Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya

Kinera Freya

CHF 259.00
trust

Delivery time approx. 1 week

Test demo device

Premium Quad Driver in-ear headphones in 3 different designs

After months of intensive research, experiments with different materials and hand painting techniques, the chief designer of Kinera has found the perfect colors and painting materials that express the beauty of the goddess Freya.

Every single Freya is handmade and hand painted. The outer design of the earpiece is hand drawn and then hand painted by the skilled designer.

Designed to look great, fit great, and most importantly, sound great. The new Freya in-ear monitors exploit the full potential of the balanced armature driver technology and deliver breathtaking sound quality.

Reviews

Kinera Freya Review

"I enjoyed the Kinera Freya and I believe it to be exactly where it should be price-wise. They strike a balance in performance and price that works in the modern market."


Kinera Freya Review

Read review

Kinera Freya Review

" As a whole, I think the Kinera Freya sounds very good in its price range ... However, Kinera's packaging experience and the overall design qualities deserve additional price in my opinion. I think it will turn a lot of heads and please a lot of ears for its looks and sound performance. "

Read review

Moonstar Reviews

"The Kinera Freya looks like a piece of art with its handcrafted and hand painted monitor shell that I really love to hold in my hand, which comes inside a luxurious hexagon box with lots of high quality accessories Moreover, it has a pretty nice tuned sound character that will especially satisfy vocal lovers with its upfront, emotional and musical midrange presentation. "

Read review


Highlights

Quad hybrid design for faithful sound reproduction

Freya uses a multi-part hybrid design: a single dynamic driver combined with three balanced armatures. Every headphone undergoes multiple rigorous tests and extensive audits to ensure high standards of performance and workmanship.

Kinera uses an internal crossover network to send low, mid and high frequencies to special drivers, making the lows , Mids and highs remain natural, sharp and clearly defined.

Freya uses three balanced armature drivers and a single dynamic driver that are tuned to reproduce a wide range of sound frequencies louder with minimal power. It's designed to deliver punchy bass, natural mids, clear highs, and precise imaging.

Knowles Balanced Armature Driver for Precise Tonal Balance
Kinera's 7mm microdynamic driver provides a rich, deep bass reproduction. Two Knowles balanced armature drivers RAF-32873 × 2 deliver incredible mids and clear voice reproduction; Kinera's specially adapted driver BA 30095 produces the well-extended, balanced highs.

The multi-driver headphones produce a frequency response of 20Hz-20,000Hz with a sensitivity of 110dB and an impedance of only 22Ω. With the Freya, users can enjoy high quality sound anywhere.


Designed for comfort and noise isolation

The Freya is designed for use around the ear and thus offers a comfortable fit. The circumaural design is ergonomic, comfortable and offers excellent noise isolation. The user can now comfortably enjoy music without being distracted by the outside.

High-quality, low-noise cable for the best signal purity
Freya uses a standard 0.78 mm 2-pin connector with a 3, 5 mm socket. The detachable cable can easily be replaced with standard cables. The high-purity copper cable ensures the lowest level of noise and maximum sound fidelity when using the Freya.


Attention to every detail

Each headphone comes with an accessory package that contains several extension cables, a storage box and three pairs of silicone ear tips (S, M, L). The different sized earbuds allow you to choose any size that fits comfortably. A Type-C to 3.5mm cable and a Lightning to 3.5mm cable are included so that the headphones can be freely connected to the smartphone.

Das Accessory package also includes a handmade, waterproof, exquisite storage box. The outer breathable material is soft, waterproof and shockproof. It protects the earphones from mechanical damage caused by falls, shocks, vibrations and pressure loads. The microfiber lining protects against scuffs and scratches.


Freya's story

Freya - ("Lady"), was the goddess of love and beauty in Norse mythology. As the goddess of war, half of the dead who fell in battle came to her hall. The other half went to Odin's hall, Valhalla. She was married to the great god Odin. When he mysteriously disappeared one day, she embarked on a journey through the nine worlds to find him. When she failed, she wept tears of gold. Her tears turned into precious stones called "Freya's Tears".

Crown: The design of the crown uses the beauty of red, the delicacy of purple and the fearlessness of gold to bring youthfulness, liveliness, full of vitality and to express passion and also to bloom a living light.

Armor: The designer used the magnificent gold dust preferred by the goddess, which merges with the blue halo of Jupiter and makes them shine miraculously in the night sky like a star in a galaxy leaves. The two shapes symbolize that it is sometimes glamorous and floral. At other times she is brave and fearless.

trust

Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya
Kinera Freya

Kinera Freya

CHF 259.00
trust

Lieferzeit ca. 1-2 Wochen

Demo-Gerät testen

Premium Quad Driver In-Ear Kopfhörer in 3 verschiedenen Designs

Nach monatelangen intensiven Recherchen, Experimenten mit verschiedenen Materialien und Handmaltechniken hat der Chefdesigner von Kinera die perfekten Farben und Malmaterialien gefunden, die die Schönheit der Göttin Freya zum Ausdruck bringen.

Jede einzelne Freya ist handgefertigt und handbemalt. Das äußere Design des Ohrstücks wird von der erfahrenen Designerin handgezeichnet und dann handbemalt.

Entwickelt, um großartig auszusehen, großartig zu passen und - am wichtigsten - großartig zu klingen. Die neuen Freya In-Ear-Monitore schöpfen das volle Potenzial der Balanced-Armature-Treibertechnologie aus und liefern eine atemberaubende Klangqualität.

 

Reviews

 Kinera Freya Review

"I enjoyed the Kinera Freya and I believe it to be exactly where it should be price-wise. They strike a balance in performance and price that works in the modern market."


Kinera Freya Review

Review lesen

 

Kinera Freya Review

"As a whole, I think the Kinera Freya sounds very good in its price range... However, Kinera’s packaging experience and the overall design qualities deserve additional praise in my opinion. I think it will turn a lot of heads and please a lot of ears for its looks and sound performance."

Review lesen

 

Moonstar Reviews

"The Kinera Freya looks like a piece of art with its handcrafted and hand painted monitor shell that I really love to hold in my hand, which comes inside a luxurious hexagon box with lots of high quality accessories . Moreover, it has a pretty nice tuned sound character that will especially satisfy vocal lovers with its upfront, emotional and musical midrange presentation."

Review lesen

 

Highlights

Quad-Hybrid-Design für originalgetreue Klangwiedergabe

Freya verwendet ein mehrgliedriges Hybriddesign: Ein einzelner dynamischer Treiber kombiniert mit drei Balanced Armatures. Jeder Kopfhörer wird mehrfachen, strengen Tests und umfangreichen Prüfungen unterzogen, um hohe Leistungs- und Verarbeitungsstandards zu gewährleisten.

Kinera verwendet eine interne Frequenzweiche, um tiefe, mittlere und hohe Frequenzen an spezielle Treiber zu senden, so dass die Tiefen, Mitten und Höhen natürlich, scharf und klar definiert bleiben.

Freya verwendet drei Balanced-Armature-Treiber und einen einzelnen dynamischen Treiber, die so abgestimmt sind, dass sie mit minimaler Leistung eine große Bandbreite an Schallfrequenzen lauter wiedergeben. Er ist so konzipiert, dass er druckvolle Bässe, natürliche Mitten, klare Höhen und eine präzise Abbildung liefert.

Knowles Balanced-Armature-Treiber für präzise tonale Ausgewogenheit
Der 7-mm-Mikrodynamiktreiber von Kinera bietet eine satte, tiefe Basswiedergabe. Zwei Knowles Balanced-Armature-Treiber RAF-32873×2 liefern unglaubliche Mitten und eine klare Stimmwiedergabe; Kineras speziell angepasster Treiber BA 30095 erzeugt die gut erweiterten, ausgewogenen Höhen.

Der Multitreiber-Kopfhörer erzeugt einen Frequenzgang von 20Hz-20.000Hz bei einer Empfindlichkeit von 110dB und einer Impedanz von nur 22Ω. Mit dem Freya können Benutzer überall einen hochwertigen Klang genießen.


Entwickelt für Komfort und Geräuschisolierung

Der Freya ist für den Einsatz rund um das Ohr konzipiert und bietet so einen bequemen Sitz. Das ohrumschließende Design ist ergonomisch, bequem und bietet eine hervorragende Geräuschisolierung. Der Benutzer kann nun bequem Musik genießen, ohne von außen abgelenkt zu werden.

Hochwertiges, rauscharmes Kabel für beste Signalreinheit
Freya verwendet einen standardmäßigen 0,78-mm-2-Pin-Stecker mit einer 3,5-mm-Buchse. Das abnehmbare Kabel kann leicht durch Standardkabel ersetzt werden. Das hochreine Kupferkabel sorgt für geringstes Rauschen und höchste Klangtreue beim Einsatz des Freya.


Aufmerksamkeit für jedes Detail

Jeder Kopfhörer wird mit einem Zubehörpaket geliefert, das mehrere Verlängerungskabel, eine Aufbewahrungsbox und drei Paar Silikon-Ohrstöpsel (S, M, L) enthält. Die unterschiedlich großen Ohrstöpsel ermöglichen es Ihnen, jede Größe zu wählen, die bequem passt. Ein Typ-C-auf-3,5-mm-Kabel und ein Lightning-auf-3,5-mm-Kabel sind im Lieferumfang enthalten, sodass der Kopfhörer frei mit dem Smartphone verbunden werden kann.

Das Zubehörpaket enthält auch eine handgefertigte, wasserdichte, exquisite Aufbewahrungsbox. Das äußere atmungsaktive Material ist weich, wasserfest und stoßfest. Es schützt die Ohrhörer vor mechanischen Schäden durch Stürze, Stöße, Vibrationen und Druckbelastungen. Das Innenfutter aus Mikrofaser schützt vor Schrammen und Kratzern.


Freya's Geschichte

Freya - ("Lady"), war in der nordischen Mythologie die Göttin der Liebe & Schönheit. Als Kriegsgöttin kam die Hälfte der Toten, die in der Schlacht fielen, in ihre Halle. Die andere Hälfte ging in Odins Halle, Walhalla. Sie war mit dem großen Gott Odin verheiratet. Als er eines Tages auf mysteriöse Weise verschwand, begab sie sich auf eine Reise durch die neun Welten, um ihn zu finden. Als sie scheiterte, weinte sie Tränen aus Gold. Ihre Tränen verwandelten sich in Edelsteine, die "Freyas Tränen" genannt wurden.

Krone: Das Design der Krone verwendet die Schönheit von Rot, die Zartheit von Violett und die Furchtlosigkeit von Gold, um Jugendlichkeit, Lebendigkeit, voller Vitalität und Leidenschaft auszudrücken und auch ein lebendiges Licht zu erblühen.

Rüstung: Der Designer verwendete den von der Göttin bevorzugten prächtigen Goldstaub, der mit dem blauen Halo des Jupiters zusammenfließt und sie am Nachthimmel wie ein Stern in einer Galaxie wundersam leuchten lässt. Die beiden Formen symbolisieren, dass sie manchmal glamourös und blumig ist. Zu anderen Zeiten ist sie mutig und furchtlos.

    trust