Cayin N6II - Titanium Limited Edition - Audio Essence
Cayin N6II - Titanium Limited Edition - Audio Essence
Cayin N6II - Titanium Limited Edition - Audio Essence
Cayin N6II - Titanium Limited Edition - Audio Essence
Cayin N6II - Titanium Limited Edition - Audio Essence
Cayin N6II - Titanium Limited Edition - Audio Essence
Cayin N6II - Titanium Limited Edition - Audio Essence
Cayin N6II - Titanium Limited Edition - Audio Essence
Cayin N6II - Titanium Limited Edition - Audio Essence
Cayin N6II - Titanium Limited Edition - Audio Essence
Cayin N6II - Titanium Limited Edition - Audio Essence
Cayin N6II - Titanium Limited Edition - Audio Essence

Cayin N6ii - Titanium Limited Edition (Open Box)

CHF 1,899.00 Normal price CHF 2,049.00
trust

Only 1 piece available. Open Box, Full Warranty.
Limited to 600 pieces worldwide.

Try at home

High Res Player / High End Personal Audioplayer with exchangeable motherboard

Titanium Limited Edition with R01 motherboard

Titanium facelift version of N6ii Replicable Audio Motherboard DAP. This was designed to celebrate our breakthrough in R-2R implementation. The N6ii-Ti comes pre-installed with our latest 24Bit Discrete R-2R R01 Audio motherboard and is the first Android-based, streaming-capable R-2R DAP on the market.

The N6ii-Ti chassis is a solid piece Titanium CNC machined. We use grade 2 titanium, the "workhorse" of the commercial titanium industry, widely used in the medical and marine industries. Titanium is about 30% stronger than steel but almost 50% lighter. However, aluminum is lighter than titanium, so the N6ii-Ti weighs ~390g, around 100g more than the original N6ii. Titanium's weight, strength, and high corrosion resistance make it an ideal material for casings of expensive and sensitive equipment. The circuitry and electronic components of the two N6ii are identical and they run on the same hardware, the difference being the replacement of the aluminum case with a solid titanium case.

24Bit Discrete R-2R R01 Audio motherboard pre-installed .

The Cayin N6II - Ti Special Limited Edition is limited to 600 pieces worldwide and will be sold out quickly.

Reviews



"It's great that the Cayin distributor is now giving the manufacturer's DAPs the attention they deserve. For headphone lovers who want to enjoy music at the highest level on the go, this is a win, and that N6ii is a big recommendation here."

Review Ear In Magazin

Cayin N6ii Review

"The N6ii is very much a long-game digital media player. As of right now, the A01 motherboard taps into Cayin's house sound or preference for something slightly richer, sweeter , and an all-round performance that will appeal to a very wide audience indeed."

Headfonics Review

R01 motherboard

Cayin R01

"If your budget will not stretch for the flagship P6 and P6 Pro from Luxury & Precision, then the Cayin R01 combined with the N6ii is an excellent substitute. For current N6ii owners, this is as cheap as it gets to go discrete R2R in a portable source.

It brings R2R into the realm of affordability for a lot more audiophiles and at the same time really opens up the possibilities with that Android platform from the main player for the likes of streaming TIDAL and Qobuz if required and a comprehensive and more familiar user-friendly touch control system.

For now, the R01 is easily the most likable and natural-sounding motherboard Cayin has produced to date. It is not just a timbre 'love-in' either, technically it is competitive with an excellent low noise floor performance making it perfectly suited to a wide range of monitors out there today."
Cayin R01 Review | Headfonics Audio Reviews


Cayin N6ii Review

"Six different Audio Motherboards, with no less than six (duh) different sound signatures. In the very beginning we weren't sure what Cayin's plans with the N6ii were in regards to customization, but they clearly weren't kidding when they said a whole series of boards would follow. The fact that other high end brands are now doing the same (again) shows that Cayin made the right choice doing so."

Headfonia Review

"The Cayin N6ii and R01 combo is technically strong. You get excellent detail retrieval, great PRaT, top level separation and jaw dropping timbre. The clarity, layering and depth are equally impressive. The sound stage is good both in width and depth, but especially the depth is impressive. The R2R board sounds natural and it has a realistic amount of air and spaciousness from the highs to the lows. It's really precise, but it's also easy on the ear, making it completely non-fatiguing. This motherboard to me elevates the Cayin N6ii DAP to new highs, which we haven't seen before. "

Cayin N6ii Audio Motherboards / R01 Review - Headfonia Reviews


Twister6

"The R01 with its R-2R discrete resistor ladder DAC was a big surprise, giving a two-year old N6ii Android DAP a second wind with a new level of natural sound finesse.This natural smooth sound tonality didn't compromise Resolution or retrieval of details. Instead, it gave N6ii w/R01 a more natural analog tonality, and truly set it apart from previous N6ii modules.

Every N6ii module, except for A02, has a unique DAC/amp combo which offers a different signature and tonality. But especially between E02 and R01, it felt like listening to two different DAPs, and I didn't even care about losing LO because I gained 3.5mm output, something I actually missed in E02."

Cayin R01 R-2R DAC/amp module for N6ii – Twister6 Reviews

Description

With its interchangeable motherboard, the N6II allows you to flexibly adjust the sound character and connectivity of your player.


  • User-replaceable audio motherboard consisting of a DAC and analog amplifier circuit
  • Direct Transport Audio (DTA) bypasses Android sample rate conversion and allows resampling-free playback of all applications
  • Fully customized Android 8.1 with Google Play preinstalled, supporting popular streaming services like Tidal and Spotify
  • Remote control from your mobile phone via HiByLink
  • Full digital output option: I2S (mini-HDMI), USB audio and S/PDIF
  • Dual Band WiFi, Bluetooth 4.2 with Hi-Res Codec (aptX and LDAC) up to 96kHz
  • Audio motherboard A01
  • DAC via the AK4497EQ, the new generation premium 32-bit DAC-based DAC chipset
  • Native decoding of DSD up to 11.2 MHz (DSD256), PCM up to 32 bits / 384 kHz
  • Fully balanced design with parallel headphone amplification provides ample power to 3.5mm and 4.4mm headphone outputs
  • Adjustable output level for 4.4mm and 3.5mm line out

Control N6 MKII with smartphone

Scope of delivery

  • Cayin N6 MKII - TI Player incl. R01 motherboard
  • 2.5mm to 4.4mm adapter
  • USB-C charging and data cable
  • Protective Cover

Interchangeable audio motherboards for N6ii

The optional audio motherboards have been optimized from the ground up for this Cayin N6ii high-resolution player. The user can now choose between different board options: A02, T01, E01 or E02. Completely different circuit layouts of the individual modules enable different sound characteristics.

trust

Cayin N6II - Titanium Limited Edition - Audio Essence
Cayin N6II - Titanium Limited Edition - Audio Essence
Cayin N6II - Titanium Limited Edition - Audio Essence
Cayin N6II - Titanium Limited Edition - Audio Essence
Cayin N6II - Titanium Limited Edition - Audio Essence
Cayin N6II - Titanium Limited Edition - Audio Essence
Cayin N6II - Titanium Limited Edition - Audio Essence
Cayin N6II - Titanium Limited Edition - Audio Essence
Cayin N6II - Titanium Limited Edition - Audio Essence
Cayin N6II - Titanium Limited Edition - Audio Essence
Cayin N6II - Titanium Limited Edition - Audio Essence
Cayin N6II - Titanium Limited Edition - Audio Essence

Cayin N6ii - Édition Limitée Titane (Boîte Ouverte)

CHF 1,699.00 Prix ​​normal CHF 2,049.00
trust

Seulement 1 pièce disponible. Boîte ouverte, garantie complète.
Limité à 600 pièces dans le monde.

Essayez à la maison

Lecteur haute résolution/lecteur audio personnel haut de gamme avec carte mère interchangeable

Titanium Limited Edition avec carte mère R01

Version relookée en titane de la carte mère audio réplicable N6ii DAP. Ceci a été conçu pour célébrer notre percée dans la mise en œuvre du R-2R. Le N6ii-Ti est livré préinstallé avec notre dernière carte mère audio discrète R-2R R01 24 bits et est le premier DAP R-2R compatible avec le streaming basé sur Android sur le marché.

Le châssis N6ii-Ti est une pièce solide en Titane usinée CNC. Nous utilisons du titane grade 2, le "cheval de bataille" de l'industrie commerciale du titane, largement utilisé dans les industries médicales et marines. Le titane est environ 30 % plus résistant que l'acier, mais presque 50 % plus léger. Cependant, l'aluminium étant plus léger que le titane, le N6ii-Ti pèse environ 390 g, soit environ 100 g de plus que le N6ii d'origine. Le poids, la solidité et la haute résistance à la corrosion du titane en font un matériau idéal pour les boîtiers d'équipements coûteux et délicats. Les circuits et les composants électroniques des deux N6ii sont identiques et fonctionnent sur le même matériel, la différence étant le remplacement du boîtier en aluminium par un boîtier en titane solide.

24Bit Discrete R-2R R01 Audio carte mère préinstallée.

Le Cayin N6II - Ti Special Limited Edition est limité à 600 pièces dans le monde et sera rapidement épuisé.

Avis



"C'est formidable que le distributeur Cayin accorde désormais aux DAP du fabricant l'attention qu'ils méritent. Pour les amateurs d'écouteurs qui souhaitent profiter de la musique au plus haut niveau en déplacement, c'est une victoire , et que N6ii est une grande recommandation ici."

Review Ear In Magazin

Cayin N6ii Review

"Le N6ii est vraiment un lecteur multimédia numérique de longue durée. À l'heure actuelle, la carte mère A01 exploite le son maison de Cayin ou sa préférence pour quelque chose de légèrement plus riche, plus doux , et une performance complète qui plaira en effet à un très large public."

Revue Headfonics

Carte mère R01

Cayin R01

"Si votre budget ne s'étend pas pour les produits phares P6 et P6 Pro de Luxury & Precision, alors le Cayin R01 combiné avec le N6ii est un excellent substitut. Pour les propriétaires actuels de N6ii, c'est aussi bon marché que discret. R2R dans une source portable.

Cela amène R2R dans le domaine de l'abordabilité pour beaucoup plus d'audiophiles et en même temps ouvre vraiment les possibilités avec cette plate-forme Android de l'acteur principal pour les goûts de streaming TIDAL et Qobuz si nécessaire et un complet et plus familier système de contrôle tactile convivial.

Pour l'instant, la R01 est de loin la carte mère la plus sympathique et la plus naturelle jamais produite par Cayin. Ce n'est pas seulement un timbre "amoureux" non plus, techniquement, il est compétitif avec une excellente performance de plancher à faible bruit, ce qui le rend parfaitement adapté à une large gamme de moniteurs là-bas aujourd'hui."
Test Cayin R01 | Avis Headfonics Audio


Cayin N6ii Review

"Six cartes mères audio différentes, avec pas moins de six (duh) signatures sonores différentes. Au tout début, nous n'étaient pas sûrs des plans de Cayin avec le N6ii en ce qui concerne la personnalisation, mais ils ne plaisantaient clairement pas quand ils ont dit qu'une série entière de planches suivrait. Le fait que d'autres marques haut de gamme font maintenant le même (encore) montre que Cayin a fait le bon choix en le faisant."

Examen Headfonia

"Le combo Cayin N6ii et R01 est techniquement solide. Vous obtenez une excellente récupération des détails, un excellent PRaT, une séparation de haut niveau et un timbre à couper le souffle. La clarté, la superposition et la profondeur sont tout aussi impressionnantes. La scène sonore est bonne à la fois en largeur et en profondeur, mais surtout la profondeur est impressionnante. La carte R2R a un son naturel et elle a une quantité réaliste d'air et espace des aigus aux graves. C'est vraiment précis, mais c'est aussi agréable à l'oreille, ce qui le rend complètement non fatigant. Cette carte mère élève le DAP Cayin N6ii à un nouveau des hauts, que nous n'avons jamais vus auparavant. "

Cartes mères audio Cayin N6ii / R01 Review - Headfonia Reviews


Twister6

"Le R01 avec son DAC à échelle de résistances discrètes R-2R a été une grande surprise, donnant un second souffle à un DAP Android N6ii vieux de deux ans avec un nouveau niveau de finesse sonore naturelle. Cette tonalité de son lisse et naturelle n'a fait aucun compromis Résolution ou récupération des détails. Au lieu de cela, cela a donné au N6ii avec R01 une tonalité analogique plus naturelle et le distingue vraiment des modules N6ii précédents.

Chaque module N6ii, à l'exception du A02, possède un DAC/ampli unique combo qui offre une signature et une tonalité différentes. Mais surtout entre E02 et R01, j'avais l'impression d'écouter deux DAP différents, et je me fichais même de perdre LO parce que j'avais gagné en sortie 3,5 mm, ce qui me manquait en fait dans E02.

Module DAC/ampli Cayin R01 R-2R pour N6ii – Avis Twister6

Description

Avec sa carte mère interchangeable, le N6II vous permet d'ajuster de manière flexible le caractère sonore et la connectivité de votre lecteur.


  • Carte mère audio remplaçable par l'utilisateur composée d'un DAC et d'un circuit d'amplification analogique
  • Direct Transport Audio (DTA) contourne la conversion de fréquence d'échantillonnage d'Android et permet une lecture sans rééchantillonnage de toutes les applications
  • Android 8.1 entièrement personnalisé avec Google Play préinstallé, prenant en charge les services de streaming populaires tels que Tidal et Spotify
  • Télécommande depuis votre téléphone portable via HiByLink
  • Option de sortie entièrement numérique : I2S (mini-HDMI), audio USB et S/PDIF
  • Wi-Fi double bande, Bluetooth 4.2 avec codec haute résolution (aptX et LDAC) jusqu'à 96 kHz
  • Carte mère audio A01
  • DAC via l'AK4497EQ, le chipset DAC 32 bits haut de gamme de nouvelle génération
  • Décodage natif de DSD jusqu'à 11,2 MHz (DSD256), PCM jusqu'à 32 bits / 384 kHz
  • La conception entièrement équilibrée avec amplification casque parallèle fournit une puissance suffisante aux sorties casque 3,5 mm et 4,4 mm
  • Niveau de sortie réglable pour sortie ligne 4,4 mm et 3,5 mm

Contrôlez le N6 MKII avec un smartphone

Contenu de la livraison

  • Cayin N6 MKII - Lecteur TI avec carte mère R01
  • Adaptateur 2,5 mm à 4,4 mm
  • Câble de charge et de données USB-C
  • Housse de protection

Cartes mères audio interchangeables pour N6ii

Les cartes mères audio en option ont été entièrement optimisées pour ce lecteur haute résolution Cayin N6ii. L'utilisateur peut désormais choisir entre différentes options de carte : A02, T01, E01 ou E02. Des configurations de circuit complètement différentes des modules individuels permettent différentes caractéristiques sonores.

trust