Hiby RS6 - R2R high-end DAP
Hiby RS6 - R2R high-end DAP
Hiby RS6 - R2R high-end DAP
Hiby RS6 - R2R high-end DAP
Hiby RS6 - R2R high-end DAP
Hiby RS6 - R2R high-end DAP
Hiby RS6 - R2R high-end DAP
Hiby RS6 - R2R high-end DAP
Hiby RS6 - R2R high-end DAP
Hiby RS6 - R2R high-end DAP
Hiby RS6 - R2R high-end DAP
Hiby RS6 - R2R high-end DAP

Hiby RS6 - R2R high-end DAP

CHF 1,549.00
trust

Can be pre-ordered
Delivery November 2021

Due to licensing regulations, shipping only possible to Switzerland and Liechtenstein.

The sound of harmony

The new HiBy RS6 with its unique R2R DAC architecture offers a unique musical, almost analogue sound experience, while it offers a modern and fast user interface.


Highlights

The Darwin architecture



The Darwin architecture is a completely new digital signal processing architecture with high resolution developed by HiBy itself. In a groundbreaking evolution of the traditional R2R architecture, the system includes linearity compensation with resistor ladders and, for the first time, advanced features such as linear FIR filters, non-linear harmonic control, switchable oversampling / NOS and DSD bypass for portable devices. The flexible end-to-end architecture is fully configurable and offers endless possibilities for future upgrades and endless further development.


256-fold adjustable FIR filter



The Darwin architecture enables up to 16-fold oversampling (and also NOS), whereby different filter types can be selected in order to preserve the linear phase and reproduce the original sound; It is also customizable to match different earphone characteristics, which ensures adaptability to different earphones of different designs and driver configurations.


Fully R2R-based audio architecture



Full of musicality, lively and natural, the R2R-based amplifier stage brings the music to life and the performers on stage to a haunting experience.


Switchable oversampling / NOS

The NOS mode bypasses oversampling and antialiasing, reacts immediately to transients and stairs and converts the signal into an analog signal as raw and direct as possible. The oversampling mode removes aliasing artifacts, activates all functions of the Darwin architecture and enables the sound signature to be individually adapted to different headphones;


DSD bypass function



With separate LPFs for PCM and DSD, native DSD decoding is on an R2R system no more contradiction. The DSD-specific LPF effectively reduces the RF noise caused by the delta-sigma modulation process, thus optimizing the DSD audio reproduction.


DSD bypass function

With separate LPFs for PCM and DSD, native DSD decoding on an R2R system is no longer a contradiction in terms. The DSD-specific LPF effectively reduces the RF noise caused by the delta-sigma modulation process, thus optimizing the DSD audio reproduction.


Headphone-specific tuning



We have already worked with 10 professional hi-fi brands in and outside of China to provide sound tuning Brought experts from each brand to match the various hardware parameters of the Darwin architecture to the characteristics of their earbuds to create bespoke tunings for each brand, all available with a touch of the screen; more will follow ...

MQA 16x Unfolding



The high processing power of the SoC enables an unprecedented 16-fold unfolding of MQA data and thus the reproduction of the Original master tapes from ever smaller source files!

MQA is an award-winning technology that captures and reproduces the sound of the original studio master in a file small enough to be streamed and downloaded. HiBy works with MQA to bring the listeners the real original sound quality.


Mature and powerful SoC



Use of the mature and powerful Snapdragon 660, coupled with fast LPDDR4 RAM and eMMC storage, which demanding multithreading calculations (audio or other) can be performed in record time.

14 nm LPP process, 8-core cryo-260 architecture, 2.2 GHz, Adreno 512 GPU, 4 GB LPDDR4 RAM, 64 GB memory and micro SD slot


Great reinforcement scheme



To top it off To top it off, a discrete current amplification scheme with 1x OPA1642 and 2x OPA1612 was implemented, which provides ample current for the output stage in order to achieve excellent dynamic response and transient response.This is then coupled to 4 top of the line OPA1622 operational amplifiers to create 8 independent headphone gain channels that are 2x2 in parallel; each channel is a combination of voltage and current gain levels. All of this is controlled by a professional digital NJW1195A volume control, which guarantees optimal control and ideal circuit dynamics at all times.


HiBy OS, the eternal god of audio!



The HiBy OS is the system architecture for hi-fi audio developed by HiBy itself that has been optimized from the ground up for audio processing. Now adapted to the Android 9 OS, it opens the system for free installation of any Android app and also supports advanced audio functions such as USB audio input and output, wireless audio input and output and system-wide audio effects.

System-wide Direct Transport Architecture now also with USB



The Direct Transport Architecture has always been known for doing the originally mandatory sample rate conversion of Android for the integrated headphone output. Now DTA can also bypass the sample rate conversion for third party applications, even if they use USB audio, and thus achieve bit-accurate output from almost any application to any location.

HiByLink support



With the practical HiByLink function, you can control your RS6 via the HiByMusic app on your smartphone and thus playback remotely control volume, playlist management, and more!


A wireless world



Supports both Bluetooth audio reception (to wired headphones or the USB output) and Bluetooth -Audio transmission (to Bluetooth headphones) according to the Bluetooth 5 standard and a variety of Bluetooth codecs such as UAT, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, AAC, SBC, etc. Extremely stable 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz WiFi for reliable, ubiquitous online music access. Support DLNA / AirPlay / WiFi audio transmission.


Playtime



With its 4500 mAh high-capacity battery, the RS6 provides up to 8.5 hours of uninterrupted play time and 25 days of standby time. Supports Quick Charge QC3.0 for a charging power of up to 18 W.


Showcase



Mature, familiar external design. Full copper case, champagne gold color available.


3.5 mm and 4.4 mm



3.5 mm and 4.4 mm, headphone and line outputs, all independent.

High-resolution large 5 "1080p display



5.0", Corning Gorillia glass, 1920x1080 resolution, 443ppi, 16; 9, oleophobic. < / p>


Scope of delivery



① Packaging box
② Brown leather case
③ HiBy RS6
④ Screen protector
⑤ USB type C cable
⑥ USB type C - RCA digital coaxial cable

Technical details

  • Darwin architecture
  • Adjustable FIR filter
  • R2R technology
  • R2R linearity compensation
  • Native DSD decoding
  • Optional oversampling filter / NOS
  • Dedicated audio crystal oscillator
  • Qualcomm Snapdragon 660
  • Large 5 "1080p display
  • Open Android 9 operating system
  • DTA Direct Transport Architecture (system-wide bit-perfect audio)
  • USB DTA (bit-perfect USB audio)
  • 16x MQA deployment
  • 3.5 mm and 4.4 mm double headphone connections
  • HiByLink
  • WiFi 2.4G & 5G dual band WiFi
  • Bluetooth 5.0

Audio specifications

Headphone output

Output port 3.5mm PO headphone out @ 32Ω 4.4mm PO headphone out @ 32Ω
Frequency response (to -3dB) 20-45kHz 20-45kHz
Output voltage 2.4 Vrms 4.7 Vrms
Output power 180 mW 690 mW
Crosstalk rejection 72 dB 98 dB
S / N ratio 114 dB 114 dB
Dynamic range 95 dB 95 dB
THD + N 0.003% 0.003%
Output impedance 0.4Ω 0.8Ω


Line Out

Output port 3.5mm LO line out @ 10kΩ 4.4mm LO line out @ 10kΩ
Frequency response (to -3dB) 20-45kHz 20-45kHz
Output voltage 2 Vrms 4Vrms
Crosstalk rejection 102 dB 104 dB
S / N ratio 115 dB 115 dB
THD + N 0.003% 0.003%
Output impedance 10 kΩ 10 kΩ


.
trust

Hiby RS6 - R2R High-End DAP
Hiby RS6 - R2R High-End DAP
Hiby RS6 - R2R High-End DAP
Hiby RS6 - R2R High-End DAP
Hiby RS6 - R2R High-End DAP
Hiby RS6 - R2R High-End DAP
Hiby RS6 - R2R High-End DAP
Hiby RS6 - R2R High-End DAP
Hiby RS6 - R2R High-End DAP
Hiby RS6 - R2R High-End DAP
Hiby RS6 - R2R High-End DAP
Hiby RS6 - R2R High-End DAP

Hiby RS6 - R2R High-End DAP

CHF 1,549.00
trust

Vorbestellbar
Auslieferung November 2021

Versand aufgrund lizenzrechtlicher Bestimmungen nur in die Schweiz und nach  Liechtenstein möglich.

Der Klang der Harmonie

Der neue HiBy RS6 bietet mit seiner einzugartigen R2R DAC Architektur ein einmalig musikalisches, schon fast analoges Klangerlebnis, während er eine moderne und schnelle Benutzeroberfläche bietet. 


Highlights

Die Darwin-Architektur



Die Darwin-Architektur ist eine von HiBy selbst entwickelte, völlig neue digitale Signalverarbeitungsarchitektur mit hoher Auflösung. In einer bahnbrechenden Weiterentwicklung der traditionellen R2R-Architektur umfasst das System eine Linearitätskompensation mit Widerstandsleitern und zum ersten Mal fortschrittliche Funktionen wie lineare FIR-Filter, nichtlineare Oberwellenkontrolle, schaltbares Oversampling/NOS und DSD-Bypass für tragbare Geräte. Die flexible End-to-End-Architektur ist vollständig konfigurierbar und bietet unendliche Möglichkeiten für zukünftige Upgrades und endlose Weiterentwicklung.


256-fach einstellbarer FIR-Filter



Die Darwin-Architektur ermöglicht ein bis zu 16-faches Oversampling (und auch NOS), wobei verschiedene Filtertypen ausgewählt werden können, um die lineare Phase zu bewahren und den ursprünglichen Klang zu reproduzieren; außerdem ist sie anpassbar, um sich an verschiedene Ohrhörer-Charakteristika anzupassen, was die Anpassungsfähigkeit an verschiedene Ohrhörer unterschiedlicher Bauart und Treiberkonfigurationen gewährleistet.


Vollständig R2R-basierte Audio-Architektur



Voller Musikalität, lebendig und natürlich, bringt die R2R-basierte Verstärkerbühne die Musik zum Leben und die Interpreten auf der Bühne zu einem eindringlichen Erlebnis.


Umschaltbares Oversampling / NOS

Der NOS-Modus umgeht Oversampling und Antialiasing, reagiert sofort auf Transienten und Treppenstufen und wandelt das Signal so roh und direkt wie möglich in ein analoges Signal um. Der Oversampling-Modus entfernt Aliasing-Artefakte, aktiviert alle Funktionen der Darwin-Architektur und ermöglicht eine individuelle Anpassung der Klangsignatur an verschiedene Kopfhörer;


DSD-Bypass-Funktion



Mit separaten LPFs für PCM und DSD ist die native DSD-Dekodierung auf einem R2R-System kein Widerspruch mehr. Der DSD-spezifische LPF reduziert effektiv das durch den Delta-Sigma-Modulationsprozess verursachte HF-Rauschen und optimiert so die DSD-Audiowiedergabe.


DSD-Bypass-Funktion

Mit separaten LPFs für PCM und DSD ist die native DSD-Dekodierung auf einem R2R-System kein Widerspruch mehr. Der DSD-spezifische LPF reduziert effektiv das durch den Delta-Sigma-Modulationsprozess verursachte HF-Rauschen und optimiert so die DSD-Audiowiedergabe.


Kopfhörerspezifische Abstimmung



Wir haben bereits mit 10 professionellen HiFi-Marken in- und außerhalb Chinas zusammengearbeitet und den Sound-Tuning-Experten jeder Marke dazu gebracht, die verschiedenen Hardware-Parameter der Darwin-Architektur auf die Charakteristika ihrer Ohrhörer abzustimmen, um maßgeschneiderte Tunings für jede Marke zu erstellen, die alle mit einer Berührung des Bildschirms verfügbar sind; weitere werden folgen...

 

MQA 16x Unfolding



Die hohe Verarbeitungsleistung des SoC ermöglicht eine noch nie dagewesene 16-fache Entfaltung von MQA-Daten und damit die Reproduktion des Original-Masterbands aus immer kleineren Quelldateien!

MQA ist eine preisgekrönte Technologie, die den Klang des originalen Studiomasters in einer Datei einfängt und reproduziert, die klein genug ist, um gestreamt und heruntergeladen zu werden. HiBy arbeitet mit MQA zusammen, um den Hörern die echte Originalklangqualität zu liefern.


Ausgereiftes und leistungsstarkes SoC



Verwendung des ausgereiften und leistungsstarken Snapdragon 660, gekoppelt mit schnellem LPDDR4 RAM und eMMC-Speicher, wodurch anspruchsvolle Multithreading-Berechnungen (Audio oder andere) in Rekordzeit durchgeführt werden können.

14-nm-LPP-Prozess, 8-Kern-Kryo-260-Architektur, 2,2 GHz, Adreno-512-GPU, 4 GB LPDDR4-RAM, 64 GB Speicher und Micro-SD-Steckplatz


Großartiges Verstärkungsschema



Um das Ganze abzurunden, wurde ein diskretes Stromverstärkungsschema mit 1x OPA1642 und 2x OPA1612 implementiert, das reichlich Strom für die Ausgangsstufe liefert, um ein hervorragendes Dynamik- und Einschwingverhalten zu erzielen. Diese wird dann mit 4 OPA1622-Operationsverstärkern der Spitzenklasse gekoppelt, um 8 unabhängige Kopfhörerverstärkungskanäle zu erhalten, die 2x2 parallel geschaltet sind; jeder Kanal ist eine Kombination aus Spannungs- und Stromverstärkungsstufen. Dies alles wird von einem professionellen digitalen NJW1195A-Lautstärkeregler gesteuert, der eine optimale Kontrolle und eine ideale Schaltungsdynamik zu jeder Zeit gewährleistet.


HiBy OS, der ewige Gott des Audios!



Das HiBy OS ist die von HiBy selbst entwickelte Systemarchitektur für HiFi-Audio, die von Grund auf für die Audioverarbeitung optimiert wurde. Jetzt an das Android 9 OS angepasst, öffnet es das System für die freie Installation jeder Android-App und unterstützt auch erweiterte Audiofunktionen wie USB-Audioeingang und -ausgang, drahtlosen Audioeingang und -ausgang und systemweite Audioeffekte.

 

Systemweite Direct Transport Architecture jetzt auch mit USB



Die Direct Transport Architecture war schon immer dafür bekannt, dass sie die ursprünglich obligatorische Sampleratenkonvertierung von Android für den integrierten Kopfhörerausgang umgeht. Jetzt kann DTA auch die Sampleratenkonvertierung für Anwendungen von Drittanbietern umgehen, selbst wenn sie USB-Audio verwenden, und so eine bitgenaue Ausgabe von fast jeder Anwendung an jeden Ort erreichen.

 

HiByLink-Unterstützung



Mit der praktischen HiByLink-Funktion können Sie Ihren RS6 über die HiByMusic-App auf Ihrem Smartphone steuern und so die Wiedergabe, die Lautstärkeregelung, die Verwaltung von Wiedergabelisten usw. aus der Ferne kontrollieren!


Eine kabellose Welt



Unterstützt sowohl den Bluetooth-Audioempfang (an kabelgebundene Kopfhörer oder den USB-Ausgang) als auch die Bluetooth-Audioübertragung (an Bluetooth-Kopfhörer) nach dem Bluetooth 5-Standard und eine Vielzahl von Bluetooth-Codecs wie UAT, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, AAC, SBC usw. Äußerst stabiles 2,4-GHz- und 5-GHz-WiFi für zuverlässigen, allgegenwärtigen Online-Musikzugriff. Unterstützung von DLNA / AirPlay / WiFi-Audioübertragung.


Spielzeit



Mit seinem 4500-mAh-Akku mit hoher Kapazität ist das RS6 für bis zu 8,5 Stunden ununterbrochene Spielzeit und 25 Tage Standby-Zeit geeignet. Unterstützt Quick Charge QC3.0 für eine Ladeleistung von bis zu 18 W. 


Showcase



Ausgereiftes, vertrautes äußeres Design. Vollkupfergehäuse, champagnergoldene Farbe verfügbar.


3,5 mm und 4,4 mm



3,5 mm und 4,4 mm, Kopfhörer- und Line-Ausgänge, alle unabhängig.

 

Hochauflösendes großes 5" 1080p-Display



5.0", Corning Gorillia Glas, 1920x1080 Auflösung, 443ppi, 16;9, oleophob.


Lieferumfang



① Verpackungsbox
② Braunes Lederetui
③ HiBy RS6
④ Displayschutzfolie
⑤ USB-Typ-C-Kabel
⑥ USB Typ C - RCA Digital Koaxial Kabel

 

Technische Details

  • Darwin-Architektur
  • Einstellbarer FIR-Filter
  • R2R-Technologie
  • R2R-Linearitätskompensation
  • Native DSD-Dekodierung
  • Optionaler Oversampling-Filter / NOS
  • Dedizierter Audio-Quarzoszillator
  • Qualcomm Snapdragon 660
  • Großes 5" 1080p-Display
  • Offenes Android 9 Betriebssystem
  • DTA Direct Transport Architecture (systemweites bitperfektes Audio)
  • USB DTA (bitperfektes USB-Audio)
  • 16x MQA Entfaltung
  • 3,5-mm- und 4,4-mm-Doppelkopfhöreranschlüsse
  • HiByLink
  • WiFi 2.4G & 5G Dualband WiFi
  • Bluetooth 5.0

     

    Audio-Spezifikationen

    Kopfhörerausgang

    Output port 3.5mm PO headphone out @32Ω 4.4mm PO headphone out @32Ω
    Frequency response (to -3dB) 20-45kHz 20-45kHz
    Output voltage 2.4 Vrms 4.7 Vrms
    Output power 180 mW 690 mW
    Crosstalk rejection 72 dB 98 dB
    S/N ratio 114 dB 114 dB
     Dynamic range 95 dB 95 dB
    THD+N 0.003% 0.003%
    Output impedance 0.4Ω 0.8Ω

     

    Line Out

    Output port 3.5mm LO line out @10kΩ 4.4mm LO line out @10kΩ
    Frequency response (to -3dB) 20-45kHz 20-45kHz
    Output voltage 2 Vrms 4Vrms
    Crosstalk rejection 102 dB 104 dB
    S/N ratio 115 dB 115 dB
    THD+N 0.003% 0.003%
    Output impedance 10 kΩ 10 kΩ


    trust