Eletech Project 8 Plato x Socrates- Only available for a limited time!
Eletech Project 8 Plato x Socrates- Only available for a limited time!
Eletech Project 8 Plato x Socrates- Only available for a limited time!
Eletech Project 8 Plato x Socrates- Only available for a limited time!
Eletech Project 8 Plato x Socrates- Only available for a limited time!

Eletech Project 8 Plato x Socrates- Only available for a limited time!

CHF 1,499.00
trust

High end copper cables in a class of their own

Building on Eletech's extensive experience and expertise in research and development, the "Socrates" was born from the relentless pursuit of the purity and extremity of a single material - copper. Unsurpassed in its class, the "Socrates" breaks the preconceived stereotypes of copper and manifests itself in a reference quality of copper that expresses emotions and texture.

Building on the experience gained in the development of "Plato "and" Iliad "were collected, Eletech has again dealt with HiFi-proven copper cables and materials and captured the essence of a high-performance copper cable.

Eletech has left the puristic approach in the development of this product behind and behind Determined to achieve flagship copper performance while having the ability to repeat emotions, technical characteristics and stereo imaging.


Reviews

Headfonia

"Eletech chose to go after their perfect copper cable. To offer something fresh and unique. With Socrates they have absolutely nailed it in my opinion. I really like the hardware design that Eletech pushes with every release. It's great to see a manufacturer to go the extra mile and do something unique with their cables. "

Eletech Socrates Review - Headfonia Reviews

Twister6

"I usually like to“ preach ”that cable shouldn't have a drastic EQ-like effect on the sound, but after testing Socrates I'm starting to question that. Maybe not as drastic, but I do hear a consistent change affecting the sound of upper mids being more forward, more revealing, and more focused.

It was quite noticeable in V-shaped tuned IEMs where pair up with Socrates shifted the perception of the sound toward a more W-shaped balanced sig. There was also a change with additional sub-bass rumble and more control in mid-bass having a little shorter decay. Another consistent change I noticed was relative to soundstage, also focused around upper mids / vocals, stretching them wider from left to right. "

Eletech Socrates - Twister6 Reviews

The Headphone List

"Deep and bold yet controlled bass, defined vocals, Pleasing treble body, Wide soundstage, Excellent build quality and design, Wide synergy."

Eletech Socrates Review - Zesty | The Headphone List


Head Fi

"Socrates dives into the heartland of Hi-Fi and delivers a heart-stopping performance from a classic material. Socrates delivers on its initial promise, being one of the few flag-bearers of high-end copper cables, a segment that should, by now, command some respect. "

Eletech Socrates | Headphone Reviews and Discussion - Head-Fi.org


Specifications

  • 24 AWG
  • Flawless monocrystalline, bespoke 7N OCC copper
  • Maximus Efficiency strand geometry; Kevlar infused
  • Cryogenically treated
  • Eletech bespoke solder
  • Eletech Customized Y-Split and Connector
  • FlexiMax insulation
trust

Eletech Project 8 Plato x Socrates - Uniquement disponible pour une durée limitée !
Eletech Project 8 Plato x Socrates - Uniquement disponible pour une durée limitée !
Eletech Project 8 Plato x Socrates - Uniquement disponible pour une durée limitée !
Eletech Project 8 Plato x Socrates - Uniquement disponible pour une durée limitée !
Eletech Project 8 Plato x Socrates - Uniquement disponible pour une durée limitée !

Eletech Project 8 Plato x Socrates - Uniquement disponible pour une durée limitée !

CHF 1,499.00
trust

Des câbles en cuivre haut de gamme dans une classe à part

S'appuyant sur la vaste expérience et l'expertise d'Eletech en matière de recherche et développement, le « Socrate » est né de la poursuite incessante de la pureté et de l'extrémité d'un seul matériau : le cuivre. Inégalé dans sa catégorie, le "Socrate" brise les stéréotypes préconçus du cuivre et se manifeste dans une qualité de cuivre de référence qui exprime les émotions et la texture.

S'appuyant sur l'expérience acquise dans le développement de "Plato" et" Iliad "ont été collectés, Eletech a de nouveau traité des câbles et des matériaux en cuivre éprouvés HiFi et a capturé l'essence d'un câble en cuivre haute performance.

Eletech a laissé l'approche puriste dans le développement de ce produit derrière et derrière Déterminé à atteindre les performances phares du cuivre tout en ayant la capacité de répéter les émotions, les caractéristiques techniques et l'imagerie stéréo.


Avis

Headfonia

"Eletech a choisi de rechercher son câble en cuivre parfait. Pour offrir quelque chose de frais et d'unique. Avec Socrates, ils ont absolument réussi à mon avis. J'aime vraiment la conception matérielle qu'Eletech propose à chaque version. C'est formidable de voir un fabricant faire un effort supplémentaire et faire quelque chose d'unique avec ses câbles. "

Revue Eletech Socrates - Revues Headfonia

Twister6

"J'aime généralement" prêcher "que le câble ne devrait pas avoir un effet drastique semblable à celui d'un égaliseur sur le son, mais après avoir testé Socrates, je commence à remettre cela en question. Peut-être pas aussi drastique, mais je le fais entendre un changement cohérent affectant le son des médiums supérieurs étant plus en avant, plus révélateur et plus concentré.

C'était assez perceptible dans les IEM en forme de V où l'association avec Socrate a décalé le perception du son vers un signal équilibré plus en forme de W. Il y a également eu un changement avec un grondement supplémentaire dans les basses et plus de contrôle dans les basses moyennes avec un déclin un peu plus court. Un autre changement constant que j'ai remarqué était relatif à la scène sonore, également axé sur médiums supérieurs / voix, en les étirant plus large de gauche à droite. "

Eletech Socrates - Avis sur Twister6

The Headphone List

" Des basses profondes et audacieuses mais contrôlées, des voix définies, un corps des aigus agréable, une scène sonore large, une excellente qualité de construction et un excellent design, une large synergie. "

Revue Eletech Socrates - Zesty | La liste des écouteurs


Head Fi

"Socrate plonge au cœur de la Hi-Fi et offre des performances à couper le souffle à partir d'un matériau classique. Socrates tient sa promesse initiale, étant l'un des rares porte-drapeaux des câbles en cuivre haut de gamme, un segment qui devrait, à présent, imposer un certain respect. "

Eletech Socrate | Examens des écouteurs et discussion - Head-Fi.org


Spécifications

  • 24 AWG
  • Cuivre OCC 7N monocristallin sans défaut sur mesure
  • Géométrie des torons Maximus Efficiency ; Kevlar infusé
  • Traitement cryogénique
  • Soudure sur mesure Eletech
  • Eletech Y-Split et connecteur personnalisés
  • Isolation FlexiMax
trust