Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor

Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor

CHF 2,699.00
trust

Approx. 2 weeks delivery time

Test products at home - free of charge and for up to one week

Camelot is a Tribrid IEM consisting of 2 huge 10mm Dynamic Drivers, 4 Balanced Amature Drivers and 4 Electrostatic Drivers. Not only the housing but also the modular interior of Camelot is fully 3D printed so that every Camelot offers the same sound quality for high-end audiophiles.

Camelot features a 5-way crossover design, one DD for ultra-low, one DD for low, 2 BA for mid, 2BA for high and 4 EST for ultra-high frequencies. Featuring XBS (Extreme Bass System) and SFD (Spiral Flow Device) technology, Camelot offers detailed, gorgeous tonal balance and smooth voices for audiophiles striving for perfection.


Avalon - a legendary cable

IMG_2617 1_edited.pngAvalon is a legendary island in Arthurian legend where King Arthur's sword Excalibur was forged and where Arthur later recovered from his serious wound at the Battle of Camlann. Similar to Camelot, Avalon is also a symbol of Arthurian legend.

Camelot, our latest flagship IEM, uses the best IEM drivers and technologies and offers exceptional and legendary sound, so we decided to forge an exceptional cable specifically for Camelot.

Introducing Avalon, a handcrafted 4-conductor cable constructed from high-purity OFC and OCC copper in a multi-strand configuration, protected by a black nylon jacket and fitted with our latest rhodium-plated 4.4mm balanced connector. We are confident that Camelot and Avalon will bring you an amazing sound experience.


CABLE SPECIFICATION

  • 4 strands of 22 AWG high purity OFC and OCC copper
  • Multiple strand construction
  • Custom flexible nylon wrap
  • Rhodium plated high quality 4.4mm balanced connectors


Driver2442022 CLOSE _edited.png

Dynamic Drivers

DD ASSY _edited.png
Our self-developed 10mm dynamic drivers are equipped with N52 neodymium magnets and a PEN membrane. Polyethylene naphthalate, one of the polyester functional ester groups, is easy to drive and delivers fast and deep bass with amazing power.


Balanced Armature Driver

BA EST DD v1_edited.png

Camelot uses four individual balanced amateurs for mid and high frequencies. Our SFD system is designed to reduce tube curvature losses and present a smooth, sweet voice and detailed highs and extensions.


Electrostatic Drivers

BA EST DD v12313_edited.png

We used four second generation electrostatic drivers in Camelot. A voltage transformer has been built into the iem so that the EST driver does not require an external power supply to operate the unit. EST drivers provide detailed highs and an airy sound that also produces an airy sound.


Technology

XBS - Extreme Bass System

DD magic  ring v3_edited.png

Consists of two 10mm PEN dynamic drivers and a brass chamber. The brass chamber is used to reduce acoustic resonance, taking up less space and maximizing bass performance.



SFD - Spiral Flow Device

SFD_edited.png

The SFD was specifically designed to improve midrange performance in Camelot. A helical formation incorporated as a ridge serves to create a helical flow pattern that reduces losses caused by the curvature of the nozzle.


Fully 3D printed design

seperated shell 232_edited.png

Camelot is our first fully 3D printed IEM.In addition to designing the enclosure, we designed a 3D printed inner chamber for all drivers to minimize size and achieve a more referenced sound release the air pressure from the two dynamic drivers.


Specifications

  • 10 individual drivers, tribrid design
  • 2 dynamic drivers - sub-bass, bass
  • 4 symmetrical arms - 2 mids, 2 highs
  • 4 electrostatic drivers - 4 ultra high
  • 5-way switch design
  • Extreme Bass System
  • Spiral flow device
  • Impedance: 13 ohms @ 1kHz
  • Frequency response: 15Hz - 40kHz
  • Sensitivity: 114dB @ 1kHz, 1mW
  • Avalon OFC and OCC high purity copper cable, multi-strand design


Scope of delivery

DSC00575_edited.jpg

  • Camelot in-ear monitors
  • Avalon High Purity Copper Cable
  • Camelot handmade leather case
  • Washable Dekoni memory foam
  • Symbio W memory foam & silicone hybrid ear tips - S, M, L

The Story of Camelot

Camelot has its origins in one of Britain's greatest myths, the legendary King Arthur. King Arthur was a legendary king who led the defense of Britain against the Saxon invaders in the 5-6 centuries. There are so many romantic and great stories about him such as the sword Excalibur, his most loyal subjects the Knights of the Round Table, and also the Holy Grail written on the matter of Britain. Camelot is the castle where King Arthur lived and also the place where the Round Table is located.

.
trust

Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor
Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor

Nostalgia Audio Camelot - Tribrid Referenz In-Ear Monitor

CHF 2,699.00
trust

Ca. 2 Wochen Lieferzeit

Produkte Zuhause Testen - kostenlos und bis zu eine Woche lang

Camelot ist ein Tribrid IEM, bestehend aus 2 riesigen 10mm Dynamic Drivers, 4 Balanced Amature Treibern und 4 Electrostatischen Treibern. Nicht nur das Gehäuse, sondern auch das modulare Innenleben von Camelot ist vollständig im 3D-Druckverfahren hergestellt, damit jedes Camelot die gleiche Klangqualität für High-End-Audiophile bietet.

Camelot verfügt über ein 5-Wege-Crossover-Design, ein DD für ultra-tiefe, ein DD für tiefe, 2 BA für mittlere, 2BA für hohe und 4 EST für ultrahohe Frequenzen. Mit XBS (Extreme Bass System) und SFD (Spiral Flow Device) Technologie bietet Camelot eine detaillierte, grossartige tonale Balance und sanfte Stimmen für Audiophile, die nach Perfektion streben.


Avalon - ein legendäres Kabel

IMG_2617 1_edited.pngAvalon ist eine legendäre Insel in der Artussage, auf der König Artus' Schwert Excalibur geschmiedet wurde und auf der sich Artus später von seiner schweren Verwundung in der Schlacht von Camlann erholte. Ähnlich wie Camelot ist auch Avalon ein Symbol der Artussage.

Camelot, unser neuestes Flaggschiff unter den IEMs, verwendet die besten IEM-Treiber und Technologien und bietet einen außergewöhnlichen und legendären Klang, daher haben wir beschlossen, ein aussergewöhnliches Kabel speziell für Camelot zu schmieden.

Wir stellen Ihnen Avalon vor, ein handgefertigtes 4-adriges Kabel aus hochreinem OFC- und OCC-Kupfer in Mehrfachlitzenkonfiguration, geschützt durch eine schwarze Nylonhülle und ausgestattet mit unserem neuesten rhodinierten 4,4 mm symmetrischen Anschluss. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass Camelot und Avalon Ihnen ein atemberaubendes Klangerlebnis bescheren werden.


KABELSPEZIFIKATION

  • 4 Litzen 22 AWG hochreines OFC- und OCC-Kupfer
  • Mehrfache Litzenkonstruktion
  • Kundenspezifische flexible Nylonumwicklung
  • Rhodinierte, hochwertige 4,4 mm symmetrische Anschlüsse


Treiber2442022 CLOSE _edited.png

Dynamische Treiber

DD ASSY _edited.png
Unsere selbstentwickelten 10-mm-Dynamiktreiber sind mit N52-Neodym-Magneten und einer PEN-Membran ausgestattet. Polyethylennaphthalat, eine der funktionellen Estergruppen des Polyesters, ist leicht anzusteuern und liefert einen schnellen und tiefen Bass mit erstaunlicher Leistung.


Balanced Armature Treiber

BA EST DD v1_edited.png

Camelot verwendet vier einzelne Balanced Amateure für mittlere und hohe Frequenzen. Unser SFD-System wurde entwickelt, um Verluste durch die Röhrenkrümmung zu reduzieren und eine weiche, süße Stimme sowie detaillierte Höhen und Erweiterungen zu präsentieren.


Elektrostatische Treiber

BA EST DD v12313_edited.png

Wir haben vier elektrostatische Treiber der zweiten Generation in Camelot verwendet. Ein Spannungstransformator wurde in das iem eingebaut, so dass der EST-Treiber keine externe Stromversorgung benötigt, um die Einheit zu betreiben. EST-Treiber sorgen für detaillierte Höhen und einen luftigen Klang, der auch einen luftigen Klang erzeugt.


Technik

XBS - Extrem-Bass-System

DD magic  ring v3_edited.png

Bestehend aus zwei 10-mm-PEN-Dynamiktreibern und einer Messingkammer. Die Messingkammer wird zur Reduzierung der akustischen Resonanz verwendet und sorgt für weniger Platzbedarf und eine Maximierung der Bassleistung.



SFD - Spiralförmige Strömungsvorrichtung

SFD_edited.png

Das SFD wurde speziell für die Verbesserung der Mittenleistung in Camelot entwickelt. Eine spiralförmige Formation, die als Steg eingearbeitet ist, dient dazu, ein spiralförmiges Strömungsmuster zu erzeugen, das die durch die Krümmung der Düse verursachten Verluste reduziert.


Vollständig 3D-gedrucktes Design

seperated shell 232_edited.png

Camelot ist unser erstes vollständig im 3D-Druckverfahren hergestelltes IEM. Wir haben nicht nur das Gehäuse, sondern auch eine 3D-gedruckte Innenkammer für alle Treiber entwickelt, um die Größe zu minimieren und einen referenzierteren Klang zu erzielen. Darüber hinaus wurde beim Camelot ein verstecktes Entlüftungsdesign verwendet, ein speziell angefertigter cm-Stopfen mit Entlüftungslöchern, um den Luftdruck von den beiden dynamischen Treibern zu lösen.


Technische Daten

  • 10 einzelne Treiber, Tribrid-Design
  • 2 dynamische Treiber - Sub-Bass, Bass
  • 4 symmetrische Armateure - 2 Mitten, 2 Höhen
  • 4 elektrostatische Treiber - 4 Ultra-High
  • 5-Wege-Weichen-Design
  • Extrem-Bass-System
  • Spiralförmige Strömungsvorrichtung
  • Impedanz: 13 Ohm @ 1kHz
  • Frequenzgang: 15 Hz - 40kHz
  • Empfindlichkeit: 114dB @ 1kHz, 1mW
  • Hochreines Avalon OFC- und OCC-Kupferkabel, mehrsträngiges Design


Lieferumfang

DSC00575_edited.jpg

  • Camelot In-Ear-Monitore
  • Avalon High Purity Kupferkabel
  • Camelot handgefertigtes Lederetui
  • Waschbarer Dekoni-Gedächtnis-Schaumstoff
  • Symbio W Memory Foam & Silikon Hybrid-Ohrstöpsel - S, M, L

 

Die Geschichte von Camelot

Camelot hat seinen Ursprung in einer der größten Mythen Britanniens, dem legendären König Artus. König Artus war ein legendärer König, der die Verteidigung Großbritanniens gegen die sächsischen Invasoren in den 5-6 Jahrhunderten anführte. Es gibt so viele romantische und großartige Geschichten über ihn, wie zum Beispiel das Schwert Excalibur, seine treuesten Untergebenen, die Ritter der Tafelrunde, und auch der Heilige Gral, der auf der Materie Britanniens geschrieben wurde. Camelot ist die Burg, in der König Artus lebte, und auch der Ort, an dem sich die Tafelrunde befindet.

 

trust