Carot One

Carot One is an innovative and unique brand. The Carot One electronics have technologically advanced functions and very small dimensions. Because of this, they are highly valued as they take up very little space and sound great doing it.

Carot One's electronics use brand new and specialty chips with tiny dimensions that guarantee audio performance so exciting that they make classic circuit electronics look ridiculous. Remember that until a few years ago, such a performance was practically unthinkable with such small dimensions. Thanks to the precise and careful production and programming by the manufacturer, it was possible to achieve a high level of performance at an exceptionally low cost.

Defined as VERY BEST BUY!

The glamorous and friendly design makes the products trendy and fashionable. The electronics Carot One made of anodized aluminum in the color orange-metallic immediately impresses lovers of beauty and design objects. An aggressive but very pleasant design that breaks all previous rules of electronics, but blends in well with any type of environment. In order to fully exploit the enormous qualitative potential of electronics, it is necessary to use high-quality headphones or speakers: precise, transparent and analytical. A great price-performance ratio for a line that leads us into the future.


Carot One authorised dealer
Audio Essence is an authorized seller of Carot One
Email: info@carotone.it

filter

Carot One - NIK 58-DAC- Mobile headphone amplifier with DAC
Carot One - NIK 58-DAC- Mobile headphone amplifier with DAC

Carot One - NIK 58-DAC- Mobile headphone amplifier with DAC

CHF 499.00

Carot One - Fabriziolo 30K tube amplifier for headphones
Carot One - Fabriziolo 30K tube amplifier for headphones

Carot One - Fabriziolo 30K tube amplifier for headphones

CHF 649.00

Carot One - NIK 58-Tube - Mobile tube headphone amplifier
Carot One - NIK 58-Tube - Mobile tube headphone amplifier

Carot One - NIK 58-Tube - Mobile tube headphone amplifier

CHF 799.00

Carot One - Pacolo DAC
Carot One - Pacolo DAC

Carot One - Pacolo DAC

CHF 399.00

Carot One - Ernestolone tube amplifier with DAC for headphones and speakers
Carot One - Ernestolone tube amplifier with DAC for headphones and speakers

Carot One - Ernestolone tube amplifier with DAC for headphones and speakers

CHF 599.00

Carot One - Ernestolo 50K tube amplifier & headphone amplifier
Carot One - Ernestolo 50K tube amplifier & headphone amplifier

Carot One - Ernestolo 50K tube amplifier & headphone amplifier

CHF 749.00

Carot One

Carot One ist eine innovative und einzigartige Marke. Die Carot One-Elektronik verfügt über technologisch fortschrittliche Funktionen und sehr kleine Abmessungen. Aus diesem Grund werden sie sehr geschätzt, da sie sehr wenig Platz benötigen und dabei toll klingen.

Die Elektronik von Carot One verwendet brandneue und spezielle Chips mit winzigen Abmessungen, die eine so aufregende Audioleistung garantieren, dass sie klassische Schaltungselektronik lächerlich aussehen lassen. Man bedenke, dass bis vor wenigen Jahren eine solche Leistung bei so geringen Abmessungen praktisch undenkbar war. Dank der präzisen und sorgfältigen Produktion und Programmierung durch den Hersteller war es möglich, ein hohes Leistungsniveau zu außergewöhnlich niedrigen Kosten zu erreichen.

Definiert als VERY BEST BUY!

Das glamouröse und freundliche Design macht die Produkte trendy und modisch. Die Elektronik Carot One aus eloxiertem Aluminium in der Farbe Orange-Metallic beeindruckt Liebhaber von Schönheit und Designobjekten sofort. Ein aggressives, aber sehr angenehmes Design, das mit allen bisherigen Regeln der Elektronik bricht, sich aber gut in jede Art von Umgebung einfügt. Um das enorme qualitative Potenzial der Elektronik voll auszuschöpfen, ist es notwendig, hochwertige Kopfhörer oder Lautsprecher zu verwenden: präzise, transparent und analytisch. Ein tolles Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis für eine Linie, die uns in die Zukunft führt.


Carot One authorised dealer
Audio Essence ist autorisierter Verkäufer von Carot One
Email: info@carotone.it

Filter