Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence
Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence
Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence
Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence
Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence
Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence
Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence
Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence
Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence
Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence
Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence

Kinera Baldr

CHF 1,299.00 Normal price CHF 1,399.00
trust

Delivery time approx. 1 week

Test demo device


7 Driver Hybrid Flagship

Sound at flagship level - Kinera Baldr 7 Driver Hybrid


Baldr is Kinera's new flagship with seven drivers and a hybrid IEM. Baldr has four electrostatic, two balanced armatures and a single dynamic driver per side, a pair of Kinera Baldr has a total of 14 drivers. The seven-driver hybrid technology from Kinera provides incredibly clear voice reproduction, powerful bass and excellent treble reproduction.

Kinera's 7mm magnetic microdynamic driver delivers rich and deep bass. Two specially tuned Knowles driver units provide an incredibly intimate and forward-facing midrange that gives voices a realistic timbre. The four electrostatic drivers EST65QB02 offer incredible reproduction of details and clarity over the entire frequency spectrum.

Reviews

Kinera Baldr Major Hifi Review

" Crafted By The Gods"

"Kinera is a brand that understands sonic awareness, and the Baldr kicks it up a notch in terms of just how much you can hear. The Baldr presents the tracks to you with undeniable clarity and power that's easy to drive and will grant you pleasurable listening for $ 1,399. "

Read review

Kinera Baldr Gizaudio Review

"The Baldr is for people who like to hear every last bit of resolution of their recordings. This instead of products that put a coating or sauce over the content. With the Baldr, you get a life-like experience with the presence, stage as if you are there. Vocals, instruments, and complex music spread out with focused isolated layers. "

Read review

Highlights

Two Knowles Balanced Armature Drivers

The two double-acting Knowles Balanced Armature units intensify the singing tone and emphasize the voices. The two combined RAF-3283 drivers ensure that the Baldr reproduces a high-resolution, detailed and detailed sound with natural tonality.

Sonion high-frequency electrostats

Four simple Electrostatic drivers from Sonion to be controlled ensure incredible clarity and reproduction of details. The four EST65QB02 units and the built-in micro-transformer weigh less than 1.48 grams. The low distortion, the fast transients and the extreme instrument separation create a unique high-fidelity sound experience.

Powerful dynamic Driver unit for a realistic and sound foundation

The PU mixed material of the driver unit is surrounded by a steel ring with high magnetic flux, which improves the depth of the lower frequencies. The high polymer fiber increases tensile strength and analytical performance.

Precise frequency division for a distortion-free sound

Kinera Baldr has an acoustic three-way design that creates a perfect connection between the different driver units. The pair shows no distortion and offers a precise frequency division of the high, medium and low frequency bands. The entire curve connection is smooth.

Universal 2-pin 0.78mm connector

Kinera Baldr uses a universal 0.78mm 2-pin connector interface that connects to many cables can be exchanged with different connector plugs. The supplied high-quality cables are made of 5N gold-plated single crystal copper. The copper cable is made up of four strands with a total of 196 cores. The outer skin is comfortable, soft and environmentally friendly. The cable plugs are gold-plated.

Oakwood ear cups

The oak is one of the most revered trees in the world, and for good reason. Throughout history, the oak has been depicted in various mythologies and associated with certain gods, such as Baldr. Oak is also known for its longevity and long-lasting qualities. Every pair of Baldr IEM has a unique, natural wood grain pattern. Just as no two leaves look exactly alike, every Kinera Baldr is unique and individual.

Breaking through structural limitations - small bodies, great energy

Baldr breaking through structural limitations small headphones by combining the easy-to-drive electrostatic units, the high resolution of the balanced armature units, and the natural and powerful advantages of the dynamic driver. Seven units fit into a compact cavity and are positioned parallel to each other, making efficient use of the space.

Comfortable fit thanks to circumaural design


Kinera Baldr is designed to be worn around the ear. The ear cups are ergonomically shaped and light, which makes the earphones very comfortable to wear. It simply offers the best comfort. Even after hours of continuous use, you will not notice that they are there.

Strict quality control


Kinera Baldr goes through dozen of rigorous quality tests. Each pair goes through many frequency responses and quality tests to ensure compliance with the highest standards.

Bundled with lots of accessories


Kinera Baldr comes with a ton of accessories to give you a flagship experience. In addition to the 3.5mm and 2.5mm cables and various adapters, Baldr also includes six different sized silicone earbuds. The in-ear is also supplied with a leather case for the earphones, which has a first-class quality.

Technical data

< / p>

  • Interface: 0.78 2-pin.
  • Nominal power: 3 mW.
  • Impedance: 22 Ω.
  • Distortion: < 5% (1k Hz , 100 db SPL).
  • Wear type: around the ear.
  • Driver combination : 4 EST + 1 DD + 2 BA.
  • Sensitivity: 109 ± 2db.
  • Frequency response range: 5Hz- 50kHz.
  • Cable length: 1.2 m.
  • 1x 2.5mm balanced cable
  • 1x 3.5mm single ended cable
  • Adapter to 4.4mm balanced
  • Adapter to 6.3mm
  • Airplane adapter


trust

Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence
Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence
Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence
Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence
Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence
Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence
Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence
Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence
Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence
Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence
Kinera Baldr - Audio Essence

Kinera Baldr

CHF 1,299.00 Normaler Preis CHF 1,399.00
trust

Lieferzeit ca. 1 Woche

Demo-Gerät testen


7 Driver Hybrid Flagship

Klang auf Flaggschiff-Niveau - Kinera Baldr 7 Driver Hybrid


Baldr ist das neue Flaggschiff von Kinera mit sieben Treibern und Hybrid-IEM. Baldr hat vier elektrostatische, zwei Balanced Armature und einen einzelnen dynamischen Treiber pro Seite, ein Paar Kinera Baldr hat insgesamt 14 Treiber. Die Hybridtechnologie mit sieben Treibern von Kinera sorgt für eine unglaublich klare Stimmwiedergabe, kraftvolle Bässe und eine hervorragende Höhenwiedergabe.

Der 7-mm-Magnet-Mikrodynamiktreiber von Kinera liefert satte und tiefe Bässe. Zwei speziell abgestimmte Knowles-Treibereinheiten sorgen für einen unglaublich intimen und nach vorne gerichteten Mitteltonbereich, der Stimmen ein realistisches Timbre verleiht. Die vier elektrostatischen Treiber EST65QB02 bieten eine unglaubliche Detailwiedergabe und Klarheit über das gesamte Frequenzspektrum.

 

Reviews

Kinera Baldr Major Hifi Review

"Crafted By The Gods"

"Kinera is a brand that understands sonic awareness, and the Baldr kicks it up a notch in terms of just how much you can hear. The Baldr presents the tracks to you with undeniable clarity and power that’s easy to drive and will grant you pleasurable listening for $1,399. "

Review lesen

 

Kinera Baldr Gizaudio Review

"The Baldr is for people who like to hear every last bit of resolution of their recordings. This instead of products that put a coating or sauce over the content. With the Baldr, you get a life-like experience with the presence, stage as if you are there. Vocals, instruments, and complex music spread out with focussed isolated layers."

Review lesen

 

Highlights

Zwei Knowles Balanced-Armature-Treiber

Die beiden doppelt wirkenden Knowles Balanced-Armature-Einheiten intensivieren den Gesangston und betonen die Stimmen. Die beiden zusammengesetzten RAF-3283-Treiber sorgen dafür, dass der Baldr einen hochauflösenden, detailreichen und detailreichen Klang mit natürlicher Tonalität reproduziert.

Sonion Hochfrequenz-Elektrostaten

Vier einfach anzusteuernde elektrostatische Treiber von Sonion sorgen für eine unglaubliche Klarheit und Detailwiedergabe. Die vier EST65QB02-Einheiten und der eingebaute Mikro-Transformator wiegen weniger als 1,48 Gramm. Die geringe Verzerrung, die schnellen Transienten und die extreme Instrumententrennung schaffen ein einzigartiges High-Fidelity-Klangerlebnis.

Leistungsstarke dynamische Treibereinheit für ein realistisches und Klangfundament

Das PU-Mischmaterial der Treibereinheit ist von einem Stahlring mit hohem magnetischen Fluss umgeben, der den Tiefgang der unteren Frequenzen verbessert. Die hochpolymere Faser erhöht die Zugfestigkeit und die analytische Leistung.

Präzise Frequenzaufteilung für einen verzerrungsfreien Klang

Kinera Baldr hat ein akustisches Drei-Wege-Design, das eine perfekte Verbindung zwischen den verschiedenen Treibereinheiten ermöglicht. Das Paar zeigt keine Verzerrungen und bietet eine präzise Frequenzaufteilung der hohen, mittleren und tiefen Frequenzbänder. Die gesamte Kurvenverbindung ist glatt.

Universelle zweipolige 0,78-mm-Stecker

Kinera Baldr verwendet eine universelle 0,78mm 2-Pin Steckerschnittstelle, die mit vielen Kabeln mit unterschiedlichen Anschlusssteckern ausgetauscht werden kann. Die mitgelieferten hochwertigen Kabel sind aus 5N vergoldetem Einkristallkupfer gefertigt. Das Kupferkabel ist aus vier Litzen mit insgesamt 196 Adern aufgebaut. Die Außenhaut ist komfortabel, weich und umweltfreundlich. Die Kabelstecker sind vergoldet.

Oakwood Ohrmuscheln

Die Eiche ist einer der am meisten verehrten Bäume der Welt, und das aus gutem Grund. Im Laufe der Geschichte wurde die Eiche in verschiedenen Mythologien dargestellt und mit bestimmten Göttern, wie Baldr, in Verbindung gebracht. Die Eiche ist auch für ihre Langlebigkeit und ihre langlebigen Qualitäten bekannt. Jedes Paar Baldr IEM hat ein einzigartiges, natürliches Holzmaserungsbild. So wie keine zwei Blätter genau gleich aussehen, ist auch jedes Kinera Baldr einzigartig und individuell.

Strukturelle Beschränkungen durchbrechen - kleine Körper, grosse Energie 

Baldr durchbricht die strukturellen Grenzen kleiner Kopfhörer, indem er die leicht anzutreibenden elektrostatischen Einheiten, die hohe Auflösung der Balanced-Armature-Einheiten und die natürlichen und kraftvollen Vorteile des dynamischen Treibers kombiniert. Sieben Einheiten passen in einen kompakten Hohlraum und nehmen eine parallele Platzierung ein, die den Raum effizient ausnutzen kann.

Bequemer Sitz durch ohrumschließendes Design


Kinera Baldr ist so konzipiert, dass er um das Ohr herum getragen werden kann. Die Ohrmuscheln sind ergonomisch geformt und leicht, wodurch die Ohrhörer sehr angenehm zu tragen sind. Er bietet einfach den besten Komfort. Selbst nach stundenlangem Dauereinsatz werden Sie nicht merken, dass sie da sind.

Strenge Qualitätskontrolle


Kinera Baldr durchläuft Dutzende von strengen Qualitätstests. Jedes Paar durchläuft viele Frequenzgänge und Qualitätstests, um die Einhaltung der höchsten Standards zu gewährleisten.

Gebündelt mit viel Zubehör


Kinera Baldr wird mit einer Menge Zubehör geliefert, um Ihnen ein Flaggschiff-Erlebnis zu bieten. Zusätzlich zu den 3,5-mm- und 2,5-mm-Kabeln und verschiedenen Adaptern enthält Baldr auch sechs unterschiedlich große Silikon-Ohrstöpsel. Der In-Ear wird außerdem mit einer Ledertasche für die Ohrhörer geliefert, die eine erstklassige Beschaffenheit aufweist.

Technische Daten

  • Schnittstelle: 0,78 2-polig.
  • Nennleistung: 3 mW.
  • Impedanz: 22 Ω.
  • Verzerrung: <5%(1k Hz,100 db SPL).
  • Tragetyp: Rund um das Ohr.
  • Treiberkombination:4 EST+1 DD+2 BA.
  • Empfindlichkeit:109±2db.
  • Frequenzgangbereich: 5Hz- 50kHz.
  • Kabellänge: 1,2 m.
  • 1x 2.5mm balanced Kabel
  • 1x 3.5mm single ended Kabel
  • Adapter auf 4.4mm balanced
  • Adapter auf 6.3mm
  • Flugzeugadapter


trust