'objets de beauté et de design. Un design agressif mais très agréable qui brise toutes les règles antérieures de l'électronique, mais s'intègre bien dans tout type d'environnement. Afin d'exploiter pleinement l'énorme potentiel qualitatif de l'électronique, il est nécessaire d'utiliser des écouteurs ou des haut-parleurs de haute qualité : précis, transparents et analytiques. Un excellent rapport qualité-prix pour une ligne qui nous mène vers le futur.


Carot One authorised dealer
Audio Essence est un vendeur autorisé de Carot One
E-mail : info@carotone.it

filtre

Carot One - NIK 58-DAC- Amplificateur casque mobile avec DAC
Carot One - NIK 58-DAC- Amplificateur casque mobile avec DAC

Carot One - NIK 58-DAC- Amplificateur casque mobile avec DAC

CHF 499.00

Carot One - Amplificateur à tube Fabriziolo 30K pour casque
Carot One - Amplificateur à tube Fabriziolo 30K pour casque

Carot One - Amplificateur à tube Fabriziolo 30K pour casque

CHF 649.00

Carot One - NIK 58-Tube - Amplificateur casque à tube mobile
Carot One - NIK 58-Tube - Amplificateur casque à tube mobile

Carot One - NIK 58-Tube - Amplificateur casque à tube mobile

CHF 799.00

Carot One - Pacolo DAC
Carot One - Pacolo DAC

Carot One - Pacolo DAC

CHF 399.00

Carot One - Amplificateur à tube Ernestolone avec DAC pour casque et enceintes
Carot One - Amplificateur à tube Ernestolone avec DAC pour casque et enceintes

Carot One - Amplificateur à tube Ernestolone avec DAC pour casque et enceintes

CHF 599.00

Carot One - Amplificateur à tubes et amplificateur casque Ernestolo 50K
Carot One - Amplificateur à tubes et amplificateur casque Ernestolo 50K

Carot One - Amplificateur à tubes et amplificateur casque Ernestolo 50K

CHF 749.00