Cayin N6ii-R01 Bundle
Cayin N6ii-R01 Bundle
Cayin N6ii-R01 Bundle
Cayin N6ii-R01 Bundle
Cayin N6ii-R01 Bundle
Cayin N6II - Audio Essence
Cayin N6II - Audio Essence

Cayin N6ii-R01 Bundle

CHF 1,549.00 Normal price CHF 1,699.00
trust

Sold out.

test at home

High Res Player / DAP with R01 motherboard pre-installed

With its exchangeable motherboard, the N6II allows flexible adjustment of the sound character and connectivity of your player.

  • User-replaceable audio motherboard consisting of a DAC and an analog amplifier circuit
  • Direct Transport Audio (DTA) bypasses Android sample rate conversion and allows resampling-free playback of all applications
  • Fully customized Android 8.1 with Google Play preinstalled, supporting popular streaming services like Tidal and Spotify
  • Remote control from your cell phone via HiByLink
  • Full digital output option: I2S (mini-HDMI), USB audio and S/PDIF
  • Dual Band WiFi, Bluetooth 4.2 with Hi-Res Codec (aptX and LDAC) up to 96kHz

Reviews



"It's great that the Cayin distributor is now giving the manufacturer's DAPs the attention they deserve. For headphone lovers who want to enjoy music at the highest level on the go, this is a win, and that N6ii is a big recommendation."

Review Ear In Magazin


Cayin N6ii Review

"Six different Audio Motherboards, with no less than six (duh) different sound signatures. In the very beginning we weren't sure what Cayin's plans with the N6ii were in regards to customization, but they clearly weren't kidding when they said a whole series of boards would follow. The fact that other high end brands are now doing the same (again) shows that Cayin made the right choice doing so."

Headfonia Review

R01 - R2R audio motherboard for Cayin N6ii

The Cayin Audio R01 motherboard comes as the culmination of a long line of motherboards for the Cayin N6ii. The sixth audio motherboard, R01 will also be the last audio motherboard for popular HR players.

Cayin R01 - R2R Audio Motherboard

Twister6 Reviews

"R2Resistible!"

"The R01 with its R-2R discrete resistor ladder DAC was a big surprise, giving a two-year old N6ii Android DAP a second wind with a new level of natural sound finesse.

This natural smooth sound tonality didn't compromise resolution or retrieval of details. Instead, it gave N6ii w/R01 a more natural analog tonality, and truly set it apart from previous N6ii modules. "

Read review

Cayin N6ii Review

Cayin R01

"If your budget will not stretch for the flagship P6 and P6 Pro from Luxury & Precision, then the Cayin R01 combined with the N6ii is an excellent substitute. For current N6ii owners, this is as cheap as it gets to go discrete R2R in a portable source.

It brings R2R into the realm of affordability for a lot more audiophiles and at the same time really opens up the possibilities with that Android platform from the main player for the likes of streaming TIDAL and Qobuz if required and a comprehensive and more familiar user-friendly touch control system.

For now, the R01 is easily the most likable and natural-sounding motherboard Cayin has produced to date. It is not just a timbre 'love-in' either, technically it is competitive with an excellent low noise floor performance making it perfectly suited to a wide range of monitors out there today."
Cayin R01 Review | Headfonics Audio Reviews


Cayin N6ii Review

"The Cayin N6ii and R01 combo is technically strong. You get excellent detail retrieval, great PRaT, top level separation and jaw dropping timbre. The clarity, layering and depth are equally impressive. The sound stage is good both in width and depth, but especially the depth is impressive. The R2R board sounds natural and it has a realistic amount of air and spaciousness from the highs to the lows. It's really precise, but it's also easy on the ear, making it completely non-fatigue. This motherboard to me elevates the Cayin N6ii DAP to new highs, which we haven't seen before. "

Cayin N6ii Audio Motherboards / R01 Review - Headfonia Reviews


Twister6

"The R01 with its R-2R discrete resistor ladder DAC was a big surprise, giving a two-year old N6ii Android DAP a second wind with a new level of natural sound finesse. This natural smooth sound tonality didn't compromise Resolution or retrieval of details. Instead, it gave N6ii w/R01 a more natural analog tonality, and truly set it apart from previous N6ii modules.

Every N6ii module, except for A02, has a unique DAC/amp combo which offers a different signature and tonality. But especially between E02 and R01, it felt like listening to two different DAPs, and I didn't even care about losing LO because I gained 3.5mm output, something I actually missed in E02."

Cayin R01 R-2R DAC/amp module for N6ii – Twister6 Reviews

Highlights

Control N6 MKII with smartphone

Scope of delivery

  • Cayin N6 MKII Player incl. chosen motherboard
  • 2.5mm to 4.4mm adapter
  • USB-C charging and data cable
  • Protective Cover

Interchangeable audio motherboards for N6ii

The optional audio motherboards have been optimized from the ground up for this Cayin N6ii high-resolution player. The user can now choose between different board options: A02, T01, E01 or E02. Completely different circuit layouts of the individual modules enable different sound characteristics.


T01 - motherboard

  • The user-replaceable audio main board consists of a DAC and an analog amplifier circuit
  • Two PCM1792A DAC chips
  • Hardware decoding DSD up to DSD256, PCM up to 24Bit/192kHz
  • Digitally controlled analog volume
  • Fully balanced design with parallel headphone amplification, delivers powerful power to 3.5mm and 4.4mm headphone output
  • User adjustable 4.4mm and 3.5mm line out output level


E01 - motherboard

  • ESS ES9038PRO DAC chipset
  • Dual Amp. Operating mode - pure class A and class AB - immediately switchable
  • Discrete structure of the components
  • 3.5mm headphone jack

E02 - motherboard

  • Fully balanced audio circuit with 4-channel IV converters, two 2-channel LPF, two 2-channel line drivers and 4-channel class AB discrete amplifier;
  • Two ES9038Q2M DAC chipsets;
  • The balanced design effectively reduces signal interference and distortion and increases the output current.


A01 - motherboardCayin A01 Motherboard

  • DAC with AK4497EQ, the new generation premium DAC based on 32-bit DAC chipset
  • Native decoding of DSD up to 11.2MHz (DSD256), PCM up to 32bit/384kHz
  • Fully balanced design with parallel headphone amplification, delivers powerful power to 3.5mm and 4.4mm headphone output
  • User adjustable 4.4mm and 3.5mm line out output level

trust

Pack Cayin N6ii / R01
Pack Cayin N6ii / R01
Pack Cayin N6ii / R01
Pack Cayin N6ii / R01
Pack Cayin N6ii / R01
Cayin N6II - Audio Essence
Cayin N6II - Audio Essence

Pack Cayin N6ii / R01

CHF 1,699.00
trust

Délai de livraison environ 1 semaine

Test à domicile

High Res Player / DAP pré-installé avec la carte mère R01

Avec sa carte mère interchangeable, le N6II permet une adaptation flexible du caractère sonore et de la connectivité de votre lecteur.

  • Carte mère audio remplaçable par l'utilisateur composée d'un DAC et d'un circuit amplificateur analogique
  • Direct Transport Audio (DTA) contourne la conversion de fréquence d'échantillonnage Android et permet une lecture sans rééchantillonnage de toutes les applications
  • Android 8.1 entièrement personnalisé avec Google Play préinstallé, avec prise en charge des services de streaming populaires tels que Tidal et Spotify
  • Contrôle à distance depuis votre téléphone portable via HiByLink
  • Option de sortie numérique complète : I2S (Mini-HDMI), audio USB et S/PDIF
  • WiFi double bande, Bluetooth 4.2 avec codec Hi-Res (aptX et LDAC) jusqu'à 96 kHz

Avis



« C'est formidable que les ventes de Cayin accordent désormais aux DAP du fabricant l'attention qu'ils méritent. que N6ii est une grande recommandation ici. "

Review Ear In Magazine


Cayin N6ii Review

"Six cartes mères audio différentes, avec pas moins de six (duh) signatures sonores différentes. Dans le au tout début, nous n'étions pas sûrs des plans de Cayin avec le N6ii en ce qui concerne la personnalisation, mais ils ne plaisantaient clairement pas lorsqu'ils ont dit que toute une série de planches suivrait. Le fait que d'autres marques haut de gamme font maintenant (encore) la même chose montre que Cayin a fait le bon choix. "

Revue Headfonia

R01 - Carte mère audio R2R pour Cayin N6ii

La carte mère Cayin Audio R01 est l'aboutissement d'une longue lignée de cartes mères pour le Cayin N6ii. La sixième carte mère audio, R01, sera également la dernière carte mère audio pour les lecteurs RH populaires.

Cayin R01 - R2R Audio Motherboard

Avis sur Twister6

" R 2 Résistant !"

Cette tonalité naturelle et douce n'a pas compromis la résolution ou la récupération des détails. Au lieu de cela, il a donné au N6ii w / R01 une tonalité analogique plus naturelle et le distingue vraiment des modules N6ii précédents. "

Lire la critique

Cayin N6ii Review

Cayin R01

"Si votre budget ne s'allonge pas pour les produits phares P6 et P6 Pro de Luxury & Precision, alors le Cayin R01 combiné avec le N6ii est un excellent substitut. Pour le N6ii actuel propriétaires, c'est aussi bon marché que d'aller R2R discret dans une source portable.

Cela fait entrer R2R dans le domaine de l'abordabilité pour beaucoup plus d'audiophiles et en même temps ouvre vraiment les possibilités avec cette plate-forme Android du lecteur principal pour le streaming TIDAL et Qobuz si nécessaire et une version complète et plus familière système de contrôle tactile convivial.

Pour l'instant, la R01 est de loin la carte mère la plus sympathique et la plus naturelle que Cayin ait produite à ce jour. Ce n'est pas seulement un timbre « love-in » non plus, techniquement, il est compétitif avec une excellente performance au sol à faible bruit, ce qui le rend parfaitement adapté à une large gamme de moniteurs aujourd'hui. "

Test du Cayin R01 | Tests audio Headfonics


Cayin N6ii Review

« Le combo Cayin N6ii et R01 est techniquement solide. Vous obtenez une excellente récupération des détails, un excellent PRaT, une séparation de haut niveau et un timbre à couper le souffle. La clarté, la superposition et la profondeur sont tout aussi impressionnantes. La scène sonore est bonne à la fois en largeur et en profondeur, mais surtout la profondeur est impressionnante. La carte R2R sonne naturel et elle a une quantité réaliste d'air et espace des aigus aux graves. C'est vraiment précis, mais c'est aussi agréable à l'oreille, ce qui le rend totalement non fatigant. Cette carte mère pour moi élève le DAP Cayin N6ii à un nouveau
"

Cayin N6ii Audio Motherboards / R01 Review - Headfonia Reviews


Twister6

« Le R01 avec son DAC en échelle de résistances discrètes R-2R a été une grosse surprise, donnant un second souffle à un DAP Android N6ii de deux ans avec un nouveau niveau de finesse sonore naturelle.Cette tonalité naturelle et douce n'a pas compromis la résolution ou la récupération des détails. Au lieu de cela, il a donné au N6ii w / R01 une tonalité analogique plus naturelle et le distingue vraiment des modules N6ii précédents.

Chaque module N6ii, à l'exception du A02, possède un combo DAC / ampli unique qui offre une signature et une tonalité différentes. Mais surtout entre E02 et R01, j'avais l'impression d'écouter deux DAP différents, et je ne me souciais même pas de perdre LO car j'avais gagné en sortie 3,5 mm, quelque chose que j'avais en fait raté dans E02. "

Module DAC / ampli Cayin R01 R-2R pour N6ii - Avis Twister6

Faits saillants

Contrôlez le N6 MKII avec votre smartphone

Contenu de la livraison

  • Lecteur Cayin N6 MKII avec carte mère sélectionnée
  • Adaptateur 2,5 mm vers 4,4 mm
  • Câble de chargement et de données USB-C
  • Housse de protection

Cartes mères audio interchangeables pour N6ii

Les cartes mères audio en option ont été entièrement optimisées pour ce lecteur Cayin N6ii haute résolution. L'utilisateur peut désormais choisir entre différentes options de carte : A02, T01, E01 ou E02. Des configurations de circuits complètement différentes des modules individuels permettent des caractéristiques sonores différentes.


T01 - Carte mère

  • La carte mère audio remplaçable par l'utilisateur se compose d'un DAC et d'un circuit amplificateur analogique
  • Deux puces DAC PCM1792A
  • Décodage matériel DSD jusqu'à DSD256, PCM jusqu'à 24Bit/192kHz
  • Volume analogique à commande numérique
  • Conception entièrement symétrique avec amplification de casque parallèle, fournit une puissance puissante aux sorties casque 3,5 mm et 4,4 mm
  • Niveau de sortie de sortie ligne 4,4 mm et 3,5 mm réglable par l'utilisateur


E01 - Carte mère

  • Jeu de puces DAC ESS ES9038PRO
  • Mode de fonctionnement à double ampli - pure classe A et classe AB - commutable instantanément
  • Structure discrète des composants
  • Sortie casque 3,5 mm

E02 - Carte mère

  • Circuit audio entièrement symétrique avec convertisseurs IV à 4 canaux, deux LPF à deux canaux, deux pilotes de ligne à deux canaux et un amplificateur à 4 canaux dans une conception de classe AB discrète ;
  • Deux jeux de puces DAC ES9038Q2M ;
  • La conception symétrique réduit efficacement les interférences et la distorsion du signal et augmente le courant de sortie.


A01 - Carte mère Cayin A01 Motherboard

  • DAC avec AK4497EQ, le DAC premium de nouvelle génération basé sur le chipset DAC 32 bits
  • Décodage natif de DSD jusqu'à 11,2 MHz (DSD256), PCM jusqu'à 32 bits / 384 kHz
  • Conception entièrement symétrique avec amplification de casque parallèle, fournit une puissance puissante aux sorties casque 3,5 mm et 4,4 mm
  • Niveau de sortie de sortie ligne 4,4 mm et 3,5 mm réglable par l'utilisateur

.
trust